wazua Tue, Jun 23, 2026

20 Pages«<1617181920>
Uhuru Kenyatta Tell's Off West
#171 Posted : Wednesday, October 01, 2014 12:54:53 PM

But of course! The PORK has submitted to the pressure....

How?
Terror was launched in Kenya, talk of Lamu, Mpeketoni, Nairobi... made sure tourist shunned the country, bring down tourism revenue, business low... until the buggers give in to our demands: exclusive oil drilling in Turkana and take business back West. That's we saw PORK go to White House. Check-mate Applause Applause Applause

Who is next?
Recently, they are now turning their attention on M7 ('viewed' as hard-headed). He'll see who the Super Power is. Even the gays will have their rights... Let's see how long he can bear... first start with terror plots, if he does not get the point, launch real terror. He'll do nothing, just like Lenku knew what was going on but couldn't a thing but watch and deliberate. Eventually the oil business in Northern Uganda will be combined and set up centralized machinery to serve these three countries: Sudan, Kenya & Uganda.

Bingo!!!

You are lying. The Turkana oil blocks have been in the hands of the west even before Jubilee, so Im wondering what you are talking about. Same as Uganda (Tullow and AfricaOil).

Unless there is something else the mzungu wanted, but certainly not oil, he already has it.

I have this feeling they stopped their childish antics after they realized they were going nowhere with their BS, with UK becoming more popular in Africa, managing the country better than they expected and Babu failing to take power on 7/7.

I think mzungu softened after realizing UK was LITERALLY facing east and might influence peers in the continent to do the same (rebellion)-remember the west was being bashed in every forum.
#172 Posted : Wednesday, October 01, 2014 12:55:32 PM

How?
Terror was launched in Kenya, talk of Lamu, Mpeketoni, Nairobi... made sure tourist shunned the country, bring down tourism revenue, business low... until the buggers give in to our demands: exclusive oil drilling in Turkana and take business back West. That's we saw PORK go to White House. Check-mate Applause Applause Applause

Who is next?
Recently, they are now turning their attention on M7 ('viewed' as hard-headed). He'll see who the Super Power is. Even the gays will have their rights... Let's see how long he can bear... first start with terror plots, if he does not get the point, launch real terror. He'll do nothing, just like Lenku knew what was going on but couldn't a thing but watch and deliberate. Eventually the oil business in Northern Uganda will be combined and set up centralized machinery to serve these three countries: Sudan, Kenya & Uganda.

Bingo!!!

Which business have been taken back to west?

FYI,Tullow oil has been in Kenya since 2012 before ouru even decided to run for presidency.

Please never ever EVER try to do a political analysis,you have failed miserably.

Stick to religious analysis

#173 Posted : Wednesday, October 01, 2014 1:05:14 PM

How?

Who is next?

Bingo!!!

FYI,Tullow oil has been in Kenya since 2012 before ouru even decided to run for presidency.

Please never ever EVER try to do a political analysis,you have failed miserably.

@swenani relax brother, even if I have touched some sore nerves. I will always comment on what I want to. Wazua ni yetu sisi sote smile
#174 Posted : Wednesday, October 01, 2014 1:06:54 PM

How?

Who is next?

Bingo!!!

You are lying. The Turkana oil blocks have been in the hands of the west even before Jubilee, so Im wondering what you are talking about. Same as Uganda (Tullow and AfricaOil).

Unless there is something else the mzungu wanted, but certainly not oil, he already has it.

I have this feeling they stopped their childish antics after they realized they were going nowhere with their BS, with UK becoming more popular in Africa, managing the country better than they expected and Babu failing to take power on 7/7.

I think mzungu softened after realizing UK was LITERALLY facing east and might influence peers in the continent to do the same (rebellion)-remember the west was being bashed in every forum.

@simon kweli umeteta. How did you know all these things? Sad Liar
#175 Posted : Wednesday, October 01, 2014 1:13:52 PM

How?

Who is next?

Bingo!!!

@swenani relax brother, even if I have touched some sore nerves. I will always comment on what I want to. Wazua ni yetu sisi sote smile

You have not touched a sore nerve.Its just that your attempt at analyzing it failed miserably
#176 Posted : Wednesday, October 01, 2014 1:16:01 PM

How?

Who is next?

Bingo!!!

Obvious permutations. Kamwana became openly rebellious, changed his motorcade to japanese, Landrovers kicked out of security forces.....why would the west continue grandstanding while the target doesn't give a damn, as they continue losing business to their rivals in the east?

Yaani, I guess the west realized they had nothing to gain, but lose. Don't forget the title of this thread too.
#177 Posted : Wednesday, October 01, 2014 2:13:39 PM

How?

Who is next?

Bingo!!!

Obvious permutations. Kamwana became openly rebellious, changed his motorcade to japanese, Landrovers kicked out of security forces.....why would the west continue grandstanding while the target doesn't give a damn, as they continue losing business to their rivals in the east?

Yaani, I guess the west realized they had nothing to gain, but lose. Don't forget the title of this thread too.

smile ......and then he could not wait to line for a photo session with the Obamas, very rebellious indeed!!!
#178 Posted : Wednesday, October 01, 2014 2:34:07 PM

How?

Who is next?

Bingo!!!

smile ......and then he could not wait to line for a photo session with the Obamas, very rebellious indeed!!!

nkt. You expected the Kenyan Head Of State to create a diplomatic incident by rejecting the official photo setup for him and his host whilst acting in his official capacity?? Kwani unafikiria hii ni selfie???
#179 Posted : Wednesday, October 01, 2014 2:35:54 PM

How?

Who is next?

Bingo!!!

nkt. You expected the Kenyan Head Of State to create a diplomatic incident by rejecting the official photo setup for him and his host whilst acting in his official capacity?? Kwani unafikiria hii ni selfie???

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Kama ni kichwa ngumu si angepanga a parallel trip to the East, NKT!!!!
#180 Posted : Wednesday, October 01, 2014 2:41:33 PM

How?

Who is next?

Bingo!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Kama ni kichwa ngumu si angepanga a parallel trip to the East, NKT!!!!

McReggae, it appears you need assistance.Grab a pen and paper. Write this down - "The UN General Assembly is located in New York, USA, whilst the African Heads of State Summit held earlier was hosted in the same country. The USA is in the Americas, not the Eastern continent."
20 Pages«<1617181920>