7 Pages<1234>»
RIP John Michuki
githundi
#21 Posted : Tuesday, February 21, 2012 11:42:55 PM

The best president Kenya never had. RIP
Democracy does not belong to the dead
#22 Posted : Tuesday, February 21, 2012 11:43:24 PM

RIP. Another by-election in Kangema. Politicians have no shame. You'll see them campaigning for the seat tomorrow.
#23 Posted : Tuesday, February 21, 2012 11:50:46 PM

R.I.P Hon Michuki....you did your part for the country
annsal
#24 Posted : Tuesday, February 21, 2012 11:56:16 PM

RIP
God loves a Trier!
#25 Posted : Wednesday, February 22, 2012 12:20:46 AM

githundi wrote:

I second you.
mapengo
#26 Posted : Wednesday, February 22, 2012 12:31:51 AM

It's sad we had to lose such a cheerful no nonsense and for once a performer in any of the ministries he was posted to. He will be remembered for taming the Matatu industry, Mungiki Menance and most of all cleaning up of the Nairobi river.

RIP Michuki and may the lord God grant and shower ur family with strength and the energy in these trying times.Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
254.co.ke
#27 Posted : Wednesday, February 22, 2012 12:45:35 AM

Sad that Hon Michuki is gone but unlike some ministers& i will remember him as. the guys who in his tenure saw Nrb river breed some fish, controlled Mungish and also gave a real prescription to one media house that suffered an STD(Sic)
#28 Posted : Wednesday, February 22, 2012 1:51:47 AM

So sad.
Saddened.
I was waiting to see the day Mutula Kilonzo will swim in Nairobi river around Kariobangi South.
Mola amrehemu.

#29 Posted : Wednesday, February 22, 2012 1:54:32 AM

githundi wrote:

You had to say it right.

#30 Posted : Wednesday, February 22, 2012 1:59:35 AM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5GLwA4P3QDk

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

Pierce
#31 Posted : Wednesday, February 22, 2012 4:07:58 AM

R.I.P Mzee

You are one guy who brought real change to your part of the world.

Uromama kwega kuraga.
fantony
#32 Posted : Wednesday, February 22, 2012 4:09:23 AM

kueni serious.. with the dedications flowing around Kimeedero (Michuki).. you might think its the Dalai Lama..

is it that we find it convenient to send of people silently.. or it is due to our own personal shame that we could have done what they did if we were in their shoes...

or can we blame culture for our exceptionally 'good manners'

Michuki's travesties as a colonial D.O are known. a guy unafraid to finish african villagers supporting the mau mau..

and in recent times willing to forcefully evict his neighbours using government money to expend his shamba in Kangema

i will not forget to mention the stranglehold he and cronies have on coffee returns to the
farmer..

hapa ni wazua..
#33 Posted : Wednesday, February 22, 2012 5:12:13 AM

fantony wrote:
kueni serious.. with the dedications flowing around Kimeedero (Michuki).. you might think its the Dalai Lama..

is it that we find it convenient to send of people silently.. or it is due to our own personal shame that we could have done what they did if we were in their shoes...

or can we blame culture for our exceptionally 'good manners'

Michuki's travesties as a colonial D.O are known. a guy unafraid to finish african villagers supporting the mau mau..

and in recent times willing to forcefully evict his neighbours using government money to expend his shamba in Kangema

i will not forget to mention the stranglehold he and cronies have on coffee returns to the
farmer..

hapa ni wazua..

No man is perfect even Jesus said so. That said, we all have seen the fruits of his hard work and we give him credit for that. I am yet to see any evidence of your allegations. May the Old man R.I.P, he was blessed to see the 80th birthday and long live Michuki Rules.

#34 Posted : Wednesday, February 22, 2012 5:18:24 AM

So sad for such a hard working man. RIP Michuki
murenj
#35 Posted : Wednesday, February 22, 2012 6:02:35 AM

A guy who imported two containers of safety belts and speed governors before enacting his rules..............postponed the opening of KPA's cranes tender just to give his son time to finish registering a company that eventually wa awarded the tender.........who rattled a media house in the most barbaric manner that Moi never dared.........and facilitated the importation of MAMLUKI.....even Moi had some sort of decency........
QW25091985
#36 Posted : Wednesday, February 22, 2012 6:25:32 AM

now that Windsor golf club belongs to who ? now wait and see how many wives are goin to come up ? lol
bepari
#37 Posted : Wednesday, February 22, 2012 6:36:03 AM

You were a yardstick of what a minister should be, a true servant,a leader a patriot,dedicated to the course of any office you served. thank you for your service. R.I.P
if you aint livin on the edge,you are taking too much space....
Ceinz
#38 Posted : Wednesday, February 22, 2012 6:38:34 AM

QW25091985 wrote:
now that Windsor golf club belongs to who ? now wait and see how many wives are goin to come up ? lol

Sad reminder that we have to meet our maker at some pointSad . Speaking of windsor, I hear that it was a joint venture with the jungu owners of Abercrombie and Kent, he was the owner of the land. I dont know how he rushad them, but the club is now fully his.
“small step for man”
#39 Posted : Wednesday, February 22, 2012 7:04:00 AM

I will remember him for the snake rattler episode
#40 Posted : Wednesday, February 22, 2012 7:07:11 AM

the days of a man are 70 yrs full of trouble.but for strength of his body he gets to 80 and he will be no more.death is a reminder that we are highly perishable .we should do good wherever we are.
rip great servant michuki.
there are some guys who if they die before me I have vowed not to pretend I miss them but I will greatly miss michuki for his real dedication to serve
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu