wazua Mon, Dec 29, 2025

61 Pages«<1617181920>»
NASA moves to the Supreme Court
#341 Posted : Tuesday, August 22, 2017 11:04:22 PM

Ndii is ready to die for Raila. Why is the will of the people so hard to accept?
#342 Posted : Tuesday, August 22, 2017 11:06:43 PM

Ndii on NTV...

He just dumped baba on the '54% was applied to governor posts' taleLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

After being confronted with actuals from Lamu, Garissa, Kajiado, Macha and Nrb he backed down from defending mzee

Same way they will be confronted with evidence in court... ION, he says Mass action WILL happen. Not might, WILL.
#343 Posted : Tuesday, August 22, 2017 11:51:37 PM

before you swallow a mango - ensure that you have measured the dimension of your anus!! kazi sio kumeza tu...
#344 Posted : Wednesday, August 23, 2017 1:15:56 AM

Lawyers and judges huwa wanatubeba kama wajinga. NASA delivers 9,000 pages and then IEBC responds with 54,000 pages. Without saying it they expect Kenyans to believe that in 14 days the 7 judges will have read the 63,000 pages of documents as well as listened to all the lawyers before arriving at a decision. The judgement has already been written, nobody is going to pretend to read 63,000 pages of anything.

I think the late Tuiyot was a more honest corrupt man. He never used to pretend that he could only arrive at a decision after hearing a case. He was famous for meeting people on a Saturday or Sunday when the case was to be heard the following week and if the terms were agreeable he would tell you when to bring your case and what the judgement would be. He would say, "leta yeye Jumatatu, mimi tafunga yeye" or if you were approaching him about an appeal "kuja kesho, nitafuta hiyo kesi."

a folio is not a page.
innairobi
#345 Posted : Wednesday, August 23, 2017 3:03:54 AM

david ndii ni vitisho tu. he'll be 'bravely' hiding in his kamansion in a leafy suburb somewhere as foot soldiers do the fighting and dying. this secession talk is just more nusu mkate posturing. in the coming weeks, expect a lot more of these empty emotional threats of 'we will destroy kenya'.
All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
#346 Posted : Wednesday, August 23, 2017 6:08:55 AM

Good we have the leskagen. Now we can plan appropriately
Spikes
#347 Posted : Wednesday, August 23, 2017 8:39:35 AM

Lawyers and judges huwa wanatubeba kama wajinga. NASA delivers 9,000 pages and then IEBC responds with 54,000 pages. Without saying it they expect Kenyans to believe that in 14 days the 7 judges will have read the 63,000 pages of documents as well as listened to all the lawyers before arriving at a decision. The judgement has already been written, nobody is going to pretend to read 63,000 pages of anything.

I think the late Tuiyot was a more honest corrupt man. He never used to pretend that he could only arrive at a decision after hearing a case. He was famous for meeting people on a Saturday or Sunday when the case was to be heard the following week and if the terms were agreeable he would tell you when to bring your case and what the judgement would be. He would say, "leta yeye Jumatatu, mimi tafunga yeye" or if you were approaching him about an appeal "kuja kesho, nitafuta hiyo kesi."

I agree with you ..the judgement has been set and that RAO is going nowhere.Applause Applause Applause
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
#348 Posted : Wednesday, August 23, 2017 9:05:41 AM

#349 Posted : Wednesday, August 23, 2017 9:11:37 AM

Petition dead on arrival....

http://www.nation.co.ke/...5840-cwl416z/index.html

Four documents in Nasa leader Raila Odinga’s petition challenging the re-election of President Uhuru Kenyatta were filed after the deadline, according to the Supreme Court.

The court’s registrar, Ms Esther Nyaiyaki, said in a letter to Mr Odinga’s lawyers on Monday that the Supreme Court has received two complete sets of 59 volumes of their petition and that, on Sunday, the lawyers submitted six more.

She also said that three key documents were missing from the National Super Alliance’s petition.

The contention over the late filing has echoes of the 2013 presidential election petition, when the Supreme Court threw out a 900-page affidavit filed by the now-defunct Coalition for Reforms and Democracy (Cord) on the basis that it was filed out of time.
#350 Posted : Wednesday, August 23, 2017 9:13:30 AM

#351 Posted : Wednesday, August 23, 2017 9:25:18 AM

Petition dead on arrival....

http://www.nation.co.ke/...5840-cwl416z/index.html

Four documents in Nasa leader Raila Odinga’s petition challenging the re-election of President Uhuru Kenyatta were filed after the deadline, according to the Supreme Court.

The court’s registrar, Ms Esther Nyaiyaki, said in a letter to Mr Odinga’s lawyers on Monday that the Supreme Court has received two complete sets of 59 volumes of their petition and that, on Sunday, the lawyers submitted six more.

She also said that three key documents were missing from the National Super Alliance’s petition.

The contention over the late filing has echoes of the 2013 presidential election petition, when the Supreme Court threw out a 900-page affidavit filed by the now-defunct Coalition for Reforms and Democracy (Cord) on the basis that it was filed out of time.

Who & why were they accepted after especially on a Sunday?
kayhara
#352 Posted : Wednesday, August 23, 2017 9:41:00 AM

smile Ndii isvery patient, Larry keeps pushing him about the document and he keeps answering, the repetition first part of it is very infuriating, Ndii seems to have handed baba his life savings, he sounds so bitter, was he to become finance minister ama is how
To Each His Own
#353 Posted : Wednesday, August 23, 2017 9:48:48 AM

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
mobutu123
#354 Posted : Wednesday, August 23, 2017 10:06:02 AM

kayhara wrote:

smile Ndii isvery patient, Larry keeps pushing him about the document and he keeps answering, the repetition first part of it is very infuriating, Ndii seems to have handed baba his life savings, he sounds so bitter, was he to become finance minister ama is how

He is not the only one who is bitter. More than 7 million kenyans who supported baba share his feelings. And the 'mtadoo' attitude is not helping matters!
#355 Posted : Wednesday, August 23, 2017 10:12:09 AM

mobutu123 wrote:
kayhara wrote:

He is not the only one who is bitter. More than 7 million kenyans who supported baba share his feelings. And the 'mtadoo' attitude is not helping matters!

The 7M Kenyans want to throw tantrums and bully the 8M Kenyans and the other Kenyans who were not for either of the 2 sides?
#356 Posted : Wednesday, August 23, 2017 10:31:17 AM

mobutu123 wrote:
kayhara wrote:

The 7M Kenyans want to throw tantrums and bully the 8M Kenyans and the other Kenyans who were not for either of the 2 sides?

He seems so emotionally attached to the elections outcome. Him and Jimmy W need to move on.
Uram
#357 Posted : Wednesday, August 23, 2017 10:39:50 AM

mobutu123 wrote:
kayhara wrote:

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you 6.76M
#358 Posted : Wednesday, August 23, 2017 10:50:40 AM

the New NdiiLaughing out loudly . How can an individiual harbour so much anger?. To what end? Poor man!

mobutu123
#359 Posted : Wednesday, August 23, 2017 10:54:36 AM

mobutu123 wrote:
kayhara wrote:

Who is throwing tantrums here?The 7M kenyans have decided to go to court to seek redress.The 8M have gone overdrive defending their'victory'and telling everyone to move on.wat to do?
mobutu123
#360 Posted : Wednesday, August 23, 2017 11:02:45 AM

Uram wrote:
mobutu123 wrote:
kayhara wrote:

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you 6.76M

That 6.76 figure just quoted is not in grammes or seconds. Ni wakenya kama mimi na wewe.