Sports
Barclays Premier League (EPL) 2014 – 2015:
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
still very silent but don't be deceived... they are AMOUNG US! Quote:Guest (2), kingfisher, masukuma, Njung'e All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
shots on target Blues: 5 Arsenal: 0 Ball possession Blues: 47 Arsenal:53 Points taken Blues: 3 Arsenal: 0 When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
smano wrote:Peaceful two weeks ahead...
And to think we'd be level on points with City if it wasn't for that cockup at Leicester ( still have a foul taste in my mouth coz of that)...
ION, A goal for Falcao at last and De Gea saves the day... Atleast some noise from the other quarter till the return of epl after international break. ION, which team will play friendly with the other team during CL matches Life is an endless adventure
Normalcy is slowly returning to the EPL table!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
Arsenal loss was bearable unlike the previous mauling. No shame in losing to a team with superior quality. The only concern is too much foreplay without penetration. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Except for Southampton, who sold their whole team to Liverpool and went up to 3rd place! Rest junks are in the place they should be. LOOOOOOL Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
kaka2za wrote:Arsenal loss was bearable unlike the previous mauling. No shame in losing to a team with superior quality. The only concern is too much foreplay without penetration. I totally agree with you, i actually expected Arsenal to lose by a bigger margin. We really need to sign a quality DM, its being reported that Khedira has agreed terms to move in Jan, hope will be able to close the deal this time. @Mc Reggae.... Ati Normalcy, Man Utd have not yet faced any of the "top teams"....all those dropped points have been against teams in the lower half of the table. Let's see how it will look like after you play Man City and Chelsea in your next three fixtures.....
TAZ wrote:kaka2za wrote:Arsenal loss was bearable unlike the previous mauling. No shame in losing to a team with superior quality. The only concern is too much foreplay without penetration. I totally agree with you, i actually expected Arsenal to lose by a bigger margin. We really need to sign a quality DM, its being reported that Khedira has agreed terms to move in Jan, hope will be able to close the deal this time. @Mc Reggae.... Ati Normalcy, Man Utd have not yet faced any of the "top teams"....all those dropped points have been against teams in the lower half of the table. Let's see how it will look like after you play Man City and Chelsea in your next three fixtures..... Kwani Arseno should not earn any points against the top teams? Wacheni kuwa na small mentality, all the games have been against premier league teams and yes we will teach you how to beat the so called big teams when we meet them!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
This current Chelsea squad has quality all over the pitch, i didn't expect a depleted Arsenal squad to win at Stamford Bridge but i think we had some good moments in the game unfortunately there was simply nothing in the final third. Anyway hakuna haja ya kelele....
OMG I didnt know Man U is above Arsenal in the log
Rank: Member Joined: 10/24/2013 Posts: 455 Location: Nairobi
kollabo wrote:OMG I didnt know Man U is above Arsenal in the log Did you also know that Man-U returned to the EPL top four for the first time in more than a year?
kollabo wrote:OMG I didnt know Man U is above Arsenal in the log Still early days friends! There will be twists and turns galore. I am however certain that Arsenal will finish fourth. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
freiks wrote:smano wrote:Peaceful two weeks ahead...
And to think we'd be level on points with City if it wasn't for that cockup at Leicester ( still have a foul taste in my mouth coz of that)...
ION, A goal for Falcao at last and De Gea saves the day... At least some noise from the other quarter till the return of epl after international break. ION, which team will play friendly with the other team during CL matches You know the best thing is that it is precisely lack of those CL matches that will ensure Utd finish above some teams...effectively ensuring an immediate return to CL football. Wacha watu wajichoche na injuries and fatigue...If we're thereabout by Jan and get much needed reinforcements in defense and defensive midfield in Jan then I'm sure you know the rest of the script BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
ION, Arsenal fans pay the most to watch games. Poor suckers, imagine supporting a crappy club and being charged way above market for it! http://www.bbc.com/sport/0/football/29614980Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
I dint manage to catch up with EPL today but i hear Arsenal has thrashed Hull city 2 goals! Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
Rollins wrote:I dint manage to catch up with EPL today but i hear Arsenal has thrashed Hull city 2 goals!
Of course. Its all good.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/17/2010 Posts: 1,163 Location: Sudan
Hii arsenal yetu needs to be saved from Wenger. Mzee ameshindwo "Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
It is boring to discuss Arsenal issues these days. Everybody knows the problem except the guy who is paid GBP 8M . Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Sports
Barclays Premier League (EPL) 2014 – 2015: