wazua Thu, Jan 8, 2026

788 Pages«<197198199200201>»
Kenya Airways...why ignore..
Cde Monomotapa
#3961 Posted : Saturday, April 23, 2016 8:59:26 PM

This issue was addressed by the CEO

Thus, the KICC-KQ tie-up adds up. MICE $treaming... Don't expect cheers though.
#3962 Posted : Monday, April 25, 2016 1:48:17 AM

Pole sana to KQ shareholders. The pilots will not let KQ prosper.
http://www.businessdaily.../1/-/83027y/-/index.html
#3963 Posted : Monday, April 25, 2016 6:57:41 AM

[quote=VituVingiSana]Pole sana to KQ shareholders. The pilots will not let KQ prosper.
http://www.businessdaily...1/-/83027y/-/index.html[/quote]

The problem is KQ not the pilots. How do you force your employees to go work for competitors in another country? KQ is full of shiet.
#3964 Posted : Monday, April 25, 2016 8:00:20 AM

Civil Appeal 46 of 2013 - Kenya Law
http://kenyalaw.org/caselaw/cases/view/101491/
enyands
#3965 Posted : Monday, April 25, 2016 8:50:02 AM

[quote=VituVingiSana]Pole sana to KQ shareholders. The pilots will not let KQ prosper.

The problem is KQ not the pilots. How do you force your employees to go work for competitors in another country? KQ is full of shiet.

I said once they are better off as a hiring and recruiting company if they have reached a point of leasing pilots . Let them go kwani what are they fearing ?
#3966 Posted : Monday, April 25, 2016 9:07:09 AM

the way to go Kq this cases and debts are endless. ......

Senegal has created Air Senegal, a new national airline intended
to replace the nation’s defunct and heavily indebted carrier
Senegal Airlines.
#3967 Posted : Monday, April 25, 2016 9:17:02 AM

enyands wrote:

I said once they are better off as a hiring and recruiting company if they have reached a point of leasing pilots . Let them go kwani what are they fearing ?

Will they also lease receptionists and cleaners? Hii ni hujuma
enyands
#3968 Posted : Monday, April 25, 2016 9:24:38 AM

enyands wrote:

Finally they will
#3969 Posted : Monday, April 25, 2016 10:37:53 AM

enyands wrote:

Look up Manpower International
hisah
#3970 Posted : Monday, April 25, 2016 12:13:12 PM

2M shares traded @4.00 a few minutes ago. Meanwhile it's likely the price will test sub 4.00. Big fight going on between bulls and bears.
$15/barrel oil... The commodities lehman moment arrives as well as Sovereign debt volcano!
Spikes
#3971 Posted : Monday, April 25, 2016 12:15:25 PM

hisah wrote:
2M shares traded @4.00 a few minutes ago. Meanwhile it's likely the price will test sub 4.00. Big fight going on between bulls and bears.

I told you so!
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
#3972 Posted : Monday, April 25, 2016 12:16:10 PM

hisah wrote:

Is @Obiero OK? He has gone MIA.
Spikes
#3973 Posted : Monday, April 25, 2016 12:22:44 PM

hisah wrote:

He is out lamenting appealing for PPT from the rooftops.
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
#3974 Posted : Monday, April 25, 2016 12:36:46 PM

hisah wrote:

Sub-2 bob and am in with all my ancestral inheritance...I must be a dollar millionaire by the second Spring after this.

I have overstayed my current KES millionaire.

muandiwambeu
#3975 Posted : Monday, April 25, 2016 2:54:27 PM

hisah wrote:

Sub-2 bob and am in with all my ancestral inheritance...I must be a dollar millionaire by the second Spring after this.

I have overstayed my current KES millionaire.

@impunity be slow, but first let me figure out who you are. Do u deal in second hand aircraft spare parts, aircraft scrape metal or you are the mortician(liquidator). if you are not I insist you review your hearty desires to save your heart the pain.
here comes your 2bob @spikes, I hope your yard is freed up for new supplies old Trafford style.
,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....
#3976 Posted : Monday, April 25, 2016 6:34:15 PM

Spikes wrote:
hisah wrote:

Loaded up extra today.. Good times are here. Thank me later

KQ ABP 4.26
#3977 Posted : Monday, April 25, 2016 6:57:31 PM

Spikes wrote:
hisah wrote:

I have been thanking you since 2012 when you (among others) bought my KQ at 13+ Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#3978 Posted : Monday, April 25, 2016 7:00:17 PM

Spikes wrote:
hisah wrote:

If I were you I would wait a little longer to get this dirt cheap discount...patience pays.

enyands
#3979 Posted : Monday, April 25, 2016 7:06:31 PM

Spikes wrote:
hisah wrote:

@obiero you have a crocodile skin
#3980 Posted : Monday, April 25, 2016 7:09:09 PM

Spikes wrote:
hisah wrote:

I have been thanking you since 2012 when you (among others) bought my KQ at 13+ Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Mahy be this time round you gonna thank him for the very last time!
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly