Let us politic in 2017 saa hii tujenge bara bara kama Mutua!
You should be looking for Bw. Kabogo and as i look for Bw. Awiti for development!
I guess folks have to worship something.. anything.
Yaani a grown man with a family will be preoccupied with fanning the fires of fear and hate and war ?
To what bloody end ?
Who will you be fighting for Simonkabz when you turn against your neighbour ?
Do you think whoever you think you represent will have any knowledge or empathy that you died of a festering gangrene fighting for his interest?
This is not king of the hill on a kindergarten playground!
Or is it fashionable or macho to chest thump about your readiness for war from behind your keyboard?
When did your feeble fingers last hold a panga?
Who will you be fighting for ?
Let me hazard an answer....
Ooh i will be defending mine..
Really ?
So you are online fanning the flames of war to precipitate a situation where you will be defending yourself ?
Wacheni childish ego contests hapa...there will be no winners should things go to the dogs... and the biggest loser is you and i.