wazua Tue, Dec 3, 2024

Please welcome Centum Investment to Wazua
bartum
#21 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2011 2:51:33 PM

welcome i see wazua admin. Wakukupali,
i lost a fortune during icdci split,iam the guy who bought at a mind boggling price courtesy of buy order at market price.
QW25081985
#22 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2011 2:55:44 PM

Wow . the real Centum Investment in the house . WOW . thats cool .

@ Centum make yourself useful and tell us what we shld be doing in the market right now.Tell us where the real investments are that can make us rich...Am sure you are in touch with the big boys who control this market... I believe you can be the "Moses" of this investment community and lead us to Cannan...

WELCOME !!!
JabaBoeku
#23 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2011 3:19:33 PM

@Centrum...WELCOME!

You've got a great management team going...
Lets see how well you handle the Wazua-tempo & some interesting questions already put forward

Over to you!
#24 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2011 3:20:47 PM

Insurgent wrote:
In the meantime or until Wazua clears the air on your validity, don't feel very much at home yet. These thread is strictly for Investor>>stocks not management and the likes. You seem to have come in through the chimney and into the bedroom.

Why not welcome them first and only take what is useful to you? Centum is an investment company and I'm sure I'm not only speaking for myself when I say that we're more than eager to hear and learn a few things from Centum.
So, to repeat a question asked earlier, what does Centum mean in relation to your co.?

#25 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2011 4:02:24 PM

@wazua, sasa hii rank 'Bona-fide' ni gani?

@centum_inv, I want to hear it first here, not the day after from Larry Madowo. That's not insider information, but investor relationssmile
#26 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2011 4:10:12 PM

Welcome centum to wazua, kule kwa phombe pia umapitia maneno ikiwa ngumu!!!
#27 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2011 4:10:30 PM

WoW Interesting to know that some of our views might be picked up by these guys.. Applause
#28 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2011 5:03:49 PM

Welcome centum to wazua, kule kwa phombe pia umapitia maneno ikiwa ngumu!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Welcome aboard Centum!
#29 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2011 5:53:05 PM

@centum please comment on the hefty bonuses awarded to management on account of revaluation of land...thread was somewhere here....and if the same bonuses will be clawed back in case there is a Real estate bust as predicted by punters
#30 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2011 6:05:31 PM

Socket or plugsmile smile oops this is not my county.

I belong to clubsk county.Tupatane huko.

Anyway, umpenipata hapa hapa

Karibu sana smile smile
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
Realtreaty
#31 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2011 6:09:13 PM

Drool Drool Drool Applause Centum will be one of the best at 2014 when they said we will go laughing to the bank to pick the Divs! So now is the "buy- buy-buy period!
It may be good in three ways.
1. Capital gains
2. Dividends to be on offer
3. Bonuses may be 1:1
So its advisable to buy now at 16-20 range.
Pray Pray Drool
#32 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2011 6:44:29 PM

I hope sio @niclas_claus!
Pray Pray Pray

But who gave the rank: "Bona-fide'?d'oh!

#33 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2011 7:13:26 PM

Karibu @centum. As someone asked ... who is posting? Is it the chairman, CEO or the tea gal? Sorry to be brunt but this is Wazua.

I have a lot of your stock by the way, and still buying.
QW25081985
#34 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2011 7:17:17 PM

guru267 wrote:
WoW Interesting to know that some of our views might be picked up by these guys.. Applause

they better buy access kenya and olympia ...+100% gains in the offing ...
lovely2010
#35 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2011 7:40:08 PM

As usual, I dont trust no one...What I think, these are not centum guys...I think one of us created a new account and made posting to attract attention...we all understand there is no much to talk about...but this...its a no no for me...dont buy this crap!
Mr.Wambui
#36 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2011 7:43:49 PM

Karibu hope we'll also benefit from this relationship, by giving us relevant info without manipulation!
All you can do is all you can do; but all you can do is enough!
#37 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2011 9:45:38 PM

lovely2010 wrote:
As usual, I dont trust no one...What I think, these are not centum guys...I think one of us created a new account and made posting to attract attention...we all understand there is no much to talk about...but this...its a no no for me...dont buy this crap!

Laughing out loudlylovely, kweli you are difficult to convince. You've reminded me of something you said a while back: That if someone asked you to marry him, you wouldn't jump up and down but ask him 'Why?' That was funny
#38 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2011 9:53:30 PM

Centum is going to have it rough here. I cannot rule out them being hounded away like YBC.
But to bust some Wazuans bubble, some of the questions posed will never be answered.
And you can be sure that the guy who post Wazua or twitter updates is not senior management, thus answers, if any, will lack sufficient depth.
The commentary pieces on their website are a fantastic read however.
QW25081985
#39 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2011 9:55:32 PM

lovely2010 wrote:

Matthew 7:16 says "By their fruit you will recognize them . So if these guys is actually from Centum then he/she better give you good investment advice and strategies atleast thats what Centum is known for ...
#40 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2011 9:57:53 PM

QW25081985 wrote:
guru267 wrote:

they better buy access kenya and olympia ...+100% gains in the offing ...

Laughing out loudly You waste no time buddy. Everyone should give Centum their stock pickssmile