wazua Mon, Apr 20, 2026

ICC+RAO - NO BWANA
#11 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 7:34:04 PM

thimioni, sasa hivi nishaanza kututha, promise l'll give yu a honest opinion of McReggae regarding all this shyt, in the meantym know we don't kill, we don't rape, tafakari hayo.......blood scares us!!!!!
#12 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 8:46:35 PM

Simon, why? Why not Luhyas, Pokomo or Rendille? But lets admit it. Our politicians are smart. They make a decision n we follow them. Call them pigs, idiots, whatever but truth is if they are daft, we are twice as daft. Imagine the positions people would take if Agwambo opposed ICC or if the list was exclusively full of ODM leaders(including Odinga faction)...just imagine. What positions would mcreggae and skabz take?
#13 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 8:50:48 PM

The rome statute is a sham coz 3 out of the 5 members of the United Nations Security Council i.e. China, Russia and United States are not even signatories.
Halafu one of them says - WE SHALL VETO!! what hypocrisy.
#14 Posted : Saturday, March 12, 2011 1:00:08 AM

@kadosh, coz their leaders should hav been in the hague list bt they manoeuvred their way out. @jahman, that I knw n truly respect (unlike some of my kyuk brothers who kill in cold blood n feel nothing 'bout it), bt the violence n raising political heat yawa! N taking political advantage of any situation no matter how hard it hurts the other side....
thuks
#15 Posted : Saturday, March 12, 2011 1:48:48 AM

None of the P5 asked us to join ICC, we joined of our own volition.
Were any crimes committed as a result of the 2007 elections? PNU- yes;ODM - yes
Do we have a judiciary in kenya? If yes,
Why are our 2007 murderers and rapists roaming our country's streets 3 yrs after their crimes?
How many are behind bars?
The p5 are simply saying,"abide by your rules, you were myopic enough to accept them in the first place"
Let us not pretend, let us not be vague, this is the highest level of impunity.
I can swear by anything that if the names in the list were non descript fellows (read you and me), this thread leave alone acres of media space on the issue would exist!!!
I care!