wazua Fri, May 8, 2026

Lest we forget
#11 Posted : Wednesday, February 08, 2012 3:51:00 PM

Of course you do not get the joke from Magigi......Got a Kamba friend?

God who created a grasshopper and gave it saw like legs

Ngai ula woombie kitoli na akinenga kuu kwa musumeno

#12 Posted : Wednesday, February 08, 2012 5:02:52 PM

In wazua republic, know this:

Election = Erection.
Airport = Nyapong'
Landing gear = Koteka
UK = Mwana wa nyina
RAO = Tinga
Kalooser = Water melon
Baks = Jimmy's dad
Esther Mu-somebody = Nyeri strip***
Guka = Njung'e
famooz = cianda
Impunity = me

ETC...
smile smile smile
[/quote]

@Impunity,

Please add muffler=muturiru
#13 Posted : Wednesday, February 08, 2012 10:21:08 PM

God who created a grasshopper and gave it saw like legs

Ngai ula woombie kitoli na akinenga kuu kwa musumeno

2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#14 Posted : Wednesday, February 08, 2012 10:41:32 PM

willin2learn wrote:

Election = Erection.
Airport = Nyapong'
Landing gear = Koteka
UK = Mwana wa nyina
RAO = Tinga
Kalooser = Water melon
Baks = Jimmy's dad
Guka = Njung'e
famooz = cianda
Impunity = me

ETC...
smile smile smile

@Impunity,

Please add muffler=muturiru[/quote]
hiyo ni karee
Kihangeri
#15 Posted : Thursday, February 09, 2012 8:56:08 AM

I had one last weekend in Kitengela, pale Yukos and we had a nice time. Kineembe kia okuu. Will call her up coming weekend we explore language matters.
By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...
Gaitho dialogues.

#16 Posted : Thursday, February 09, 2012 11:10:52 AM

Ntimama is lucky he is not from some politically wrong tribe. He would have been driven out by the civil society based on chapter 6.
#17 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2012 10:48:40 AM

Election = Erection.
Airport = Nyapong'
Landing gear = Koteka
UK = Mwana wa nyina
RAO = Tinga
Kalooser = Water melon
Baks = Jimmy's dad
Guka = Njung'e
famooz = cianda
Impunity = me

ETC...
smile smile smile

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
Boss, kuwa na heshima bwana. Hii mambo ya kushinda ukiita Famooz 'Cianda' si respectful. And it happens in a majority of your postings when refering to this highly respected lady. You are just reducing her to an object of your lust. The lady is too decent for such. Please refrain from that.