wazua Sat, Apr 18, 2026

249 Pages«<193194195196197>»
Uhuru versus Raila 2017
#1941 Posted : Wednesday, August 02, 2017 6:10:36 PM

Just seen what angered the prince. The purpoted jubilee supporters wearing party merchandise turned rowdy and started heckling uhuru with NASA slogans.

ION, most of my friends and family are jubilee damu. Someone has planted in them a crazy idea that bungoma county is a Jubilee stronghold.

Andu makaririra kioro

Just relax, don't burst a vein coz of politics. Politicians and govts come and go. Moi was there then he went. Kibaki came and went. Baba was also there riding on the blood of 1300 innocent kenyans and he went. And Ohuru is there for his 10yrs then he will go. So tulia, cast your vote next week then go home and wait for ohuru swearing in. Then in August 2012 you will have a chance to choose another president. That is how democracy is.
faa
#1942 Posted : Wednesday, August 02, 2017 6:18:34 PM

safariant wrote:

This guy is nuts. He needs maize in that head!
#1943 Posted : Wednesday, August 02, 2017 6:30:29 PM

faa wrote:
safariant wrote:

Seems Moi was right in putting the nutcase behind bars at kamiti for 9yrs. Just wish ohuru had such balls, and khenya would be "canaan".
#1944 Posted : Wednesday, August 02, 2017 6:36:45 PM

faa wrote:
safariant wrote:

@admin, I think we are crossing the line here. We know what "maize" means in this context.

#1945 Posted : Wednesday, August 02, 2017 6:51:26 PM

faa wrote:
safariant wrote:

@admin, I think we are crossing the line here. We know what "maize" means in this context.

Its ok let them talk kuongea ni bure....
#1946 Posted : Wednesday, August 02, 2017 6:53:46 PM

faa wrote:
safariant wrote:

Lakini hio uwongo ya babu mzee hivyo ni kali, he even purports to have spoken to the wife....Like Seriously Shame on you Shame on you
#1947 Posted : Wednesday, August 02, 2017 7:06:24 PM

arrogance

https://standardmedia.co.ke

President Uhuru Kenyatta told Kamba community that he will beat NASA presidential candidate Raila Odinga in the forthcoming General Election with or without the kamba vote

what was he going to do in ukambani then?

this message will just harden kamba stand .they will feel unwelcome in jubilee so where do they go? now the undecided kambas must have made their decision
#1948 Posted : Wednesday, August 02, 2017 7:18:50 PM

arrogance

President Uhuru Kenyatta told Kamba community that he will beat NASA presidential candidate Raila Odinga in the forthcoming General Election with or without the kamba vote

this message will just harden kamba stand .they will feel unwelcome in jubilee so where do they go? now the undecided kambas must have made their decision

Ref to this one
limanika
#1949 Posted : Wednesday, August 02, 2017 8:24:33 PM

faa wrote:
safariant wrote:

Lakini hio uwongo ya babu mzee hivyo ni kali, he even purports to have spoken to the wife....Like Seriously Shame on you Shame on you

When you interview potential employees and they say white lies like this, this just disqualifies them no matter how glittering their grades.

#1950 Posted : Wednesday, August 02, 2017 8:54:55 PM

arrogance

Pole kwake....
249 Pages«<193194195196197>»