Posted :
Sunday, May 29, 2011 11:36:25 PM
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
mwenza wrote:
chaliwong wrote:
jerry wrote:
This is a pro-KK thread! Those with very different views can start their own.
EXACTLY
Seconded!!
Lets not lose objectivity people, never fall in love with a stock.
Great firm. Great share price. Lakini if you offer me 20/- for my KK... I will sell to you! Maybe even Segman will sell his shares!
Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy
-
to paraphrase Warren Buffett
User Profile
nahdy
Posted :
Tuesday, May 31, 2011 8:33:46 AM
@all ...
just received my Kshs XX,XXX.XX div chq..
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, May 31, 2011 8:51:59 AM
nahdy wrote:
@all ...
Gotta look for mine as well...
Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy
-
to paraphrase Warren Buffett
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, May 31, 2011 8:59:46 AM
nahdy wrote:
@all ...
Went via the post office last evening and got my electricity bill only.
User Profile
fresher2010
Posted :
Tuesday, May 31, 2011 9:04:07 AM
nahdy wrote:
@all ...
Got mine on Sato..
Jamaa wa mjengo
User Profile
Cde Monomotapa
Posted :
Tuesday, May 31, 2011 9:09:17 AM
Banked mine last week Tuesday. Ilishaiva. (happy to see KCB is where the KK dividend money is coming from)
User Profile
cnn
Posted :
Tuesday, May 31, 2011 9:27:53 AM
Already issued my broker with a cheque from the dividend proceeds and an order for another 35K,KK shares.I had expected us to be higher than we are by now,but the general state of the market has kept a lid over it for now.Even if it takes another 2 years i will patiently wait for i believe its time will surely come.
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, May 31, 2011 9:33:56 AM
cnn wrote:
Already issued my broker with a cheque from the dividend proceeds and an order for another 35K,KK shares.I had expected us to be higher than we are by now,but the general state of the market has kept a lid over it for now.Even if it takes another 2 years i will patiently wait for i believe its time will surely come.
Chief, yaani you have 1.7m KK shares? Na wewe ni serious!
User Profile
cnn
Posted :
Tuesday, May 31, 2011 9:43:09 AM
@ 2012,i wish they were that many,as i would have surely enjoyed the returns!.
User Profile
jawz1
Posted :
Wednesday, June 08, 2011 5:08:18 PM
KenolKobil said in a statement it estimated prices would fall 2.30 Kenya shillings ($0.026) per litre in June, owing to a combination of factors, chief among them a drop of 5.88 percent for crude oil bought in May compared with April prices.
Link:
KenolKobil prediction on June fuel prices
"When the pupil is ready to learn, a teacher will appear." -- Zen proverb
User Profile
238 Pages
«
<
>
Goto Page...