Hardwood stop being stupid.
I drink a lot. I have a lot of friends who drink more than I do. We get pissed to death. But I have never ever heard any of them, talk the trash that this fellow spewed. Yes, we admire women...A lot....but saying "ati grab sijui her ....". Saying its childish is abusing children.
Hardwood, its sad really sad. I know how it feels to support someone then discover he's an asshole.
How can you support a fellow who says his own daughter. I said DAUGHTER is a hot dish and goes on describing how big her boobs are. Wewe ni mjinga hadi wapi?
I told you before and I'll tell you again, Trump is a conman and a good one at that. I'd never leave him alone with my wife, let alone my daughter.
As for Angelica Ann and the type of men she hangs around with, I pity her.
This is a racist pig who would not have a problem talking about her daughter's boobs. Such a shame really.
But I want him to win, so that these Americans can shut up about being the moral authority in the world. With those right wing christian evangelicals supporting a fellow who's divorced 3 times, goes hitting on 18 year olds when his wife is pregnant, calls his daughter hot, and even has a rape case with a 13 year old, I hope he wins.
But calling him a good candidate is a stupid and childish thing to do.