Uhuru Kenyatta Tell's Off West
ecstacy wrote:McReggae wrote:ecstacy wrote:McReggae wrote:simonkabz wrote:AlphDoti wrote:simonkabz wrote:AlphDoti wrote:But of course! The PORK has submitted to the pressure.... How?Terror was launched in Kenya, talk of Lamu, Mpeketoni, Nairobi... made sure tourist shunned the country, bring down tourism revenue, business low... until the buggers give in to our demands: exclusive oil drilling in Turkana and take business back West. That's we saw PORK go to White House. Check-mate Who is next?Recently, they are now turning their attention on M7 ('viewed' as hard-headed). He'll see who the Super Power is. Even the gays will have their rights... Let's see how long he can bear... first start with terror plots, if he does not get the point, launch real terror. He'll do nothing, just like Lenku knew what was going on but couldn't a thing but watch and deliberate. Eventually the oil business in Northern Uganda will be combined and set up centralized machinery to serve these three countries: Sudan, Kenya & Uganda. Bingo!!! You are lying. The Turkana oil blocks have been in the hands of the west even before Jubilee, so Im wondering what you are talking about. Same as Uganda (Tullow and AfricaOil). Unless there is something else the mzungu wanted, but certainly not oil, he already has it. I have this feeling they stopped their childish antics after they realized they were going nowhere with their BS, with UK becoming more popular in Africa, managing the country better than they expected and Babu failing to take power on 7/7. I think mzungu softened after realizing UK was LITERALLY facing east and might influence peers in the continent to do the same (rebellion)-remember the west was being bashed in every forum. @simon kweli umeteta. How did you know all these things? Obvious permutations. Kamwana became openly rebellious, changed his motorcade to japanese, Landrovers kicked out of security forces.....why would the west continue grandstanding while the target doesn't give a damn, as they continue losing business to their rivals in the east? Yaani, I guess the west realized they had nothing to gain, but lose. Don't forget the title of this thread too.  ......and then he could not wait to line for a photo session with the Obamas, very rebellious indeed!!! nkt. You expected the Kenyan Head Of State to create a diplomatic incident by rejecting the official photo setup for him and his host whilst acting in his official capacity?? Kwani unafikiria hii ni selfie???  Kama ni kichwa ngumu si angepanga a parallel trip to the East, NKT!!!! McReggae, it appears you need assistance.Grab a pen and paper. Write this down - "The UN General Assembly is located in New York, USA, whilst the African Heads of State Summit held earlier was hosted in the same country. The USA is in the Americas, not the Eastern continent." You don't get it, do you......just telling for some things you can't face the east and the west comes you run there and grab the wait of the host's wife yeah?.......hii haiwezi fanyika kule East!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:ecstacy wrote:McReggae wrote:ecstacy wrote:McReggae wrote:simonkabz wrote:AlphDoti wrote:simonkabz wrote:AlphDoti wrote:But of course! The PORK has submitted to the pressure.... How?Terror was launched in Kenya, talk of Lamu, Mpeketoni, Nairobi... made sure tourist shunned the country, bring down tourism revenue, business low... until the buggers give in to our demands: exclusive oil drilling in Turkana and take business back West. That's we saw PORK go to White House. Check-mate Who is next?Recently, they are now turning their attention on M7 ('viewed' as hard-headed). He'll see who the Super Power is. Even the gays will have their rights... Let's see how long he can bear... first start with terror plots, if he does not get the point, launch real terror. He'll do nothing, just like Lenku knew what was going on but couldn't a thing but watch and deliberate. Eventually the oil business in Northern Uganda will be combined and set up centralized machinery to serve these three countries: Sudan, Kenya & Uganda. Bingo!!! You are lying. The Turkana oil blocks have been in the hands of the west even before Jubilee, so Im wondering what you are talking about. Same as Uganda (Tullow and AfricaOil). Unless there is something else the mzungu wanted, but certainly not oil, he already has it. I have this feeling they stopped their childish antics after they realized they were going nowhere with their BS, with UK becoming more popular in Africa, managing the country better than they expected and Babu failing to take power on 7/7. I think mzungu softened after realizing UK was LITERALLY facing east and might influence peers in the continent to do the same (rebellion)-remember the west was being bashed in every forum. @simon kweli umeteta. How did you know all these things? Obvious permutations. Kamwana became openly rebellious, changed his motorcade to japanese, Landrovers kicked out of security forces.....why would the west continue grandstanding while the target doesn't give a damn, as they continue losing business to their rivals in the east? Yaani, I guess the west realized they had nothing to gain, but lose. Don't forget the title of this thread too.  ......and then he could not wait to line for a photo session with the Obamas, very rebellious indeed!!! nkt. You expected the Kenyan Head Of State to create a diplomatic incident by rejecting the official photo setup for him and his host whilst acting in his official capacity?? Kwani unafikiria hii ni selfie???  Kama ni kichwa ngumu si angepanga a parallel trip to the East, NKT!!!! McReggae, it appears you need assistance.Grab a pen and paper. Write this down - "The UN General Assembly is located in New York, USA, whilst the African Heads of State Summit held earlier was hosted in the same country. The USA is in the Americas, not the Eastern continent." You don't get it, do you......just telling for some things you can't face the east and the west comes you run there and grab the wait of the host's wife yeah?.......hii haiwezi fanyika kule East!!!!! Jublilee manifesto:Foreign Trade.. 3. Engage the traditional economic powers, including the USA, Great Britain, and other European countries, as well as emerging players such as China, Brazil, India and Russia. We shall endeavour to mould relationships within guidelines that guarantee our national interests, not external ideologies, in order to secure Kenya’s economic and security priorities.Please acquaint yourself and fellow Kenyans. Thank you.
ecstacy wrote:McReggae wrote:ecstacy wrote:McReggae wrote:ecstacy wrote:McReggae wrote:simonkabz wrote:AlphDoti wrote:simonkabz wrote:AlphDoti wrote:But of course! The PORK has submitted to the pressure.... How?Terror was launched in Kenya, talk of Lamu, Mpeketoni, Nairobi... made sure tourist shunned the country, bring down tourism revenue, business low... until the buggers give in to our demands: exclusive oil drilling in Turkana and take business back West. That's we saw PORK go to White House. Check-mate Who is next?Recently, they are now turning their attention on M7 ('viewed' as hard-headed). He'll see who the Super Power is. Even the gays will have their rights... Let's see how long he can bear... first start with terror plots, if he does not get the point, launch real terror. He'll do nothing, just like Lenku knew what was going on but couldn't a thing but watch and deliberate. Eventually the oil business in Northern Uganda will be combined and set up centralized machinery to serve these three countries: Sudan, Kenya & Uganda. Bingo!!! You are lying. The Turkana oil blocks have been in the hands of the west even before Jubilee, so Im wondering what you are talking about. Same as Uganda (Tullow and AfricaOil). Unless there is something else the mzungu wanted, but certainly not oil, he already has it. I have this feeling they stopped their childish antics after they realized they were going nowhere with their BS, with UK becoming more popular in Africa, managing the country better than they expected and Babu failing to take power on 7/7. I think mzungu softened after realizing UK was LITERALLY facing east and might influence peers in the continent to do the same (rebellion)-remember the west was being bashed in every forum. @simon kweli umeteta. How did you know all these things? Obvious permutations. Kamwana became openly rebellious, changed his motorcade to japanese, Landrovers kicked out of security forces.....why would the west continue grandstanding while the target doesn't give a damn, as they continue losing business to their rivals in the east? Yaani, I guess the west realized they had nothing to gain, but lose. Don't forget the title of this thread too.  ......and then he could not wait to line for a photo session with the Obamas, very rebellious indeed!!! nkt. You expected the Kenyan Head Of State to create a diplomatic incident by rejecting the official photo setup for him and his host whilst acting in his official capacity?? Kwani unafikiria hii ni selfie???  Kama ni kichwa ngumu si angepanga a parallel trip to the East, NKT!!!! McReggae, it appears you need assistance.Grab a pen and paper. Write this down - "The UN General Assembly is located in New York, USA, whilst the African Heads of State Summit held earlier was hosted in the same country. The USA is in the Americas, not the Eastern continent." You don't get it, do you......just telling for some things you can't face the east and the west comes you run there and grab the wait of the host's wife yeah?.......hii haiwezi fanyika kule East!!!!! Jublilee manifesto:Foreign Trade.. 3. Engage the traditional economic powers, including the USA, Great Britain, and other European countries, as well as emerging players such as China, Brazil, India and Russia. We shall endeavour to mould relationships within guidelines that guarantee our national interests, not external ideologies, in order to secure Kenya’s economic and security priorities.Please acquaint yourself and fellow Kenyans. Thank you. iYawa!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
