788 Pages«<195196197198199>»
Kenya Airways...why ignore..
#3921 Posted : Thursday, April 07, 2016 5:48:55 PM

whiteowl wrote:
Thiong'o wrote:
[quote=whiteowl]Guess who's back? Laughing out loudly

Yeah, naskia ameenda industrial Milimani that he was sacked unceremoniously and that his replacement should not be selected until his case is heard and determined and that he is given back his job.

Ama "who is back" yako ni nani?

The guy says that he has satisfactorily met all the obligations outlined in his contract and performed well in all job appraisals conducted in the last eight years. http://www.businessdaily.../-/15flql9/-/index.html[/quote]

Now that he is back,can he do another quick hedge coz oil "can" move back to 80s smile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Mbugua should be allowed to finish the job he started of finishing off KQ!
#3922 Posted : Thursday, April 07, 2016 11:37:56 PM

http://www.businessdaily...2/-/2nqbbt/-/index.html

Laughing out loudly d'oh! Liar Laughing out loudly d'oh! Liar Laughing out loudly d'oh! Liar

http://www.businessdaily.../-/hset3yz/-/index.html

d'oh! Liar Shame on you Sad

Dear KQ Shareholders... Enjoy the flight.

*Please fill up at KenolKobil. KQ & Mbugua to pay cash. Thank you. Come Again*
enyands
#3923 Posted : Friday, April 08, 2016 1:51:15 AM

http://www.businessdailyafrica.com/Why-Kenya-Airways-fired-its-suing-finance-chief/-/539546/3150502/-/2nqbbt/-/index.html

Laughing out loudly d'oh! Liar Laughing out loudly d'oh! Liar Laughing out loudly d'oh! Liar

http://www.businessdaily.../-/hset3yz/-/index.html

d'oh! Liar Shame on you Sad

Dear KQ Shareholders... Enjoy the flight.

*Please fill up at KenolKobil. KQ & Mbugua to pay cash. Thank you. Come Again*

Man people never go down without a fight even with vomit all over their clothes ,they still believe the look presentable for a prom party. Schtupid sana kabisa. These are the people destroying our country. The judiciary endorses them without a blink !!!!
alotoftalk
#3924 Posted : Saturday, April 09, 2016 1:09:42 AM

Things are getting out of hand. Paying fr fuel in cash, lending pilots to a rival airline..soon there will be no airline left

http://www.nation.co.ke/...84/-/q18hve/-/index.html
Investment philosophy development in progress...
enyands
#3925 Posted : Saturday, April 09, 2016 1:30:48 AM

[quote=alotoftalk]Things are getting out of hand. Paying fr fuel in cash, lending pilots to a rival airline..soon there will be no airline left

http://www.nation.co.ke/...4/-/q18hve/-/index.html[/quote]

How hard is it to let go some of these pilots . I mentioned earlier that Ngunze is afraid of firing some sons of who is who in kenya .now it's coming to pass. They would rather lease the pilots to rivals than to let them go. He knows if he lets them go the big boys will also let Nguze go. Obiero now you believe me ??
Cde Monomotapa
#3926 Posted : Saturday, April 09, 2016 1:56:11 AM

This will be interesting.

KALPA being frank knew the 787s were to be flagship fleet when finally delivered.

Finding their members redeployment ought to have been KALPA's duty. Shows a lack of leadership to do the right thing, since it costs them membership fees. Not surprised. The pilots be wise.

The 772s were sold to Omni.
Spikes
#3927 Posted : Saturday, April 09, 2016 6:41:36 AM

Cde Monomotapa wrote:
This will be interesting.

KALPA being frank knew the 787s were to be flagship fleet when finally delivered.

Finding their members redeployment ought to have been KALPA's duty. Shows a lack of leadership to do the right thing, since it costs them membership fees. Not surprised. The pilots be wise.

The 772s were sold to Omni.

It will take more than 18months to streamline KQ. I have more than enough time to look for money. My dream of 2bob is visible. KQ is cash strapped compelled to pay up front for fuel in Heathrow, Lagos, Accra and even JKIA. This is terrible operation. KALPA going to court to blow up the pilot storm. This is a dead airline. Look for money people to load substantially when it sinks next season. I am telling you plummeting into the seabed is the bottom out limit. KQ was delayed in Europe for two hours as they lacked cash to pay for fuel. Hedges orchestrating on its fuel tanks. Wow! I have big dreams. A dream of resurrecting along with KQ when it flickers to live.

CFO Alex Mbugua in court fighting unfair termination of his employment contract. He has won round one by the court issuing a moratorium stopping recruitment of Chief Finance Officer.

A bunch of 600 employees are also facing retrenchment axe which they will fight through unionised solidarity. Hefty severance packages on the ailing books of accounts( P&L and Balance Sheet) is not a laughing matter.

Come down KQ I buy you. I need you in my portfolio.
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
#3928 Posted : Saturday, April 09, 2016 7:36:08 AM

Mbuvi Ngunze has incredible intelligence.. Doing nothing would be an inferior alternative. All moves done so far are utilitarian

KQ ABP 4.26
Spikes
#3929 Posted : Saturday, April 09, 2016 7:40:42 AM

Mbuvi Ngunze has incredible intelligence.. Doing nothing would be an inferior alternative. All moves done so far are utilitarian

What about counter moves?
#3930 Posted : Saturday, April 09, 2016 8:14:21 AM

Spikes wrote:

@Obiero you will be shocked let them just pay the pilots and allow them to go....KQ can't stand being out of operation for a week or more...A pilots strike or go slow is the last thing that is needed right now....
Cde Monomotapa
#3931 Posted : Saturday, April 09, 2016 8:34:48 AM

Spikes wrote:

@Obiero you will be shocked let them just pay the pilots and allow them to go....KQ can't stand being out of operation for a week or more...A pilots strike or go slow is the last thing that is needed right now....

"He who comes into equity must come with clean hands.", right maka? No court worth its standing will entertain KALPA's theatrics further. Moreover, why drag in the rest of the crew for that matter?
Cde Monomotapa
#3932 Posted : Saturday, April 09, 2016 8:40:35 AM

Spikes wrote:

spikes, once upon a time there were 777-200s (now 787) and 767s (now 737NGs). That's all you need to know.

@obiero, here are conclusive answers to previous fleet questions.

Kenya Airways has also begun reducing its fleet from fifty-two aircraft, to thirty-six with two B777-200(ER)s having been sold to Omni Air International (OY, Tulsa Int'l), three B777-300(ER)s sub-leased to Turkish Airlines (TK, Istanbul Atatürk), two B787-8s sub-leased to Oman Air (WY, Muscat), and a pair of EMB-170s heading to Eastern Airways (T3, Humberside). A parked B767-300(ER), 5Y-KYX (msn 24484), has also been put up for sale.
ch-aviation
Spikes
#3933 Posted : Saturday, April 09, 2016 9:31:57 AM

Cde Monomotapa wrote:
Spikes wrote:

"He who comes into equity must come with clean hands.", right maka? No court worth its standing will entertain KALPA's theatrics further. Moreover, why drag in the rest of the crew for that matter?

The same court you are praising with standing ovation listened to former CFO, Alex Mbugua, went ahead of all meritocrazy to issue an injunction restraining KQ from recruiting a new Chief Finance Officer . If the mastermind of the defunct Project Mawingu, ill-fated idea that brought the airline to its financial woes, was granted attention expect KALPA to receive similar treatment full of impunity.

KQ stock has not yet bottomed out!
muandiwambeu
#3934 Posted : Saturday, April 09, 2016 9:32:40 AM

Cde Monomotapa wrote:
Spikes wrote:

spikes, once upon a time there were 777-200s (now 787) and 767s (now 737NGs). That's all you need to know.

Kenya Airways has also begun reducing its fleet from fifty-two aircraft, to thirty-six with two B777-200(ER)s having been sold to Omni Air International (OY, Tulsa Int'l), three B777-300(ER)s sub-leased to Turkish Airlines (TK, Istanbul Atatürk), two B787-8s sub-leased to Oman Air (WY, Muscat), and a pair of EMB-170s heading to Eastern Airways (T3, Humberside). A parked B767-300(ER), 5Y-KYX (msn 24484), has also been put up for sale.
ch-aviation

