wazua Wed, Jul 23, 2025

24 Pages«<1617181920>»
Breaking News!! Makaburi Dead??
#341 Posted : Tuesday, April 15, 2014 9:49:42 AM

Muriel wrote:
Wars and earthquakes have been happening ever since 0AD. Why has not this your messiah come, o guru?

@Muriel I see I have to educate you again..

Wars have always existed but not like the 20th Century! More than 100 million DEAD in 20th century wars is worse than all other wars combined!

All the world wars have happened in the 20th century!

Checkout the graph showing the rate of earthquakes through time and you will be amazed! The earthquakes today are unlike ever seen before.. Just ask the people of Haiti and the tsunami survivors!

Besides other events have to occur to confirm his coming thats why I put etc etc.. Other events include!

1. A new state of Israel
2. A divided Jerusalem
3. Syria in ruins
4. Homosexuality embrace
5. Insubordinate children

etc etc

How many times did the above events happen since 0 AD?? smile
#342 Posted : Tuesday, April 15, 2014 10:28:47 AM

Euge wrote:
Euge wrote:
There was a Kenyan Police operation against illegal aliens underway in South C last night. Any Wazuan in that estate with further details on the manner of the operation?

Door to door searches, ID lazima iwe uko nayo karibu!!!

Had wondered why the police had not gone to South C. Hawa watu wamejaa huko. Kazi iendelee!

Kwani these days they take orders from Alma? Just recently he sent them there in a different thread. So finally these guys might have to run away. I heard over the radio last night that hundreds are also going back to the camps voluntarily. And for how long will this be sustained? Once the police are back to stations, will the immigration police be back to business as usual allowing them in n giving them fake identification docs?

Ole Lenku had offered them free rides back to the camps. Kumbe they were unnecessary.

I believe they should simultaneously raided South C and Eastleigh and don't care about the profiling arguments..
Muriel
#343 Posted : Tuesday, April 15, 2014 10:52:32 AM

Muriel wrote:
Wars and earthquakes have been happening ever since 0AD. Why has not this your messiah come, o guru?

@muriel is the below in your Bible:

Matthew 24:7 says: "For nation shall rise against nation, and kingdom against kingdom: and there shall be famines, and pestilences, and earthquakes, in divers places."

You see the arguments on what is or what is not is a big problem, and I will not get into judgement. I will start by saying what you have posted is based on ignorance. It is not our intellect that is the problem, it is the graving to differ that is the problem. The question is why do we grave to differ. It is based on ignorance which has manifested itself in hate. Because we have a misunderstanding about belief of others.

When you say that wars and earthquakes have been there, yet our beloved messenger of God, Jesus (a.s) mentioned this in Injeel. Then I have to suspect that in so many others cases, you don't really believe in your own Bible. Most likely you are overreacting.

You see God sent messengers. And we Muslims accept all the messengers of God. And not any messenger. Only those mentioned in the books of God (mark words "books" Torah, Zabur, Injeel and Quran). And those messengers were taught one thing by God. God's messengers one message. The messengers of God were not taught different things. they were taught one message.

You are clinging to the notion that Islam is a problem. And the more you are attach to this thinking, the more you are pushing it far, and the more you keep things at arms length,
the more you don't understand it. Sometimes back in the thread "Is @Admin anti Christianity?", you made an assumption and I corrected you. And you saw the sense in my correction.

guru267 wrote:
Muriel wrote:

Wars have always existed but not like the 20th Century! More than 100 million DEAD in 20th century wars is worse than all other wars combined!

Checkout the graph showing the rate of earthquakes through time and you will be amazed! The earthquakes today are unlike ever seen before.. Just ask the people of Haiti and the tsunami survivors!

Besides other events have to occur to confirm his coming thats why I put etc etc.. Other events include!

1. A new state of Israel
2. A divided Jerusalem
3. Syria in ruins
4. Homosexuality embrace

etc etc

Excellent!

Now perhaps both of you will now answer my question which was and still is, why has he not come? What is he waiting for, since 0AD seeing that wars and earthquakes have been happening (and will continue to happen)?

#344 Posted : Tuesday, April 15, 2014 10:56:38 AM

Muriel wrote:

@muriel is the below in your Bible:

Matthew 24:7 says: "For nation shall rise against nation, and kingdom against kingdom: and there shall be famines, and pestilences, and earthquakes, in divers places."

You see the arguments on what is or what is not is a big problem, and I will not get into judgement. I will start by saying what you have posted is based on ignorance. It is not our intellect that is the problem, it is the graving to differ that is the problem. The question is why do we grave to differ. It is based on ignorance which has manifested itself in hate. Because we have a misunderstanding about belief of others.

When you say that wars and earthquakes have been there, yet our beloved messenger of God, Jesus (a.s) mentioned this in Injeel. Then I have to suspect that in so many others cases, you don't really believe in your own Bible. Most likely you are overreacting.

You see God sent messengers. And we Muslims accept all the messengers of God. And not any messenger. Only those mentioned in the books of God (mark words "books" Torah, Zabur, Injeel and Quran). And those messengers were taught one thing by God. God's messengers one message. The messengers of God were not taught different things. they were taught one message.

You are clinging to the notion that Islam is a problem. And the more you are attach to this thinking, the more you are pushing it far, and the more you keep things at arms length,
the more you don't understand it. Sometimes back in the thread "Is @Admin anti Christianity?", you made an assumption and I corrected you. And you saw the sense in my correction.

guru267 wrote:
Muriel wrote:

1. A new state of Israel
2. A divided Jerusalem
3. Syria in ruins
4. Homosexuality embrace

etc etc

Excellent!

Now perhaps both of you will now answer my question which was and still is, why has he not come? What is he waiting for, since 0AD seeing that wars and earthquakes have been happening (and will continue to happen)?

He will appear 7 years after The march to redeem Jerusalem begins... We are at the final stages!
Muriel
#345 Posted : Tuesday, April 15, 2014 11:11:43 AM

guru267 wrote:

He will appear 7 years after The march to redeem Jerusalem begins... We are at the final stages!

Excellent!! Fantastic!! Finally a forthright answer!!! After a subsequent trial!!! Kudos!!!

That was not difficult to answer was it?

But honestly that was beside my point, I confess. I am not as curious to find out dates as to point out and bring to the fore the issues of comprehension. Intellect. Problem.

Oh! And this:

,,,,,,,,,,, It is not our intellect that is the problem, it is the graving to differ that is the problem. The question is why do we grave to differ. It is based on ignorance which has manifested itself in hate. Because we have a misunderstanding about belief of others.

Now am bila anything else to say or add. You can have the last word.
#346 Posted : Tuesday, April 15, 2014 11:49:21 AM

There was a Kenyan Police operation against illegal aliens underway in South C last night. Any Wazuan in that estate with further details on the manner of the operation?

Door to door searches, ID lazima iwe uko nayo karibu!!!

They couldnt find the black widow.
#347 Posted : Tuesday, April 15, 2014 2:16:35 PM

guru267 wrote:
Muriel wrote:

1. A new state of Israel
2. A divided Jerusalem
3. Syria in ruins
4. Homosexuality embrace

etc etc

just some facts with fun and lots of death
Toba catastrophe some 66k years ago reduced the human population to around 3,000–10,000.
- Approximately 200million people were killed by the black death.
- Slavery killed approximately 30 million brothers.
- Earth quakes today are nothing different than what was experienced before it's just that we have structures that can be demolished by them, we are recording them and information flow is happening (did you know that japan gets at least 3 earth quakes a day in all it's islands?) all the countries people talk about having proper earthquakes are in the ring of fire!! how many classical writers hailed from those place?

#348 Posted : Tuesday, April 15, 2014 2:56:47 PM

guru267 wrote:
Muriel wrote:

1. A new state of Israel
2. A divided Jerusalem
3. Syria in ruins
4. Homosexuality embrace

etc etc

Toba catastrophe some 66k years ago reduced the human population to around 3,000–10,000.
- Earth quakes today are nothing different than what was experienced before it's just that we have structures that can be demolished by them, we are recording them and information flow is happening (did you know that japan gets at least 3 earth quakes a day in all it's islands?) all the countries people talk about having proper earthquakes are in the ring of fire!! how many classical writers hailed from those place?

@Guru267, you will be shocked that your arguements based n bible facts iis akin to people living around the mediterean basin assuming that the rest of the world is uninhabited.

