76 Pages«<1718192021>»
Why dustbowl is the future
#181 Posted : Thursday, March 28, 2019 8:13:30 PM

MugundaMan wrote:
A working governor!
https://www.kajiado.go.k...ads/?wpdmc=publications
This man deserves more credit and acknowledgement than has been given to him given his success so far!
Hata watu kama mimi on the ground are feeling the positive impact of his well thought out, well communicated and well implemented policies!
God bless Lenku Applause .
God bless Kajiado County rising!

Same guy of the burning mattresses fame who was fired as CS for incompetence Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly. Let him continue launching Mpesa.
MugundaMan
#182 Posted : Thursday, March 28, 2019 8:21:00 PM

Same guy of the burning mattresses fame who was fired as CS for incompetence Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly. Let him continue launching Mpesa.

I will tell you like I told Double A. Wivu will NEVER add even a scrap of ugali to your sufuria Laughing out loudly
Funny that you are so ashamed of your home county you cannot even tell us what it is yet you hate on our beautiful DC and working governor who is doing wonders. Kelele ya chura....smile
#183 Posted : Friday, March 29, 2019 6:50:08 AM

MugundaMan wrote:

I will tell you like I told Double A. Wivu will NEVER add even a scrap of ugali to your sufuria Laughing out loudly
Funny that you are so ashamed of your home county you cannot even tell us what it is yet you hate on our beautiful DC and working governor who is doing wonders. Kelele ya chura....smile

We are talking about Ole Lenku's competence. The only man in recent history to be fired from Cabinet for incompetence.

Replaced by a retired man almost twice his age.

When did he become a master public administrator and the only working governor?
MugundaMan
#184 Posted : Friday, March 29, 2019 8:12:12 AM

MugundaMan wrote:

We are talking about Ole Lenku's competence. The only man in recent history to be fired from Cabinet for incompetence.

I told you before you are just a talker. Focusing on peni mbili duni. Hiyo tu. Have you ever even managed a cattle dip? When you become a governor of any county in our good Republic call us and maybe we will take you seriously smile
#185 Posted : Friday, March 29, 2019 9:33:09 AM

MugundaMan wrote:

I told you before you are just a talker. Focusing on peni mbili duni. Hiyo tu. Have you ever even managed a cattle dip? When you become a governor of any county in our good Republic call us and maybe we will take you seriously smile

I think its unfair to blame ole lenku eti for incompetence. Security issues are complex. Infact more serious attacks occurred under his successor the retired general eg garissa uni attack. So on the "incompetency scale" the retired general was worse off.
#186 Posted : Friday, March 29, 2019 10:03:05 AM

MugundaMan wrote:

I think its unfair to blame ole lenku eti for incompetence. Security issues are complex. Infact more serious attacks occurred under his successor the retired general eg garissa uni attack. So on the "incompetency scale" the retired general was worse off.

Answer these questions...

1. Was he fired?

2. Why was he fired?
#187 Posted : Friday, March 29, 2019 10:14:06 AM

MugundaMan wrote:

Good threshhold for being taken seriously on Wazua. You are well qualified I belief.
MugundaMan
#188 Posted : Friday, March 29, 2019 10:16:42 AM

My advice to you is don't engage Sparkles unless you are very idle, bored and have loads of time to burn. Gila gitu you say will be met with a peni mbili one liner response of vacuous content. Good luck.
MugundaMan
#189 Posted : Friday, March 29, 2019 10:33:23 AM

How did I miss this? smile
"Ngong-Kiserian-Kajiado triangle has been a sleeping giant"
"Business has been booming due to a fast growing middle class."
#DCRising
2Czar
#190 Posted : Friday, March 29, 2019 3:01:06 PM

In my opinion, what is lacking is just a sense of responsibility. We keep on crying day and night "serikali saidia" but we do not do our part as citizens. If everyone took a step towards harvesting rain water, using renewable sources of energy like solar and ensuring proper waste disposal, then this forum would be having more fruitful discussions on development matters
76 Pages«<1718192021>»