8 Pages<1234>»
Mike Sonko-The Hidiot
Jump-steady
#21 Posted : Tuesday, May 17, 2011 9:51:49 AM

Can't be bhang - must be something he injected himself withSad
XSK
#22 Posted : Tuesday, May 17, 2011 11:50:38 AM

Silly antics that have finally proven what many had along suspected him of!
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
#23 Posted : Tuesday, May 17, 2011 11:52:34 AM

bkismat wrote:
PONDI wrote:
wakagori wrote:
I maybe wrong but iam inclined to think that he was on something. You can not behave like that in a normal situation. Kwanza that aprt where he was boxing those mabati structures....the bodyguard had to restrain him cos clearly the guy was hurting himself. Who would do that in their normal senses....

hmmm as the late notorious Biggie use to say 'dont get high on ya own supply'

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Hapo Biggy alinena...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly on point!!!

Y'all watu wa juzi.. that quote is from one
Elvira Hancock in 'Scarface' where Alpacino plays Tony Montana... unless the movie came after Biggie..

in other news.. i ranted on this forum over guys prejudging the guy just when he had won the by-election..
nimevuka sakafu.. he's just as bad as all the nicely suited, learned, professional MPigs

http://www.ntv.co.ke/New...4/-/ykptw8/-/index.html

and i think he calls Mudavadi 'Mbwa' at some point
#24 Posted : Tuesday, May 17, 2011 12:16:57 PM

Talking abt him here gives him undue publicity.I think he snuffed too much of his own product yesterday.
#25 Posted : Tuesday, May 17, 2011 12:33:11 PM

Elvira Hancock in 'Scarface' where Alpacino plays Tony Montana... unless the movie came after Biggie..

I love that movie! Scarface is one hell of a movie and Al Pacino was just phenomenal. Anyone who hasn't watched that movie should make a point of watching it.

Biggie said those words in his song "The ten crack commandments". These "commandments" are known to everyone in the drug business. Getting high on your supply must be the worst commandment to break though!
#26 Posted : Tuesday, May 17, 2011 12:33:26 PM

Just watched and I want to confirm hio sio bhangi ama phombe!!
#27 Posted : Tuesday, May 17, 2011 12:36:00 PM

[quote=bkismat][quote=nostoppingthis]
in other news.. i ranted on this forum over guys prejudging the guy just when he had won the by-election..
nimevuka sakafu.. he's just as bad as all the nicely suited, learned, professional MPigs

http://www.ntv.co.ke/New...4/-/ykptw8/-/index.html

and i think he calls Mudavadi 'Mbwa' at some point

Welcome. To the civil sakafu.
Mwende
#28 Posted : Tuesday, May 17, 2011 12:53:33 PM

Probably they were shooting Step up 2-the street dance...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly absolutely hindiotest
...hold me in your arms, like that Spanish guitar… all night long!!!
#29 Posted : Tuesday, May 17, 2011 1:02:00 PM

Just watched and I want to confirm hio sio bhangi ama phombe!!

I have also just seen the clip and I totally agree with you.

that must be a cocktail of Colombian Grade C cocaine + Afghanistani reject heroin + wet bhangi from Rwanda + over priced petrol + semi dried glue all rolled into one.

I pity the people of Madaraka. You should have gone to mathare and picked a random mad man/woman to be your MP. I'm sure you would have been better off. He even makes Mbugua look good. Anyone who can make Mbugua look good is beyond help!!!
grolut
#30 Posted : Tuesday, May 17, 2011 1:02:12 PM

I love that movie! Scarface is on hell of a movie and Al Pacino was just phenomenal. Anyone who hasn't watched that movie should make a point of watching it.

Biggie said those words in his song "The ten crack commandments". These "commandments" are known to everyone in the drug business. Getting high on your supply must be the worst commandment to break though!

The movie came out long before the song, over ten years. It's an amazing film and is popular among rappers for it's rags to riches* story

*Illegally obtained :D
In a place where thought is abandoned, freedom can become a curse.
gogeta
#31 Posted : Tuesday, May 17, 2011 1:14:37 PM

there is no one in his rational mind would hit a wall with his bare hands as if he is fighting with someone.. this dude is clearly out of his sober mind...
Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
#32 Posted : Tuesday, May 17, 2011 1:17:57 PM

grolut wrote:

I love that movie! Scarface is on hell of a movie and Al Pacino was just phenomenal. Anyone who hasn't watched that movie should make a point of watching it.

The movie came out long before the song, over ten years. It's an amazing film and is popular among rappers for it's rags to riches* story

*Illegally obtained :D

I haven't suggested otherwise my bratha. When the movie came out, Biggie was only 11.
#33 Posted : Tuesday, May 17, 2011 1:18:36 PM

That scarface movie is just dope....
#34 Posted : Tuesday, May 17, 2011 1:19:35 PM

Just watched it and I agree with wazuans...hiyo fujo si ya kawaida!
#35 Posted : Tuesday, May 17, 2011 1:40:05 PM

That prearranged phone call from an associate of Al Pacino to his [Al Pacino's] former boss while Pacino was in his [former boss] office to verify if his former boss was behind his attempted murder [by his reaction to the phone call] - that was just a stroke of genius. The end to the movie was also very gripping. "You will need a whole army to take me out!".

Quite a performance by Al Pacino as usual.

To all wazuans, trust me, if you haven't watched this movie, you really should. If you are a bootleg person, you can get it from those fellows who "write on demand" - they normally have a comp or two in their "movie shop". I doubt you'll get it from the kawaida exhibition stalls in town.
#36 Posted : Tuesday, May 17, 2011 2:00:59 PM

...i looked at Sonko, and thought kweli democracy needs to be moderated kiasi,,,now this is a whole MP and his behaviour is far from honourable,,,,,we need strict conditions for sieving our future representatives, including a university education (second upper being the minimum!!!),,,,infact PLO and Ahmednassir should be part of the vetting team
#37 Posted : Tuesday, May 17, 2011 2:09:05 PM

And Sonko will still be the MP for Makadara if he runs!!!!
#38 Posted : Tuesday, May 17, 2011 2:16:45 PM

That prearranged phone call from an associate of Al Pacino to his [Al Pacino's] former boss while Pacino was in his [former boss] office to verify if his former boss was behind his attempted murder [by his reaction to the phone call] - that was just a stroke of genius. The end to the movie was also very gripping. "You will need a whole army to take me out!".

Quite a performance by Al Pacino as usual.

To all wazuans, trust me, if you haven't watched this movie, you really should. If you are a bootleg person, you can get it from those fellows who "write on demand" - they normally have a comp or two in their "movie shop". I doubt you'll it from the kawaida exhibition stalls in town.

Taking frothy waters from Nairobi West, there is this mzee who sells Al Pacino's block busters including the God father!!!!!
#39 Posted : Tuesday, May 17, 2011 3:31:54 PM

He has no apologies:
http://www.ntv.co.ke/New...88/-/ykpuv0/-/index.html
specky
#40 Posted : Tuesday, May 17, 2011 4:03:43 PM

i hav cn the clip.......even if this guy takes that TZ concosion,haezi pona,this is beyond repair.