wazua Wed, Dec 31, 2025

5 Pages<1234>»
Nairobi She-Mpig batters husband completely.
#21 Posted : Monday, September 19, 2011 12:13:53 PM

hoodrat wrote:
Don't marry a woman who is bigger than you!

AMEN!!Applause Applause Applause
#22 Posted : Monday, September 19, 2011 12:14:52 PM

I read somewher that if both the man and woman are both huge physically then matters airport becomes tricky and unbearable?
One has to be smaller than the other, and note that most women balloons soon after tying the knot.
Sisi kwisha!PAP!

#23 Posted : Monday, September 19, 2011 12:25:02 PM

hoodrat wrote:

she may become big while in your house after feeding her well, while you may thin struggling to feed her and the clan
ali
#24 Posted : Monday, September 19, 2011 12:32:04 PM

I have gone through the story. Mr husband stood almost no chance. 1. He was drunk, she was not. 2. He was nxt to the stairs..pande ya juu, she was not nxt to to stairs. 3. She was on the offensive, threw the first object and mr ducked, the 2nd one got him. Shows the guy was under attack, due to his being drunk, and the distance btwn them,he couldnt disarm or neutralise the attacker. I dnt think there is enough evidence to show that she can win in a straight fight.
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
#25 Posted : Monday, September 19, 2011 12:35:22 PM

@king, how do u prevent her from habouring such thoughts?

Here is how.Once in a while,come home late and make sure not to use the door....I mean,like in those Kung-fu movies (Hwang-Yu),fly through the window and make sure to ask what happened to the window the following morningDrool...For those who do not partake,don't try this at homesmile
#26 Posted : Monday, September 19, 2011 12:41:40 PM

I read somewher that if both the man and woman are both huge physically then matters airport becomes tricky and unbearable?
One has to be smaller than the other, and note that most women balloons soon after tying the knot.
Sisi kwisha!PAP!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Impunity, kama uko na pot, you become a see-saw without reaching the intended targetsmile
hoodrat
#27 Posted : Monday, September 19, 2011 12:46:34 PM

kingfisher wrote:
hoodrat wrote:

she may become big while in your house after feeding her well, while you may thin struggling to feed her and the clan

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Then you need to invest in some martial arts class or gym because once she becomes bigger than you she will let you know it in no uncertain ways!
Apparently there is nothing that cannot happen today!
cmk
#28 Posted : Monday, September 19, 2011 1:05:29 PM

hoodrat wrote:

better still don't marry at all
Every man is guilty of all the good he didn't do-
Voltaire
patcho
#29 Posted : Monday, September 19, 2011 1:06:03 PM

Think
#30 Posted : Monday, September 19, 2011 1:06:32 PM

...Why cant he rent out his wife to Sonko for one week!!!
cmk
#31 Posted : Monday, September 19, 2011 1:15:10 PM

[quote=Impunity]@king, how do u prevent her from habouring such thoughts?

Here is how.Once in a while,come home late and make sure not to use the door....I mean,like in those Kung-fu movies (Hwang-Yu),fly through the window and make sure to ask what happened to the window the following morningDrool...For those who do not partake,don't try this at homesmile

@ njung'e..you mean kupita na glass and grills?would rather use the quarry hammer,then proceed to kill the tv and fridge..

reminds me of a tough mohine who in the process of showing the wife the kind of metal he was made of,used to come home drunk and instead of peeing in the loo would instead do it in the sufurias..that woman had big problems..luckily they never had a kid then.
Every man is guilty of all the good he didn't do-
Voltaire
#32 Posted : Monday, September 19, 2011 1:23:12 PM

cmk wrote:
[quote=Njung'e]
you mean kupita na glass and grills?

YesDrool ....Possibly,don't use her blankets or sheets.Use the grill kujifunika mpaka chee.smile
smith01
#33 Posted : Monday, September 19, 2011 1:47:21 PM

cmk wrote:
hoodrat wrote:

better still don't marry at all

Coward smile
#34 Posted : Monday, September 19, 2011 1:58:47 PM

I think the issue is that the dude had no money and the wife knows that she can live without the guy na hatafanya kitu...

@Impunity the only sure way to make sure that she does not harbor those thoughts is to be sure, she needs you... but then again,you can go @Guka style
danas10
#35 Posted : Monday, September 19, 2011 2:14:36 PM

bwenyenye wrote:
I think the issue is that the dude had no money and the wife knows that she can live without the guy na hatafanya kitu...

@Impunity the only sure way to make sure that she does not harbor those thoughts is to be sure, she needs you... but then again,you can go @Guka style

d'oh! Think Think
Sigiriri
#36 Posted : Monday, September 19, 2011 2:24:12 PM

Hii maneno ya equality nilisema zamani - ni shida tupu.

Those who are fortunate to marry a woman who knows her place - with or without money, are the only ones who will be exempt from the possibility of bitter marital problems ranging from mental to physical abuse from the so called 'emancipated' woman of today.

It is very true that in many cases the woman looks at the jamaa and decides she can do without him since she has an income probably larger than the mzee's is the most likely to abuse the husband. Ukiwa in such a dilemma, it gets difficult. But my fellow jamaas, we must realize that we too deserve to be happy. If it ain't working, it ain't worth it! Wengi hawapigwi war physical, but psychologically they have been damaged! Heri kubakia nyoni!!
#37 Posted : Monday, September 19, 2011 2:29:24 PM

Sigiriri wrote:
Hii maneno ya equality nilisema zamani - ni shida tupu.

Those who are fortunate to marry a woman who knows her place - with or without money, are the only ones who will be exempt from the possibility of bitter marital problems ranging from mental to physical abuse from the so called 'emancipated' woman of today.

It is very true that in many cases the woman looks at the jamaa and decides she can do without him since she has an income probably larger than the mzee's is the most likely to abuse the husband. Ukiwa in such a dilemma, it gets difficult. But my fellow jamaas, we must realize that we too deserve to be happy. If it ain't working, it ain't worth it! Wengi hawapigwi war physical, but psychologically they have been damaged! Heri kubakia nyoni!!

hiyo ni kweri
#38 Posted : Monday, September 19, 2011 2:48:16 PM

August 2012 minus 3 months is not too far and she will not see the Kasarani Constituency office again. Long'i sasa itakuwa ya nani?
#39 Posted : Monday, September 19, 2011 3:12:16 PM

...problem is when you marry one wife...ask Bifwoli and Atwoli and they will tell you that their wives are humble and respectful..when you marry several, it creates a sense of equilbrium in the house..
Sigiriri
#40 Posted : Monday, September 19, 2011 3:43:36 PM

@Vinii....nice way of looking at it.