wazua Sat, Dec 6, 2025

5 Pages<1234>»
old mama hitting on me
#21 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 9:07:00 AM

Jaribu umefika Muthiga ama bado???

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
#22 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 9:36:00 AM

Relax,could be a stray sms from her phone being used by her visiting grand daughter to a young boy permanently in sagging trousers and an over-size t-shirt . You can imagine the old mama's shock therefore if you reply +vely after the girl has left.....!!

she will use your exact words in her sms forwarded to her old cucu network:

fridays are full of weird stuff. i have just received this shocking text from this dude who is old enough to be my son!! is the world going mad?? should i let him come just go for the sake of it and see what he's up to? maybe he's totally innocent! advise please.

..there's nothing,absolutely nothing really,that I can't do if I put my mind to it.
#23 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 9:37:00 AM

@ jaribu i will be here when you say ''makosa imefanyika''
#24 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 9:41:00 AM

or when ur being treated with burns..happens when a plug get in to older socket...happened to me ones..if you all know 'kwihura mbiro'......hehehhe..that idiot at citrus ..ati 1% burn...ROFWMBDO....

i love your smile
jaribu
#25 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 10:06:00 AM

damn! you guys cracked my ribs to be frank. there's no way i will show or tell wifey about this text. she will obviously blame me and accuse me of flirting with her to warrant such a juicy text message. yenyewe the way this old chick behaves and looks at me when she's talking,you just know she wants that porky sausage. if i insist on bringing my buddy charlo along,she will be like 'are you a scared little boy?..' my plan is first try see her in a public place near her place,maybe muthaiga shopping centre. if she refuses i will just go to her place and see what's up her sleeve....iko nini...as long as i keep off any alcohol in her place,i know i will be just fine. by the way she's an old mama but she's kasavuli lookalike. she's cute in a way. she has soft succulent lips and her hips are kicking out....why lie? i have a principle regarding clients but on this occassion,i may just venture into that snobbish hood and see how the air feels in the leafy surburbs! wish me well...hope i won't change my mind coz it's still early! iko nini?

OnLy deaD FiSh gO WiTh tHe floW....!
Achiever
#26 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 10:17:00 AM

she has soft succulent lips

how do u know abt her lips being soft....??....

wacha kutujaribu...

don't worry....be happy
jaribu
#27 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 10:23:00 AM

@ Achiever;

okey her baby like lips are not cracked and haggard. they are fleshy and shinny and from my HUMBLE observation,they look tender. just like when you go in a butchery,you can see the meat that's dry and crappy and the one that's appealingly soft and inviting.

nuff said1

wanyuru
#28 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 10:41:00 AM

@ Jaribu,u didnt put an (*) on your buddy 'Charlo' such that (* disguised to hide his true identity).

Busted. Kumbe ni wewe. Charlo had hinted to me about such an incident. aiyaiyaiyai ya!!

Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
jaribu
#29 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 10:53:00 AM

ai wanyuru,how many charlos are there in kenya? not less than 2 million. he he he...take a wild guess!

#30 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 11:22:00 AM

head count...small head count:
1) Noble
2) Jaribu
3) Kaza
4)

i love your smile
kaza
#31 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 11:24:00 AM

I think yuo are just a pervert interested/excited in/by MILFS.

I bet your fav. websites include but not limited to:-

1. MILFIONAIRE

2. MILF HUNTER

3. MOMS OVER 40

4. MAD MAMAS

5 ............... MAMAS

Get a life!!!!!!
Tycoon!
#32 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 11:38:00 AM

@Kaza
Hiyop majina ulito wapi...while u r calling other people perverts. Ati mamas over 40 iko website kama hiyo

IF YOU EVER LOSE,MAKE SURE YOU NEVER LOSE THE LESSON!!
freestyle
#33 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 11:52:00 AM

@kaza....kumbe wewe ni member! I tell u this broadband thing will be the end of some of us.

paid in full
jaheim
#34 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 11:57:00 AM

This is interesting
@jaribu
'mwenye gari,hakatazwi gari' na ' kondoo hazeeki kichwa' ever heard of those misemos? The old mama knows quite well you being married huwezi katazwa 'gari' hence she's offering you the goodies. And on her side,she might be old but kondoo hazeeki kichwa! basically whats between her legs doesnt have milleage! loooooooooool!

Jaribu would you get real,are you serious about this new adventure,i swear your wife might whoop your ass if she gets wind of this! A cup of coffee? in the cold muthaiga suburbs,well it better be coffee if you ever go there cause i'm worried if you go have the coffee and then smell some chapo's cooking! heheehe you remember those chapos we were talking last time which gets seated on? hahahahahahahaa! so my friend if you will be served with chapoo and stew you know what will follow just thought i could remind you. And because she's an old bird you would not be Zombie but a mongoloid after feeding on the chapos and stew followed by a few slaps of her panties on your face! loooooooool

Life is like an onion; you peel off one layer at a time and sometimes you weep. Carl Sandburg
#35 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 11:59:00 AM

>> experienced almost the same thing while on attachment. my supervisor made advances bt I was very shy,then she sends a message like '......... am ready when you are'.... I didn't fancy that kind of sh't....and am glad didn't go unyapara.

>> eat,drink and find satisfaction in your work...setsaiselccE
freestyle
#36 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 12:07:00 PM

Strangely enough I also have been approached.....I thank the Lord for the lack of courage to respond....But sometimes I find myself regreting why I didnt hit that coochi

paid in full
#37 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 12:13:00 PM

@jaribu you lucky bastard....
#38 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 12:27:00 PM

Dude,don't even THINK about it!

I had such a client (mind you I have a chic),around 45,separated,kids abroad,rich as hell,the works. Anyway,she was throwing some of the loudest hints I've ever seen but never summoned the guts to actually ask me out. Maybe I would have been tempted if she was the Kasavuli/Passaris/whatever you fancy type. She wasn't.

Then I remembered the storo of a guy who got into it with a judge's wife (non-african) and she started dictating his lifestyle,from mundane things like 'what do you see in that girlfriend of yours?' to the ridiculous 'drop everything and come to my house now!' stuff.

The short of it is that at some point he retreated and the judge's wife called the cops on him,apparently she had saved some of his texts and alleged he was harassing her. The guy would have really had it rough had his father not been a senior military dude.

Needless to say,hajawahi thubutu tena!

Moral of the story - It looks very enticing from the outside,especially coz it appears the stuff no strings attached are made of,until the chic starts falling or controlling. Then you shall really know what it means when they say hell hath no fury!

Trust your instincts man,you even have a wife to boot!

#39 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 12:29:00 PM

Sorry guys but I'm using Google Chrome and it doesn't seem like it wants to separate my contribution into paragraphs...

jaribu
#40 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 12:47:00 PM

Lol,you guys are killing me... my ribs hurt!

but it's comforting to read there are honourable members of this house who have also been tempted like me. a friend is telling me this old mamas like playing some 'dirty' movies to their catch. any truth in this? anyway am just getting ready. i have now had a good hair cut and am just about to hit the gym kidogo for some press-ups and sit ups. i hear these old chicks are very experienced and their game is tight....word up! i called the hot mama one hour ago and told her to wait for me. she sounded happy and unleashed a heavy belly laugh like a cat that has just eaten it's cream. will report back on monday what went down. she might tempt me with a brand new subaru..who knows?&gt;&gt;&gt;&gt;&gt;&gt;&gt;&gt;&gt;&gt;&gt;&gt;&gt; muthaiga...here comez the ghetto luv!