Ngunze must fail to prove his kinsmen right. so that we shall see the real saviour come to skin this co. or give it a a second chance to survive.
needless though, is McKenzie related to naikus or nguzio, and do they have a list of resuscitated ailing African airlines in their CV or else where. thats how we shall close round one of consulting to enter round two of reconsulting. T.I.A my fellow wazuans. everything is perfected in Kenya, quoting bob Mugabio for that matter. @spikes we seat pretty as Mck continue calling fxxks on us, that's called consulting at f** s**** thing.
so where does the saved dime go to if not available at least to pay fuel. hii inaitaji kupigiwa ramri na muganga hondari kutoka Mombatha.
,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....
Spikes
#3935 Posted : Saturday, April 09, 2016 9:47:36 AM

muandiwambeu wrote:
Cde Monomotapa wrote:
Spikes wrote:

ch-aviation

Ngunze must fail to prove his kinsmen right. so that we shall see the real saviour come to skin this co. or give it a a second chance to survive.
needless though, is McKenzie related to naikus or nguzio, and do they have a list of resuscitated ailing African airlines in their CV or elsep where. thats how we shall close round one of consulting to enter round two of reconsulting. T.I.A my fellow wazuans. everything is perfected in Kenya, quoting bob Mugabio for that matter. @spikes we seat pretty as Mck continue calling fxxks on us, that's called consulting at f** s**** thing.
so where does the saved dime go to if not available at least to pay fuel. hii inaitaji kupigiwa ramri na muganga hondari kutoka Mombatha.

@Muandiwambeu Alex Mbugua will exhaust all his oil hedge kickbacks plus dirty money he obtained from Project Mawingu to obstruct justice. You will see him finally land his job again at KQ. He will be reinstated very soon. He will fight Kithero-Tonui style till the court finds a 'due process for him.'

A man who is meant for behind bars at Kamiti maximum prison along with former CEO is now holding the whole airline hostage for ransom of reinstatement. What a tragedy! What a paradox!

The day he will be reinstated expect more that 20% drop in share price in two days. If I were NSE and CMA that day I will declare material announcement without 10% daily limit circuit breaker.
#3936 Posted : Sunday, April 10, 2016 11:54:57 AM

Spikes wrote:
muandiwambeu wrote:
Cde Monomotapa wrote:
Spikes wrote:

ch-aviation

needless though, is McKenzie related to naikus or nguzio, and do they have a list of resuscitated ailing African airlines in their CV or elsep where. thats how we shall close round one of consulting to enter round two of reconsulting. T.I.A my fellow wazuans. everything is perfected in Kenya, quoting bob Mugabio for that matter. @spikes we seat pretty as Mck continue calling fxxks on us, that's called consulting at f** s**** thing.

@Muandiwambeu Alex Mbugua will exhaust all his oil hedge kickbacks plus dirty money he obtained from Project Mawingu to obstruct justice. You will see him finally land his job again at KQ. He will be reinstated very soon. He will fight Kithero-Tonui style till the court finds a 'due process for him.'

A man who is meant for behind bars at Kamiti maximum prison along with former CEO is now holding the whole airline hostage for ransom of reinstatement. What a tragedy! What a paradox!

The day he will be reinstated expect more that 20% drop in share price in two days. If I were NSE and CMA that day I will declare material announcement without 10% daily limit circuit breaker.

Indeed the move by Alex is full of venom and bad hearted. Shows clearly he never gave a damn about KQ. Even in love, when rejected by a woman, take it in stride.. Dont ask that the woman be held in suspense as you come back with improved lines! Shameless bastard

KQ ABP 4.26
#3937 Posted : Sunday, April 10, 2016 10:04:04 PM

Kenya Airways @World Travel Awards 2016:
Best Overall Airline in Africa
Best Business Class for an Airline in Africa

KQ ABP 4.26
#3938 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2016 10:30:52 AM

Cde Monomotapa wrote:
Spikes wrote:

I thought courts follow due process of the law, kumbe some courts are meant to enetertain, as in deejaying?

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

#3939 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2016 10:41:05 AM

Kenya Airways @World Travel Awards 2016:
Best Overall Airline in Africa
Best Business Class for an Airline in Africa

Very sad if this doesn't translate to anything in the bank.
Mainat
#3940 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2016 11:05:06 AM

Si compe ni Ethiopia tu?
Sehemu ndio nyumba