Try and expand your reading of world history, here are some additional random facts on top of what Masukuma has given you;

- the 1st and 2nd world wars pitted Germany, Italy and Japan against, Britain, France, US and Russia, thats hardly the world
- one can argue that earthquakes have always been there throughout the world history, what was missing was the technology to record themsmile
- A new state of Israel has existed on and off throughout the written history, try reading the crusader wars period
- Homosexuality is not a new phenomenon, it was openly embraced during the greek civilisation, throughout the chinese and japanese civilisation etc
- disasters have always been there that have greatly affected the human population, example it is on record that the maasai of kenya at one time numbered over 10 million before colonialism. somehow, that population was cut down by upto 90%. I don't know what caused it, may be you can research and let us know if its a sign that Jesus/mohammed is just around the corner
#349 Posted : Tuesday, April 15, 2014 3:38:29 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
guru267 wrote:
Muriel wrote:

1. A new state of Israel
2. A divided Jerusalem
3. Syria in ruins
4. Homosexuality embrace

etc etc

@Guru267, you will be shocked that your arguements based n bible facts iis akin to people living around the mediterean basin assuming that the rest of the world is uninhabited.

Try and expand your reading of world history, here are some additional random facts on top of what Masukuma has given you;

- the 1st and 2nd world wars pitted Germany, Italy and Japan against, Britain, France, US and Russia, thats hardly the world
- one can argue that earthquakes have always been there throughout the world history, what was missing was the technology to record themsmile
- A new state of Israel has existed on and off throughout the written history, try reading the crusader wars period
- Homosexuality is not a new phenomenon, it was openly embraced during the greek civilisation, throughout the chinese and japanese civilisation etc
- disasters have always been there that have greatly affected the human population, example it is on record that the maasai of kenya at one time numbered over 10 million before colonialism. somehow, that population was cut down by upto 90%. I don't know what caused it, may be you can research and let us know if its a sign that Jesus/mohammed is just around the corner

reduced by Kaswende na Kisonono courtesy of the men talking through the nose..
Then livestock was eliminated by Rinderpest.. another introduction by Odieros.. bila n'gombe hakuna Maasai
#350 Posted : Tuesday, April 15, 2014 3:50:15 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
guru267 wrote:
Muriel wrote:

1. A new state of Israel
2. A divided Jerusalem
3. Syria in ruins
4. Homosexuality embrace

etc etc

Then livestock was eliminated by Rinderpest.. another introduction by Odieros.. bila n'gombe hakuna Maasai

So Mr Pound you want to say before the mzungu there was no kaswende and kisonono in Africa?
symbols
#351 Posted : Tuesday, April 15, 2014 5:13:22 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
guru267 wrote:
Muriel wrote:

1. A new state of Israel
2. A divided Jerusalem
3. Syria in ruins
4. Homosexuality embrace

etc etc

Steal,kill and destroy. Check.

Manufactured earthquakes and modified weather - HAARP,chemitrails,mining,fracking...even Hugo Chavez accused US of causing earthquakes.If that's too much conspiracy theory then going to the source is better...Nikola Tesla.

Mark of the beast and possible one world government - Internet of everything,biometrics,surveillance state,free internet,A.I and a cashless society.

I may be biased,but it seems technology is catching up to prophesy.
#352 Posted : Tuesday, April 15, 2014 6:18:57 PM

bkismat wrote:
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
guru267 wrote:
Muriel wrote:

1. A new state of Israel
2. A divided Jerusalem
3. Syria in ruins
4. Homosexuality embrace

etc etc

So Mr Pound you want to say before the mzungu there was no kaswende and kisonono in Africa?

actually yes! do you know how many people were killed in the 'new world' by diseases imported by Europeans? half a million people died because of measles!! secondly, diseases such as smallpox, typhus and cholera were sent to new lands that they were not native to and this cleared people like flies!! in the case of the maasai, the culture of sharing wives for people of the same rika finished them when sexually transmitted diseases were introduced in their midst. this together with smallpox, rinderpest and a drought made maasais the fringe community they seem now. that period is called the "Emutai"!
#353 Posted : Tuesday, April 15, 2014 6:41:11 PM

sometimes events very far from us affect the climate here! The Sahara desert literally rains chaos in the form of storms and hurricanes inn the west coast of the US. anomalously heating and cooling of the pacific causes rains and dry periods we call El Nino and La Nina. Volcanoes in a different part of the world like the 1815 mt tambora eruption in indonesia caused thousands of deaths in Europe and North America due to failed crops in the year that followed. However people with limited information about the external happenings could have been burning witches and twins as the source of their calamity not knowing that it's all a system!
#354 Posted : Tuesday, April 15, 2014 9:26:16 PM

We have gone way off topic here!

All those doubting God's hand in the Earthquakes should wait for the big one about to hit the American Taghuts any time now!