ecstacy wrote:McReggae wrote:ecstacy wrote:McReggae wrote:simonkabz wrote:AlphDoti wrote:simonkabz wrote:AlphDoti wrote:But of course! The PORK has submitted to the pressure.... How?Terror was launched in Kenya, talk of Lamu, Mpeketoni, Nairobi... made sure tourist shunned the country, bring down tourism revenue, business low... until the buggers give in to our demands: exclusive oil drilling in Turkana and take business back West. That's we saw PORK go to White House. Check-mate Who is next?Recently, they are now turning their attention on M7 ('viewed' as hard-headed). He'll see who the Super Power is. Even the gays will have their rights... Let's see how long he can bear... first start with terror plots, if he does not get the point, launch real terror. He'll do nothing, just like Lenku knew what was going on but couldn't a thing but watch and deliberate. Eventually the oil business in Northern Uganda will be combined and set up centralized machinery to serve these three countries: Sudan, Kenya & Uganda. Bingo!!! You are lying. The Turkana oil blocks have been in the hands of the west even before Jubilee, so Im wondering what you are talking about. Same as Uganda (Tullow and AfricaOil). Unless there is something else the mzungu wanted, but certainly not oil, he already has it. I have this feeling they stopped their childish antics after they realized they were going nowhere with their BS, with UK becoming more popular in Africa, managing the country better than they expected and Babu failing to take power on 7/7. I think mzungu softened after realizing UK was LITERALLY facing east and might influence peers in the continent to do the same (rebellion)-remember the west was being bashed in every forum. @simon kweli umeteta. How did you know all these things? Obvious permutations. Kamwana became openly rebellious, changed his motorcade to japanese, Landrovers kicked out of security forces.....why would the west continue grandstanding while the target doesn't give a damn, as they continue losing business to their rivals in the east? Yaani, I guess the west realized they had nothing to gain, but lose. Don't forget the title of this thread too.  ......and then he could not wait to line for a photo session with the Obamas, very rebellious indeed!!! nkt. You expected the Kenyan Head Of State to create a diplomatic incident by rejecting the official photo setup for him and his host whilst acting in his official capacity?? Kwani unafikiria hii ni selfie???  Kama ni kichwa ngumu si angepanga a parallel trip to the East, NKT!!!! McReggae, it appears you need assistance.Grab a pen and paper. Write this down - "The UN General Assembly is located in New York, USA, whilst the African Heads of State Summit held earlier was hosted in the same country. The USA is in the Americas, not the Eastern continent." Saa zingine huyu jahman eish. Even the small things maze. UK had no problem with the west, it is the West who had a problem with him. They ignored and undermined him, he showed them the middle finger. They realized his indifference and their loss, brought him closer, and he had no problem with that. The aggressors sought reconciliation. That's the way I have always viewed it but I could be wrong. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
@simon surely you are great mathematician!
Can you do a permutation and explain to us why the government let the Lamu and Mpeketoni people killed, by heavy artillery, under the noses of our security leaders and heavy military presence. Do another permutation how this was followed by mass exit of tourists. Do another permutation how this was followed by visit to US and some photos and everything went quiet at the coast.
I see: the West realized they need us so badly, talk of the great tourist destinations that we have... they finally agreed to lick our a*sses and we are facing West at our terms, not theirs. Three visits so far and photo. Nice one, isn't?
AlphDoti wrote:@simon surely you are great mathematician!
Can you do a permutation and explain to us why the government let the Lamu and Mpeketoni people killed, by heavy artillery, under the noses of our security leaders and heavy military presence. Do another permutation how this was followed by mass exit of tourists. Do another permutation how this was followed by visit to US and some photos and everything went quiet at the coast.
I see: the West realized they need us so badly, talk of the great tourist destinations that we have... they finally agreed to lick our a*sses and we are facing West at our terms, not theirs. Three visits so far and photo. Nice one, isn't? I see you have greatly improved in political analysis.Congrats!!! I withdraw my earlier statement If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
AlphDoti wrote:@simon surely you are great mathematician!
