Friday Buzzz
K22
#21 Posted : Friday, February 11, 2011 1:06:27 PM

Ceinz wrote:
@Anasazi,
Niko.....Just wondering.Hii WaPizza ni nini?

Office door Pizza delivery, another wazua surprise.

Wewe wacha, unless wazua want to collect info about us.... names/office location/sura/gender/marital status etc... Laughing out loudly

A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
Jacy26
#22 Posted : Friday, February 18, 2011 12:20:17 PM

@ Wazua, Are we chatting again ama niaje leo?
If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
#23 Posted : Friday, February 18, 2011 12:32:57 PM

was it a white elephant!!!
wazua
#24 Posted : Friday, February 18, 2011 1:22:48 PM

@Jacy26, @McReggae, this week we'd like to try something a little different. Just a quick look back at this past week http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...spx?g=posts&t=11102

What did you like? Will you join us?
K22
#25 Posted : Friday, February 18, 2011 1:44:10 PM

ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZzzzzzz

Mistari zilikuwa ready leo.... @MaichBlack coup notwithstanding

A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
brianne
#26 Posted : Friday, February 18, 2011 1:57:34 PM

@K22,Forester,gogeta,Maichblack

Leo tutaendelea wapi na IPO Think
Forester
#27 Posted : Friday, February 18, 2011 2:40:52 PM

brianne wrote:

Tutaendelea the part where you need to show us your 'magego' since you cropped the earlier prospectusLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
K22
#28 Posted : Friday, February 18, 2011 2:50:45 PM

Forester wrote:
brianne wrote:

Tutaendelea the part where you need to show us your 'magego' since you cropped the earlier prospectusLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

That prospectus was enough for me... am ready to invest and buy me some shares.....

Forester
#29 Posted : Friday, February 18, 2011 3:07:11 PM

K22 wrote:
Forester wrote:
brianne wrote:

That prospectus was enough for me... am ready to invest and buy me some shares.....

@K22,shock on you---utapata grillz(read brown 'magegos').Laughing out loudly
Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
brianne
#30 Posted : Friday, February 18, 2011 3:24:18 PM

@Forester Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I presume that is a risk that K22 is willing to take. How about K22 gives you the full analysis of the shares that he will soon invest in smile
K22
#31 Posted : Friday, February 18, 2011 3:32:47 PM

brianne wrote:

@Forester Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I presume that is a risk that K22 is willing to take. How about K22 gives you the full analysis of the shares that he will soon invest in smile

Some info i will keep to myself.... penye kuku wengi (or is it mafisi?), usimwage mtama!!!

@Forester tafakari hayo...

Forester
#32 Posted : Friday, February 18, 2011 4:53:56 PM

brianne wrote:

Someone carrying weapons (read knives/njoras) on an IPO queue will scare all potential investors......has potential of even attacking the ownersmile