wazua Mon, Jun 17, 2024

23 Pages«<1718192021>»
Mumias FY 2014
Mwaura k
#361 Posted : Tuesday, March 10, 2015 5:37:09 PM

Mumias top management suspended, 5B to be release anytime now plus all the prospects of the last half as earlier highlighted. No doubt the company is set to turn around...

Stocks prediction...a 10% rise to continue.

ITS A BUY BUY BUY! starting tomorrow the 12th March, 2015.
#362 Posted : Tuesday, March 10, 2015 5:50:07 PM

Mwaura k wrote:
Mumias top management suspended, 5B to be release anytime now plus all the prospects of the last half as earlier highlighted. No doubt the company is set to turn around...

court battles on your marks,set,goooooPray
Ericsson
#363 Posted : Tuesday, March 10, 2015 7:48:48 PM

According to the KPMG report Mumias sugar will return into profitability earliest in 2019.
The rot at Mumias is too big
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
derick
#364 Posted : Tuesday, March 10, 2015 9:42:18 PM

Mwaura k wrote:

Not until you read this!

http://www.nation.co.ke/...6/-/6a8wxxz/-/index.html
Your income is directly related to your philosophy, Not the economy.-Jim Rohn
#365 Posted : Wednesday, March 11, 2015 1:26:00 AM

Mumias was supposed to supply an increasing amount of electricity but has failed to deliver... Now Olkaria will be connected to Kisumu. What a huge loss for Mumias.

http://www.businessdaily...4/-/5j8lrcz/-/index.html
koxwex
#366 Posted : Wednesday, March 11, 2015 9:50:14 AM

as uchumi share holders are the ones to save this company through rights issue which is awaiting to be passed at a special AGM and approval of CMA.now how much will this cost if it happens to go through????? just wondering. ama the uchumi way you inject 10k or loose your share.
Mariacha
#367 Posted : Wednesday, March 11, 2015 11:04:21 AM

derick wrote:
[quote=Mwaura k]Mumias top management suspended, 5B to be release anytime now plus all the prospects of the last half as earlier highlighted. No doubt the company is set to turn around...

Not until you read this!

http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/6a8wxxz/-/index.html[/quote]

This is where the real investors will be separated from joy riders and the share might just stabilize in the next year or so.
the warmer the blankets, the colder the future
The254Consultant
#368 Posted : Wednesday, March 11, 2015 12:36:50 PM

Laughing out loudly best news I've seen today.The speculators will scatter and leave the share to the men!!!
Mariacha wrote:
derick wrote:
[quote=Mwaura k]Mumias top management suspended, 5B to be release anytime now plus all the prospects of the last half as earlier highlighted. No doubt the company is set to turn around...

Not until you read this!

http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/6a8wxxz/-/index.html[/quote]

This is where the real investors will be separated from joy riders and the share might just stabilize in the next year or so.

Realtreaty
#369 Posted : Sunday, March 15, 2015 8:23:15 AM

Kenya seeks two-year extension of sugar trade rules
smile Good News and hope the govt and the mumias management will take a cue in making sure Mumias is a strong brand and corruption free
Vtumaini
#370 Posted : Wednesday, March 18, 2015 1:41:04 PM

So the 5BN Government Bail Out is
1BN cash from the government &
4BN Rights issue.

Think I got this right?
#371 Posted : Wednesday, March 18, 2015 1:47:32 PM

Vtumaini wrote:
4BN Rights issue.

Think I got this right?

i said the gvt is banking on your money to bring back mumias,1 billion for mumias current status is a drop in the ocean,if rights fail lets wait and see whats next but mumias will pay debts for many years should it wakeup before the shareholder can get any return.
Pesa Nane
#372 Posted : Wednesday, March 18, 2015 3:56:25 PM

Vtumaini wrote:
4BN Rights issue.

Think I got this right?

Unfortunately, you are wrong. It's 5Bn funding from the wananchi ie
1Bn Wanjiku Cash (via tax-money)
4Bn Wanjiku Cash (via rights issue)
Sad Sad
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
FUNKY
#373 Posted : Wednesday, March 18, 2015 4:10:54 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
Vtumaini wrote:
4BN Rights issue.

Think I got this right?

Sad Sad

Pray Pray Pray
streetwise
#374 Posted : Wednesday, March 18, 2015 4:23:27 PM

Just for clarity all the money in Kenya in Wanjiku whichever way you look at it
jerry
#375 Posted : Wednesday, March 18, 2015 4:55:24 PM

FUNKY wrote:
Pesa Nane wrote:
Vtumaini wrote:
4BN Rights issue.

Think I got this right?

Sad Sad

Pray Pray Pray

Let us first define Wanjiku!
The opposite of courage is not cowardice, it's conformity.
derick
#376 Posted : Wednesday, March 18, 2015 10:22:54 PM

Mumias board calls shareholders for a EGM an meeting on 10th April.The meeting will take place in Kisumu with the main agenda being the change of the company share capital structure which will be through a rights issue.
Your income is directly related to your philosophy, Not the economy.-Jim Rohn
Mwaura k
#377 Posted : Thursday, April 02, 2015 5:44:31 PM

KENGEN..... counter to watch starting tuesday 7th april when market resumes.

Prediction 16.80.

Watch this space!!!!!
streetwise
#378 Posted : Thursday, April 02, 2015 6:07:04 PM

And MSC target 8.00
Boris Boyka
#379 Posted : Thursday, April 02, 2015 6:11:59 PM

Mwaura k wrote:

Prediction 16.80.

Watch this space!!!!!

Yeeesssss! predict and win in the shares bonanza. Kwani hii ni Spot whatever!d'oh!
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
The optimist
#380 Posted : Thursday, April 02, 2015 6:20:35 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:
Mwaura k wrote:

Prediction 16.80.

Watch this space!!!!!

Yeeesssss! predict and win in the shares bonanza. Kwani hii ni Spot whatever!d'oh!