I see: the West realized they need us so badly, talk of the great tourist destinations that we have... they finally agreed to lick our a*sses and we are facing West at our terms, not theirs. Three visits so far and photo. Nice one, isn't? And your point is??? So what terms have mzungus gained? What exactly have they gained by "bombing mpeketoni with artillery"? And where did you get this info? If you cannot put down how exactly they have benefited by being harsh on Uhuru, you are just daydreaming. And why are you pushing too hard with this line of argument? To prove what? Mpeketoni = (coast) politicians = rented terrorism = alshabaab+MRC. I just gave my opinion which actually makes sense, and like I said I could be wrong. But it is a fact that UMK had no problem with these people, but they had a problem with him - all kenyans know this. Just stick to pbuh, wachana na illogical theories hazitusaidii. Anyway Im out of this because it will end nowhere. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
simonkabz wrote:AlphDoti wrote:@simon surely you are great mathematician!
I see: the West realized they need us so badly, talk of the great tourist destinations that we have... they finally agreed to lick our a*sses and we are facing West at our terms, not theirs. Three visits so far and photo. Nice one, isn't? And your point is??? So what terms have mzungus gained? What exactly have they gained by "bombing mpeketoni with artillery"? And where did you get this info? If you cannot put down how exactly they have benefited by being harsh on Uhuru, you are just daydreaming. And why are you pushing too hard with this line of argument? To prove what? Mpeketoni = (coast) politicians = rented terrorism = alshabaab+MRC. I just gave my opinion which actually makes sense, and like I said I could be wrong. But it is a fact that UMK had no problem with these people, but they had a problem with him - all kenyans know this. Just stick to pbuh, wachana na illogical theories hazitusaidii. Anyway Im out of this because it will end nowhere. @simon, my point is I'm not ignorant to know that governments sometimes do bad things... you see this is also my opinion. I could be right, or I could be wrong. So no need to get so upset with me We know what staged attacks are. The elite has been known to use this trick for years: 1. create a problem 2. get a reaction like fear of terrorism, evacuate your tourists, cripple the economy of the people, subdue them 3. then offer a solution e.g. supply of weapons, big business like oil ( Turkana is now awarded to American company Tullow) Ask yourself, how come the attack went on without the counter of our military or police. Ask yourself, where were these attackers (whether alshabaab or MRC or even special police) were getting the latest heavy arms from? Ask yourself how come the whole saga has gone quiet? Didn't you hear about Westgate? Didn't you hear that the First family were warned prior to the attack to vacate the place? Unfortunately, one of the nephew went back for his girlfriend and unfortunately was caught in the mess? Ask yourself, why we didn't we see the bodies of the alleged terrorists? Why did they bomb the damn building collapsing two floors and setting the remains on fire? Wikipedia definition:Quote:Think Liar of False flag operations are covert operations conducted by governments, corporations, or other organizations, which are designed to deceive the public in such a way that the operations appear as if they are being carried out by other entities. The name is derived from the military concept of flying false colors; that is, flying the flag of a country other than one's own.
simonkabz wrote:AlphDoti wrote:@simon surely you are great mathematician!
I see: the West realized they need us so badly, talk of the great tourist destinations that we have... they finally agreed to lick our a*sses and we are facing West at our terms, not theirs. Three visits so far and photo. Nice one, isn't? And your point is??? So what terms have mzungus gained? What exactly have they gained by "bombing mpeketoni with artillery"? And where did you get this info? If you cannot put down how exactly they have benefited by being harsh on Uhuru, you are just daydreaming. And why are you pushing too hard with this line of argument? To prove what? Mpeketoni = (coast) politicians = rented terrorism = alshabaab+MRC. I just gave my opinion which actually makes sense, and like I said I could be wrong. But it is a fact that UMK had no problem with these people, but they had a problem with him - all kenyans know this. Just stick to pbuh, wachana na illogical theories hazitusaidii. Anyway Im out of this because it will end nowhere. Gosh saimo,Uko na shida na hio shida ni ya googles,let me ask you the same questions you have posted to @alphadoti So where did you get your info from that Mpeketoni=coast politicians=rented terrorism=alshabaab+MRC? what have you benefited by being soft on uhuru and why are you pushing too hard with this line of argument and what do you what to prove?. @Alphadoti gave his opinion which makes sense to him but you also want to force your opinion down alphadoti simply because it makes sense to you? Do you have any evidence to prove your "fact" claimed up above and which Kenyans are you referring to ? I'm a kenyan and i find that fact to be untrue If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Uhuru Kenyatta Tell's Off West What is the purpose of the apostrophe in the title of this thread? Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Uhuru Kenyatta Tell's Off West