harrydre wrote:alma1 wrote:harrydre wrote:@kabetes was a thug, he would extort, threaten, intimidate and auction you to the penny. Politics involvement was just a cover to show he is connected and powerful in order to be feared.
If you live by the sword, you die by the same sword.
This is the kind of nonsense I'm talking about. Harrydre, have you ever met Kabetes?
When he was alive, did you bother giving the details of what you are alleging above to the cops?
Then kimya tu. You just like me were in awe of the fellow. How does someone abuse people the way he did and survive? Awe does not mean love...Means mystified.
You just like me can only speculate.
As we are speculating right now on what happened to him.
But you just like me knows that he really was frank. He really did say somethings that were just outright weird. But he also did say some things that turned out to be true about corruption in the country.
This current behavior of kicking corpses is really too Kanu to be honest.
If you know of anyone he intimidated or extorted, please help them go to civil court and grab a piece of his property now that he's dead.
I remember you are the same fellow who wanted to beat up Mawinder for talking ill of the Late mother of the nation.
You can't have cake and eat it too.
Africans don't speak ill of the dead. It's that simple.
Kenyalaw.org/caselaw
Use his name or one of his company names ushangae. You need further help? hii ojinga sijui African's dont do A, B, C sijui what ikwishe.
Harrydre, your pettiness shall be the end of you.
Do you know I have a case law written on me?
People with court cases in Kenya. Uhuru, Ruto, the speaker, raila, khalwale...It's like being circumcised twice in Kenya.
Do you know how many cases Ruto has been in court for? In fact lost?
Being in court does not mean you are a crook....especially in Kenya. Just saw you saying that about ICC cases....Oh proven innocent is what you said.
It's not me with a problem...It's you.
And a big problem.
I don't believe anyone in this country should be driving home and then shot by thugs. ASSASSINS. No one deserves that.
We are not at war in Kenya.
There is nothing more stupid in the world
in the world
Than saying
that I'm happy person X died because he was talking too much
That is more stupid than a snail leaving its shell.
Assassins...Apana!!!
You sound guilty as you say your crap. Especially when I know for sure that......you shall be the same fellow yululating when you find out that he was killed by Raira's orders.
Harrydre, as much as I think you don't think too much on wazua, I shall never get excited when I learn than you were killed by ASSASSINS.
That is the low of the low of human beings.
probably drinking their 20k in karumaindo as we speak. Kenya has problems but surely ASSASSINS. even God is like "ati you came here because of what?" ASSassins?
Forget the fellow's humanity for a second. As much as I don't like the politicians in Kenya...All of them...There is no way to condone kids ridding a motor bike high on weed with 20k in their pockets riding along the streets of Nairobi, shooting people dead.
If you do, that's ok. I DON'T!!!!