>
Goto Page...
RAO and WR go bare-knuckle
Options
·
maligumu
Posted :
Thursday, February 16, 2012 10:33:02 AM
For those of us who watched the debate live wacha hii ya magazeti I tell you it was fire! Fire ! RAO was actually conered by WR with facts . If I was to award points for the debate WR - 8 . RAO - 2 .
Peace be with you
User Profile
QW25091985
Posted :
Thursday, February 16, 2012 10:45:06 AM
who will vote for ruto ?a guy indited for crimes against humanity and still runs for president ?
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, February 16, 2012 10:50:17 AM
Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
zzzz..............
Edit by user:
Thursday, February 16, 2012 10:57 AM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
keraka
Posted :
Thursday, February 16, 2012 11:02:43 AM
luttz wrote:
WR is bitter and desperate. He has a huge problem to deal with. Lucky for him, he is benefiting from majority Kenyans who suffer from bounded rationality such that they believe ICC was manipulated by one RAO. if the informed folk (such as Wazuans) still believe in WR, then we are doomed. Anyway such is politics and we as Kenyans have a long way to go.
Ditto.I bealive an average wazuan is an educated and somehow exposed and well informed dude/dudete despite the political and tribal inclinations.Anybody who bealives in what Ruto(with due respect to him) was saying and the prayer Rallies is a big time fool.
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
User Profile
Lucid_Iam
Posted :
Thursday, February 16, 2012 11:34:54 AM
Keraka, as one of those wazuans I don't believe what either of them is saying, but it makes great entertainment nonetheless.
User Profile
Caveman
Posted :
Thursday, February 16, 2012 12:48:08 PM
I will vote for WR if he contests for presidency. If Raila goes for a run-off with anyone else, I will vote for the 'anyone else'.For avoidance of any doubts about me, I am learned and informed. Thank you.
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, February 16, 2012 1:06:53 PM
Geeke ! Wapi 'rink' ya hii debate ?
User Profile
wajuguna
Posted :
Thursday, February 16, 2012 1:18:09 PM
@QW250....... 'Who will vote for WR, indicted etc..?'Indicted by whom and for what? Just how much you appear to buy Western crap hook, line and sinker is appalling.
User Profile
wajuguna
Posted :
Thursday, February 16, 2012 1:20:09 PM
@QW250....... 'Who will vote for WR, indicted etc..?'Indicted by whom and for what? Just how much you appear to buy Western crap hook, line and sinker is appalling.
User Profile
mkeiy
Posted :
Thursday, February 16, 2012 1:51:49 PM
Caveman wrote:
I will vote for WR if he contests for presidency. If Raila goes for a run-off with anyone else, I will vote for the 'anyone else'.For avoidance of any doubts about me, I am learned and informed. Thank you.
@caveman Any good REASON [not feeling] you can never vote for Raila? Alternatively, why would you vote for Ruto? For reasons only,not feelings.
User Profile
4 Pages
<
>
Goto Page...