Investor
Stocks
Housing Finance: HFCK a diamond in the rough
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 14,341 Location: nairobi
At KES 10, the weak handed must offload.. About 4.9m shares bought by one individual in a dash of brilliance  COOP, IMH, KEGN, MTNU
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 10,827 Location: NAIROBI
obiero wrote:At KES 10, the weak handed must offload.. About 4.9m shares bought by one individual in a dash of brilliance  Rally has come to a halt,counter has opened the day down 22 cents Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
Ericsson wrote:obiero wrote:At KES 10, the weak handed must offload.. About 4.9m shares bought by one individual in a dash of brilliance  Rally has come to a halt,counter has opened the day down 22 cents Has trading stopped? COOP, IMH, KEGN, MTNU
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 10,827 Location: NAIROBI
obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:obiero wrote:At KES 10, the weak handed must offload.. About 4.9m shares bought by one individual in a dash of brilliance  Rally has come to a halt,counter has opened the day down 22 cents Has trading stopped? Let's see how share price will behave this week. Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/20/2015 Posts: 2,811 Location: Mombasa
Ericsson wrote:obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:obiero wrote:At KES 10, the weak handed must offload.. About 4.9m shares bought by one individual in a dash of brilliance  Rally has come to a halt,counter has opened the day down 22 cents Has trading stopped? Lat's see how share price will behave this week. That is the end of the rally right now. Wachana na hizo excitement za @obiero bila technical analysis. It will come down with the same speed it went up. John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
Spikes wrote:Ericsson wrote:obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:obiero wrote:At KES 10, the weak handed must offload.. About 4.9m shares bought by one individual in a dash of brilliance  Rally has come to a halt,counter has opened the day down 22 cents Has trading stopped? Lat's see how share price will behave this week. That is the end of the rally right now. Wachana na hizo excitement za @obiero bila technical analysis. It will come down with the same speed it went up. Nimeona umeweka technical analysis mzuri sana in support of your view. Jinga kabisa COOP, IMH, KEGN, MTNU
obiero wrote:Spikes wrote:Ericsson wrote:obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:obiero wrote:At KES 10, the weak handed must offload.. About 4.9m shares bought by one individual in a dash of brilliance  Rally has come to a halt,counter has opened the day down 22 cents Has trading stopped? Lat's see how share price will behave this week. That is the end of the rally right now. Wachana na hizo excitement za @obiero bila technical analysis. It will come down with the same speed it went up. Nimeona umeweka technical analysis mzuri sana in support of your view. Jinga kabisa By Friday, it be back to 3.5bob. Watch and learn Work hard at your job and you can make a living. Work hard on yourself and you can make a fortune.
cyruskulei wrote:obiero wrote:Spikes wrote:Ericsson wrote:obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:obiero wrote:At KES 10, the weak handed must offload.. About 4.9m shares bought by one individual in a dash of brilliance  Rally has come to a halt,counter has opened the day down 22 cents Has trading stopped? Lat's see how share price will behave this week. That is the end of the rally right now. Wachana na hizo excitement za @obiero bila technical analysis. It will come down with the same speed it went up. Nimeona umeweka technical analysis mzuri sana in support of your view. Jinga kabisa By Friday, it be back to 3.5bob. Watch and learn We now await @cyruskuleo KES 3.50 forecast to showcase  COOP, IMH, KEGN, MTNU
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/20/2011 Posts: 1,822 Location: Nakuru
I dondokad(alighted) from this counter like a kange(konkodi) on a speeding number. 58 matatu/ganya circa 1996.Selling price 7.30 ABP 3.92. Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
Fyatu wrote:I dondokad(alighted) from this counter like a kange(konkodi) on a speeding number. 58 matatu/ganya circa 1996.Selling price 7.30 ABP 3.92.
You sold yourself short, but life goes on COOP, IMH, KEGN, MTNU
Investor
Stocks
Housing Finance: HFCK a diamond in the rough