I feel it will be their worst disaster yet Sad

Its amazing how guys here go to church every Sunday and call themselves Christian but one has to jump through hoops just to get them to believe their own Holy Book... Shame on you

The Messiah must and will return!
#355 Posted : Tuesday, April 15, 2014 10:17:00 PM

guru267 wrote:

All those doubting God's hand in the Earthquakes should wait for the big one about to hit the American Taghuts any time now!

Its amazing how guys here go to church every Sunday and call themselves Christian but one has to jump through hoops just to get them to believe their own Holy Book... Shame on you

@Guru267, I've tried my best, and am still trying to understand not just what you're saying, but to understand these prophesies you're alluding to. And my thoughts so far, go back to those days when the 'messiah' was first expected. Many went to the desert to wait for him. Others, it's thought, saw his sign, but couldn't connect the Messiah with their expectations, and paradoxically, those who made the connection were punished for it.

So you trying to shout from the rooftops and trying to show how Scriptural you are doesn't nettle me, at least. Here's why:

You speak of the Messiah coming after the start of the 'march to Jerusalem'. But some thought and investigation reveals that the who is doing the redeeming and when the march started or will start is a matter that's entirely out of your knowledge and power. Like now, will you use the recent march from Morocco as the start?

Clearly you want the Messiah to follow your timetable and desires. Just like those went to the desert before.

The issue to me, isn't so much about the return of the Messiah, but how he got to be the Messiah in the first place, and the import of his return. You seem to have an opinion that's so unreasonable. Or is it because the ways of God are inscrutable?

#356 Posted : Tuesday, April 15, 2014 10:25:52 PM

symbols wrote:
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
guru267 wrote:
Muriel wrote:

1. A new state of Israel
2. A divided Jerusalem
3. Syria in ruins
4. Homosexuality embrace

etc etc

Steal,kill and destroy. Check.

Manufactured earthquakes and modified weather - HAARP,chemitrails,mining,fracking...even Hugo Chavez accused US of causing earthquakes.If that's too much conspiracy theory then going to the source is better...Nikola Tesla.

Mark of the beast and possible one world government - Internet of everything,biometrics,surveillance state,free internet,A.I and a cashless society.

I may be biased,but it seems technology is catching up to prophesy.

@Symbols, technology and prophecy are human products they will always converge.

And how difficult it is to understand either!

#357 Posted : Tuesday, April 15, 2014 10:30:03 PM

By the way, @guru, since Kenya has had very few earthquakes in the recent history, does it mean Kenyans are more righteous than say the Japanese?
#358 Posted : Tuesday, April 15, 2014 10:36:59 PM

guru267 wrote:

of course an earthquake is pending!! the hayward fault caused earthquake. it's not a matter of if it's a matter of when!! the pacific plate is as usual pushing against the american plate. The Pacific Plate is moving to the northwest at a speed of between 7 and 11 cms a year (very fast from a geological standpoint) and the North American plate is moving to the west-southwest at about 2.3 cm all the friction is happening in the west coast of america - it's not a matter of if... it's a matter of when. This movement did not begin when americans went to the US or when man appeared on the planet it has been happening and it will continue to happen regardless of human action. the pacific plate is the cause of the ring of fire! the area around it that the plate is in contact with other plates - notice all these places have volcanoes and volcanic activity. be it indonesia, philippines, japan, the west coast of the US, the west coast of south america akina chile, new zealand. the earth beneath you is moving and it's not because of behaviours of a bipedal creature called Man!
technically we are insignificant to the geological forces at play here. the "big one" is long overdue - they kept saying this in the 80s, the 90s and now. same thing to a shift/reversal of the magnetic north.
#359 Posted : Tuesday, April 15, 2014 11:37:56 PM

By the way, @guru, since Kenya has had very few earthquakes in the recent history, does it mean Kenyans are more righteous than say the Japanese?

@tycho I thought someone like you would know better than to pick one line from a statement out of context!

Just because God will hit the Taghuts with an Earthquake doesn't mean he is hitting them with one becausethey are Taghuts..

The Earthquakes have nothing to do with righteousness!

It will just another sign of the Messiah's return smile

As you say wars and Earthquakes have always happened but why are you refusing to recognize the convergence with other events and signs Middle East & homosexuality that are also mentioned that have not always existed??
#360 Posted : Tuesday, April 15, 2014 11:42:40 PM

Does anyone here believe that without Adolf Hitler there would be a state of Israel today??

If someone killed him as a baby there would be no middle East crisis today... Can you imagine that?

I choose to believe that none of that was a coincidence but that prophecy just had to be fulfilled one way or another! Sad