#21 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2011 12:57:33 PM

'user' wrote:
cmk wrote:
@Magigi & User..how much is an acre in londokwe??i should relocate asap

10 -30k ukikutana

1-30K....aiiii....Kwani ni mtumba?Sad

@Njung'e
...@User comes from huko ndani kabisa where wanafunga ngombe diapers ndio mbolea isipotee!!!
danas10
#22 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2011 1:02:30 PM

'user' wrote:
cmk wrote:

10 -30k ukikutana

@Njung'e
...@User comes from huko ndani kabisa where wanafunga ngombe diapers ndio mbolea isipotee!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly inaonekana wewe ndio ulimleta nairobi Applause Applause
#23 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2011 1:04:15 PM

'user' wrote:
cmk wrote:

10 -30k ukikutana

@Njung'e

Yeah , Kambas from other areas like magigis mua hills call the place , Londokwe Mwiso wa ndia(Londokwe where fools think the world reaches end).

The area is surrounded by hills and we are in crater like area where you look around and see horizons touching the hills hence you think the world ends there.
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#24 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2011 1:06:18 PM

@ Insurgent.

PEV started in different dates in different parts. At one time I was in Nairobi, then Naivasha and another in Kisumu Sity, all have chilling accounts of the same. At one morning I stumbled upon uncollected bodies of the victims, pray never that happen again
#25 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2011 1:06:38 PM

'user' wrote:
cmk wrote:

10 -30k ukikutana

@Njung'e

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...Ngai Mwathani!
cmk
#26 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2011 1:09:58 PM

good ..will get in touch for the best area soilwise,if am to hold all other factors constant
Every man is guilty of all the good he didn't do-
Voltaire
#27 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2011 1:14:34 PM

cmk wrote:
good ..will get in touch for the best area soilwise,if am to hold all other factors constant

Brick wall ....Siwezi hata kama ni ya bure...The only reason i would settle ther is to establish a diapers wholesale shopsmile
#28 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2011 2:24:54 PM

cmk wrote:

Brick wall ....Siwezi hata kama ni ya bure...The only reason i would settle ther is to establish a diapers wholesale shopsmile

sasa hi daiper ya ng'ombe inakaa aje?

na by the way ni daipers ama diapers?
Mtu Biz
#29 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2011 3:31:36 PM

Guys bana wacheni mzaha..... back to the thread.
Sola Scriptura

#30 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2011 3:36:42 PM

Mtu Biz wrote:

Guys bana wacheni mzaha..... back to the thread.

This Mzaha keeps us moving , dont you know Kshs is trading at 105. we need something to cool our nerves .Otherwise stress itatuua.
One thing I like about wazua is that there is always something to make you smile even when it's time to mourn .

I can confidently say wazua is getting better.
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
Mtu Biz
#31 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2011 3:48:53 PM

@ user.

I hear you, and wazua is not short of mzaha threads...

How does a thread on where you were when PEV broke out turn into a discussion on diapers for cattle ????

Sola Scriptura

#32 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2011 3:57:35 PM

Mtu Biz wrote:

@ user.

I hear you, and wazua is not short of mzaha threads...

How does a thread on where you were when PEV broke out turn into a discussion on diapers for cattle ????

#33 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2011 4:29:52 PM

Was in Stanford yaani dundori. My heifer needed bull so we had walked it to the next ridge in search of the village Bully. Just before we got to the owner's homestead news of violence in Eldoret broke out and we decided to go back home. I don't know if my heifer will ever forgive us.
#34 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2011 4:35:01 PM

willin2learn wrote:
Was in Stanford yaani dundori. My heifer needed bull so we had walked it to the next ridge in search of the village Bully. Just before we got to the owner's homestead news of violence in Eldoret broke out and we decided to go back home. I don't know if my heifer will ever forgive us.

#35 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2011 4:57:31 PM

willin2learn wrote:

mtu biz..

now you see where the diapers for cattle is coming from...Laughing out loudly
Mtu Biz
#36 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2011 5:04:49 PM

chemos wrote:
willin2learn wrote:

mtu biz..

now you see where the diapers for cattle is coming from...Laughing out loudly

This is inadvertently regrettable! smile
Sola Scriptura

#37 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2011 9:33:19 PM

'user' wrote:
willin2learn wrote:

danas10
#38 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 7:34:10 AM

willin2learn wrote:

did you ever take it back? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#39 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 10:29:08 AM

Was in Nairobi and rarely slept
#40 Posted : Wednesday, September 28, 2011 10:48:44 AM

willin2learn wrote:
Was in Stanford yaani dundori. My heifer needed bull ... I don't know if my heifer will ever forgive us.

Muluki.....smile