List of current Mpigs without a degree.
#21 Posted : Sunday, June 24, 2012 9:11:44 PM

Can they run for Governor?

No, the rule is for governors and their deputies, senators and members of the National Assembly. Very unfair rule IMHO

To run a medium company you need a degree and to run a whole constitutency or county you don't need one??? Let's get serious!!!

Watu wasome!
Do you need a degree really. We are locking out pilots, holders of diploma in engineering, pharmacy, accounting, CPA holders...so many professionals!

Hii Diploma in Engineering ni gani? Is it the one that Kamau the plumber holds?
#22 Posted : Sunday, June 24, 2012 11:57:04 PM

i think a degree opens up ur mind at diff levels. proffesional courses are too one dimensional.
cmk
#23 Posted : Monday, June 25, 2012 8:45:20 AM

Ati shebesh has a certificate in embroidery from chini ya mti village polytechnic??

probably a degree in noise making!

And Waibara?class what dropout??
Every man is guilty of all the good he didn't do-
Voltaire
kichwangumu
#24 Posted : Monday, June 25, 2012 11:20:26 AM

1 Johnstone Muthama
2 Maison Leshoomo
3 Clement Waibara
4 Gidion Mbuvi “Sonko”
5 Najib Balala
6 Sheikh Mohammed Dor
7 Masoud Mwahima
8 Joseph Kiuna
9 Gideon Mung’aro
10 Shakila Abdallah
11 Raphael Letimalo
12 Beatrice Kones
13 Jebii Kilimo
14 Calist Mwatela
15 Wakoli Bifwoli
16 Ramadhan Kajembe
17 Gonzi Rai
18 Dan Mwazo
19 Beth Mugo
20 Charity Ngilu to graduate this year
21 Kambi Kazungu to graduate this year
22 Rachel Shebesh
23 Bifwoli Wakoli
24 Joseph Nkaissery
25Margaret Wanjiru

y puti isi name twice? ama ni primitive energy?
#25 Posted : Monday, June 25, 2012 11:33:47 AM

kichwangumu wrote:
1 Johnstone Muthama
2 Maison Leshoomo
3 Clement Waibara
4 Gidion Mbuvi “Sonko”
5 Najib Balala
6 Sheikh Mohammed Dor
7 Masoud Mwahima
8 Joseph Kiuna
9 Gideon Mung’aro
10 Shakila Abdallah
11 Raphael Letimalo
12 Beatrice Kones
13 Jebii Kilimo
14 Calist Mwatela
15 Wakoli Bifwoli
16 Ramadhan Kajembe
17 Gonzi Rai
18 Dan Mwazo
19 Beth Mugo
20 Charity Ngilu to graduate this year
21 Kambi Kazungu to graduate this year
22 Rachel Shebesh
23 Bifwoli Wakoli
24 Joseph Nkaissery
25Margaret Wanjiru

y puti isi name twice? ama ni primitive energy?

Because he would need to do the degree twice to get the papers!!!

The problem with some of these MPigs (and kajoras) is that they can't qualify to join even a village polytechnic!!! We have heard of cases where some hired people to sit English Proficiency tests on their behalf. We have the likes of the (former?) Mombasa Mayor who sat for KCSE and got Es in EVERYTHING - including Kiswahili.

Now, even if such guys had money and time on their hands, getting a degree even from the "commercial" universities will be a tough call!!!
#26 Posted : Monday, June 25, 2012 12:07:43 PM

vinii wrote:
what about Bishop Wairimi...yuko na shahada kweli.. are governors also required to have degrees. waititu amehitimu? what has the noisy Balala been doing all this time.

Waititu has a Bcom degree Wanjiku hana...Balala i have question marks i saw on wikipedia that he has a degree from USIU but am doubting

Waititu has a degree from somewhere in India
Njore
#27 Posted : Monday, June 25, 2012 12:40:19 PM

Give Bwana Speaker a call and you will get more reliable data, PAP!