wazua Tue, Jun 23, 2026

61 Pages«<1617181920>»
Langata Road Primary Playground
#171 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 6:35:09 PM

Is this case in court? Don't we believe in the "reformed judicial process"? Why would the police show up in a sch while armed? Who reported the disturbance? Were the parents aware that their kids were going to participate in a demonstration instead of being busy catching up with the syllabus? Is the school administration ready for lawsuits that may be filed against them?
Ngong
#172 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 6:37:34 PM

Haiya! you mean those kids brought down a 10 metres high wall?
Nimezeeka kweli!
Ngong
#173 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 6:46:54 PM

So where is ouru when kids are being tear gassed? Has he said anything when kids' playgrounds are being grabbed? We must kick out this govt in 2017. Land grabbing ended with kanu in 2002 when we kicked them out. We won't sit back and watch as the kanu children take the country back to the dark days. Jumbiree Shindwe!

Hehehe! umefunguka macho?
In ngong we are early in our homes,not cause of thugs but kenya police arresting everyone walking home and you know what? you have to part with a thau or kibera pap!
KANU is back in full swing! bado mtajuta three years to go!
#174 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 6:52:24 PM

Why isn't anyone condemning the land grabber? If kibaki used executive orders to return kicc to the public, ouru should do the same and return the playground to the kids. The kids have every right to protest the grabbing of their playground. They did the right thing in bringing down that fence.

Ouru we are watching you closely. The buck stops with you and don't tell us about some stupid court cases!
#175 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 7:01:48 PM

Ngong wrote:
So where is ouru when kids are being tear gassed? Has he said anything when kids' playgrounds are being grabbed? We must kick out this govt in 2017. Land grabbing ended with kanu in 2002 when we kicked them out. We won't sit back and watch as the kanu children take the country back to the dark days. Jumbiree Shindwe!

Hehehe! umefunguka macho?
In ngong we are early in our homes,not cause of thugs but kenya police arresting everyone walking home and you know what? you have to part with a thau or kibera pap!
KANU is back in full swing! bado mtajuta three years to go!

The fact that iam a fierce baba (and cord) critic doesn't mean that i support jubilee.
#176 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 7:03:12 PM

Why isn't anyone condemning the land grabber? If kibaki used executive orders to return kicc to the public, ouru should do the same and return the playground to the kids. The kids have every right to protest the grabbing of their playground. They did the right thing in bringing down that fence.

Ouru we are watching you closely. The buck stops with you and don't tell us about some stupid court cases!

It is times like these that you get to know that PR is very difficult especially when doing it for people who seem to care less.

Some guy has gone on tweeter and declared that the children should have been in class reading like other shudrens. The guru goes on to say that having kids in a demo is putting them at risk.

This is when you know how difficult it is to spin policemen teargassing their own children.

1. The children have a right to protest and its enshrined in the constitution
2. The children were in their playing ground when they were viciously attacked by baton welding policemen
3. Schools protest all the time. I wonder what the city primary students protesting about people peeing on their fence would have felt seeing a gun welding old man attacking them.
4. For whatever reason, even after hundreds of primary school protests in this country, today they decided the kabroti was worth a few ounces of tear gas.

Those talking about putting children at risk. Risk from whom? The police? I guess those kids now wametambua.

You don't tear gas children cannot and will never be watered down with fake posts about the welfare of these kids safety.

If you really cared, then the land grabber should be in jail. Not children in hospital.

Mimi na wewe jaggernaut tuko third force. Yangu ni twirra.

People pretend to forget that Uhuru lost the first election he ran seriously. Like kichapo.

Continue tear gassing children and blaming Boniface Mwangi. Hiyo mambo ya sijui 2017 is iffy. Lakini 2022 is a definate no no. But if you think I'm wrong. Tear gas another child please.
#177 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 7:18:01 PM

Did i just hear in the news that the head teacher has been suspended? Why punish a public servant for protecting the public assets that he's been entrusted with from grabbers. The guy should have been promoted pronto. Isn't this the same govt that has been telling heads of institutions to protect gov't land from grabbers even directing them to get title deeds for such lands?

#178 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 7:39:42 PM

#Arapmashamba trending on twitter, that by the time his ICC case is over Netherlands will only be Nether!
#179 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 7:40:57 PM

We are now famous worldwide

limanika
#180 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 7:56:47 PM

the silence by ouru et al is so loud i can't hear...
61 Pages«<1617181920>»