wazua Sat, Jun 27, 2026

70 Pages«<1718192021>»
Lamu/Mpeketoni
githundi
#181 Posted : Monday, June 16, 2014 2:22:18 PM

guru267 wrote:
Ive been wondering about MRC!

How can MRC possibly have this level of weaponry and military training??

Why not? Why are you defending them too much?
You look like MRC sympathiser at best.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
#182 Posted : Monday, June 16, 2014 2:23:08 PM

Who explained this to them?
#183 Posted : Monday, June 16, 2014 2:32:43 PM

asi!!

C&P

"Good Morning, I am sure that you will have picked up on the news of a reported gun battle and some fires near Lamu. We at the SCC have spoken to the community leaders in the area that this happened (it is a small town about 60 km south of Lamu) and it appears that it is a fight over land and grazing between the somali people and the resident Kikuyu farmers in the area.... and there is no evidence so far to suggest this has anything to do with Al Shabab or any terror attacks - this appears to be an ongoing conflict between two communities.

Sadly the international media have taken the story a step to far and made assumptions in their normal way before they have established the real facts and motives. We will be sure to keep you all updated.

Manda Bay is looking beautiful this morning! Karibu to Kenya and to Manda Bay!"
#184 Posted : Monday, June 16, 2014 2:35:33 PM

Lenku live on ntv.
#185 Posted : Monday, June 16, 2014 2:35:58 PM

guru267 wrote:

Eish eish eish Madam commander.

We have given up. Your boys did it. They won hands down, they have receive double portion of virgins now in your heaven (72*2=144)!

Now go celebrate with your boys!You have won the war, the battle and the Caliphate, or whatever it is you want.

She can also join the virgins and make it 145 for the their guys.

Guru267 belongs to me, she is only try t play hard.With time ataingia tu box
#186 Posted : Monday, June 16, 2014 2:36:31 PM

githundi wrote:
Not even 1 attacker injured, killed, captured ... surely!

This is what is pissing me, are the police as defenceless as wananchiPray Pray Pray Pray

nothing concrete or official has been reported about the incident, so we are just speculating based on the rumors doing the rounds - lakini if those rumors are true then;
its very hard trying to fight a gang with automatic riffles / grenades while using manual riffles that need cocking after every 2 shots and revolvers that can not fire more than 10 bullets without being reloaded.

wacha the efficient special squads you see chasing robbers in the city, if you have visited or lived near the police stations in rural areas utajua.
#187 Posted : Monday, June 16, 2014 2:40:11 PM

guru267 wrote:

Eish eish eish Madam commander.

We have given up. Your boys did it. They won hands down, they have receive double portion of virgins now in your heaven (72*2=144)!

Now go celebrate with your boys!You have won the war, the battle and the Caliphate, or whatever it is you want.

She can also join the virgins and make it 145 for the their guys.

Guru267 belongs to me, she is only try t play hard.With time ataingia tu box

smile , utaweza huyo - they are very hard headed, lakini akikupenda ni hivyo - very passionate and will never let you go (which might not be a good thing)
#188 Posted : Monday, June 16, 2014 2:40:50 PM

Ethnic cleansing
IT'd
#189 Posted : Monday, June 16, 2014 2:44:58 PM

There is also that angle that this has nothing to do with terror but dispute over grazing land between a section of the somali community and the locals over there...so says the SCC Kenya.

https://www.facebook.com.../?type=1&permPage=1

ps:obviously they still do want tourists,could be partisan
limanika
#190 Posted : Monday, June 16, 2014 2:50:14 PM

[quote=limanika]My condolences to all affected. Why is Cord quick to blame the central government without mentioning the county government? Haven’t they always stated they want the national government to have nothing to do with counties? What is the Lamu county government saying. Shouldn’t the county governments be aware of all the blind spots in their areas of jurisdiction? This was the main risk with devolution.

Soma katiba bro... the last few pages have the functions of the national gava and county gava. Otherwise from this point going forward people will think you are a form two dropout no matter what intelligent things you say...

70 Pages«<1718192021>»