Market
Review
Wazua Pizza reloaded
Another one gone by........at this rate i will never get to taste wapizza. The early worm, is the one caught by the early bird.........
Rank: Member Joined: 9/12/2008 Posts: 436 Location: illobi
Sprinting to check mail.... A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
Rank: Member Joined: 8/2/2010 Posts: 480 Location: chokoo
nkt! i jus get back to my normal airbuggs, under this scorching sun, or wazua are doing a hoax
I'm swallowing too much saliva for this waPizza thing. Please @wazua, send! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/13/2009 Posts: 1,950 Location: in kenya
I have reloaded my email several times Where is the quiz.....Hunger pangs are killing me. '......to the acknowledgment of the mystery of God, and of the Father, and of Christ; 3 In whom are hid all the treasures of wisdom and knowledge.' Colossians 2:2-3
Dear Members,
@MrTyrus' WaPizza is in the oven.
We've resent emails again. Please check inbox now and respond. You may still take the second Pizza.
The Wazua spirit
WAZUA please send that mail again, sijapata
Dear Members,
Final tally: @MrTyrus' @K22 - enjoy the munch and sharing is caring.
Competition was very stiff, and we appreciate all your feedback. Special mention of @karqui's tenacity and @Ceinz late mail.
We need to get into the kitchen. Next week, next Wednesday, another WaPizza.
The Wazua Spirit
Woof woof!!! Now where is @Brianne we share this pizza? A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
Rank: Member Joined: 10/17/2008 Posts: 338 Location: Kenya
yaani imeenda tu hivyo.. ok ni sawa atleast i made it to the runners-up last time..may be there is hope next time... Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
Rank: Member Joined: 8/2/2010 Posts: 480 Location: chokoo
Rank: Veteran Joined: 5/7/2009 Posts: 1,032 Location: Sea of Transquility
wazua wrote:Dear Members,
Final tally: @MrTyrus' @K22 - enjoy the munch and sharing is caring.
Competition was very stiff, and we appreciate all your feedback. Special mention of @karqui's tenacity and @Ceinz late mail.
We need to get into the kitchen. Next week, next Wednesday, another WaPizza.
The Wazua Spirit
Seems like I cant keep an eye on my fxtrader platform at the same time with my mail account for the wazua mail. Next time no 'hapa kules' i be more watchful. “small step for man”
Ceinz wrote:Seems like I cant keep an eye on my fxtrader platform at the same time with my mail account for the wazua mail. Next time no 'hapa kules' i be more watchful. @Ceinz ;-) Hii story si sana sio poa na matime niko juu, matime niko down, matime, niko hapa kule namshukuru Mola yule...
hapa kule, hapa kule, hapa kule, one touch!http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OpeIRMK2jEs
Hmmmn Pizza....
K22 wrote:Woof woof!!! Now where is @Brianne we share this pizza? uuuuwi give me directions very fast.....
@Wazua hii Pizza inakuja saa ngapi.... hunger pangs galore.... i missed my Chapo madodo leo kwa kiosk pale kando ya bara bara..... A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
brianne wrote:K22 wrote:Woof woof!!! Now where is @Brianne we share this pizza? uuuuwi give me directions very fast..... How far are you from Westlands road? A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/13/2009 Posts: 1,950 Location: in kenya
@K22 & MR.T congrats mazee mkiweza tuma piece na G4S tell them to drop it kwa gate ya KBC. '......to the acknowledgment of the mystery of God, and of the Father, and of Christ; 3 In whom are hid all the treasures of wisdom and knowledge.' Colossians 2:2-3
Rank: Veteran Joined: 5/7/2009 Posts: 1,032 Location: Sea of Transquility
muganda wrote:Ceinz wrote:Seems like I cant keep an eye on my fxtrader platform at the same time with my mail account for the wazua mail. Next time no 'hapa kules' i be more watchful. @Ceinz ;-) Hii story si sana sio poa na matime niko juu, matime niko down, matime, niko hapa kule namshukuru Mola yule...
hapa kule, hapa kule, hapa kule, one touch!http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OpeIRMK2jEs
Hmmmn Pizza.... Mhh, nice lyrics, comforting at this time of my pizza loss. “small step for man”
selah wrote:@K22 & MR.T congrats mazee mkiweza tuma piece na G4S tell them to drop it kwa gate ya KBC. See where some of wazuans work!At KBC shatting and wazuaing the whole day. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
asanteni sana Wazua. u just saved me n my workmates lunch monies n the waPizza was super delicious. BBQ chicken with extra cheese topping. To wazuans, this is not a hoax, its for real. next week msihate.
congrats K22
Market
Review
Wazua Pizza reloaded