wazua Thu, Jul 2, 2026

31 Pages«<1718192021>»
Politics Update Sat 30-Mar-13
#181 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 5:32:49 PM

xyzee wrote:
The most sensible option for RAO is to call a press conference and concede.

He'll go down with some dignity.

I will not hold my breadth!

@impunity - McDoba not in a position to watch football or comprehend any kind of results for the next couple of weeks!
#182 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 5:33:17 PM

Baks packed long time ago.He's been sitting on the floor and eating fast foods.
Time to go ride the retirement bike in Othaya hills smile

Lakini Mutunga! Less than 10 min?you should have delivered it slowly at least giving it time to be digested and absorbed.
That was a fast and furious judgement.Laughing out loudly

@WMutunga must have been planning to go catch the ManU game!
#183 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 5:33:22 PM

radio wrote:
Five Minutes Judgement:

1. Uhuru Kenyatta was validly elected as President of the republic of Kenya.

2. IEBC conducted free, fair and valid elections

3. Rejected votes should not have been included in the final tally

4. All Parties to meet their costs.

there was a prayer they said they have no jurisdiction
#184 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 5:34:14 PM

congrats uk.to the winners Harrydre and Jguru I will send your jackpot on Tuesday morningfirst thing in the morning. I need to reload. my MPESA ac na naelekea ushago right now.

wewe pesa yetu ulikula? what will i drink now? smile
#185 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 5:34:37 PM

BGL wrote:
From tuesday we head back to the NSE

Not too confidently.....there is still the small matter of ICC!
#186 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 5:35:01 PM

#187 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 5:36:06 PM

Raila should vacate the PM's office,no more nusu mkate.The press conference should be addressed in Kibera.Ashindwe.Asiyekubali kushindwa si mshindani.

ati 'ashindwe' ? Lets move on but maintain sobriety...I don't think Raila has refused to move from the office
#188 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 5:36:28 PM

oh oh oh "toothcomb". Hakuna panganga Supreme Court. CORD and other petitioners should have bore the Respondents costs for the Petition. Kazi iendelee!

kuwa mpole Laughing out loudly
#189 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 5:37:10 PM

mwenza wrote:
BGL wrote:
From tuesday we head back to the NSE

Not too confidently.....there is still the small matter of ICC!

If you've not yet boarded the NSE buses pole kwako, they left the stages already
josiah33
#190 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 5:37:56 PM

Shak wrote:
And now the final hurdle, the icc. These road blocks are giving uhuru some kind of heroic status

And some thrills of course.....imagine what he feels every time he gets over one hurdle after another.smile smile
31 Pages«<1718192021>»