139 Pages«<1718192021>»
Kethi Diana is not a register voter.
Pesa Nane
#181 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 6:24:47 PM

Amores wrote:
Adjourned to tomorrow.....IEBC top honchos got some thinking to do!!!

Kaloki pia ana kesi!!!!

Laughing out loudly ....You are a hard one even when caught pants down.Kumbe ni ukweli nzi hukufia kwa kidondasmile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly It just depends on the lenses one is wearing, many wazuans think the case is against Kethi but it's not, she was cleared to run the IEBC, the had her name as the Wiper candidate for two weeks....it's the IEBC on trial mate!!!!!

Actually i do not think the IEBC is on trial.You can produce fake docs an then shift the burden of proof. FRAUD mwenzangu !

The perfect catch 22 situation.
1. If she is in the register, she gets accused of knowingly and fraudulently registering as a voter without the proper documents (a 10yrs expired passport + faded ID copy - police abstract)
2. She is not in the register and her senatorial dreams come to an end + get accused of forgery, electoral mal practise, fraud etc

BUT we wish her well (Why did she change her mind after the initial 'withdrawal'?)
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#182 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 6:26:17 PM

Kwani ni mimi pekee yangu na support Kethi? All Wazua Cordashian wameruka and McReggea haeleweki!!!!

#let_kethi_contest. Wanaume ni kumenyana kwa kiwanja!

Tuko pamoja blatha... the same iebc that gave us illegal government is the same that will give Udall kethi. IEBC cannot incriminate itself....my 5 cents

The exact same thing I am saying.......these people are coming down hard on Kethi yet the IEBC cleared her.....this RO is a clear representation of Isaak Hassan and the IEBC in general!!!!!!

On whose authority did he clear her...whom did he make phone calls to? What transpired the time kethi was asked to go out and when she was called back to get the certificate.
...is the tribunal's verdict final....

....My gut feeling, if Kethi is not registered and she was cleared then the fault lies with the IEBC, the had her name for two weeks, to save face......atakuwa ama atakuwa??????

That is true...only that they will just sacrifice that poor RO in wote and they shall move on
#183 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 6:32:54 PM

Kwani ni mimi pekee yangu na support Kethi? All Wazua Cordashian wameruka and McReggea haeleweki!!!!

Tuko pamoja blatha... the same iebc that gave us illegal government is the same that will give Udall kethi. IEBC cannot incriminate itself....my 5 cents

NOPE! Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
Pesa Nane
#184 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 6:34:09 PM

The exact same thing I am saying.......these people are coming down hard on Kethi yet the IEBC cleared her.....this RO is a clear representation of Isaak Hassan and the IEBC in general!!!!!!

On whose authority did he clear her...whom did he make phone calls to? What transpired the time kethi was asked to go out and when she was called back to get the certificate.

She was cleared on the strength of the IEBC slip she presented. Her names were not in any of the registers checked but the register verification was not final since the Ngong' Forest / Karen register was not verified as it is in a Ballot Box that is under custody of the Courts because of a pending election petition. Greek? These particular 2 boxes will be presented to court tommorrow at 1000 hrs Makueni Time for the next episode of La Mujer de Makueni soap opera
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#185 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 6:39:19 PM

majimaji wrote:

My crystal ball tells me she is not a registered voter. You can take that to the bank.

i feel the same...... but then CORD will be the FOOLS of the WORLD.

they should all be jailed for fraud and she should be banned by the law society of kenya!
#186 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 6:40:49 PM

That Kethi is not in the register is not contested. What is been contested is whether it was her fault!

Between Kethi, Kaloki, Mwau and the other woman, i'd say #let_kethi_contest!

#187 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 6:43:40 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:

She was cleared on the strength of the IEBC slip she presented. Her names were not in any of the registers checked but the register verification was not final since the Ngong' Forest / Karen register was not verified as it is in a Ballot Box that is under custody of the Courts because of a pending election petition. Greek? These particular 2 boxes will be presented to court tommorrow at 1000 hrs Makueni Time for the next episode of La Mujer de Makueni soap opera

She should not have been cleared on the strength of thr 2011 acknowledgement slip alone......IEBC had her name for two weeks, they knew what a chandidate needed to get cleared as a candidate ie needs be a registered voter...they did not do their work: Again I ask, what would happen in an election year if we needed a tribunal for each candidate, if really Kethi is not a registered voter then it should never had gotten to this.......otherwise I call it INCOMPETENCE!!!!!......do you remotely get my point????
#188 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 6:43:45 PM

Madam Ngilu must be dancing on top of Balala now.
#189 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 6:43:48 PM

....My gut feeling, if Kethi is not registered and she was cleared then the fault lies with the IEBC, the had her name for two weeks, to save face......atakuwa ama atakuwa??????

That is true...only that they will just sacrifice that poor RO in wote and they shall move on

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly So IEBC is at fault since the RO cleared her to run after she presented a slip?? Kweli watu wanatafutia IEBC makosa. Others are going to the extent of calling the jubilee ngafment illegal because cord lost the petition fare and square.
In other news, the tribunal is by IEBC not supreme court or any other court for that matter so IEBC cannot be on trial!!!

Wakanyugi
#190 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 6:46:05 PM

I am just wondering if all this orgiastic, voyeuristic ogling would occur if Kethi were a man.

It seems women have to be perfect, no less, in order to make it in public life - Baraza's case comes to mind here.

I am not excusing wrong doing but think about this:

One woman pinches another's nose - she gets hounded out of a job. A girl tries to get into politics - she gets a media lynching instead.

Two men are, literally, accused of murder. We reward them with the highest offices in the land.

Double standards nazo!

"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
139 Pages«<1718192021>»