wazua Sun, Jul 5, 2026

27 Pages«<1617181920>»
Raila denied entry to VIP lounge
Shotgun
#171 Posted : Wednesday, June 05, 2013 4:53:30 PM

Which lounge does Kenneth Stanley Njindo Matiba, Esquire use? That I would be interested in knowing.
#172 Posted : Wednesday, June 05, 2013 5:09:01 PM

The "Bull" summed it up so well and with a very cheeky chuckle....There is nothing special about the VIP lounge other than free tea and groundnuts.

Yaani....this rao dude just wanted "kukula njugu na chai" and the way his lieutenants hapa wako na machungu? You would think its a very important developmental issue or ideological difference people are engaging about.

Seriously this dude and his sycophants are petty to the core kwani ni siri!!!!

#173 Posted : Wednesday, June 05, 2013 6:05:11 PM

Shotgun wrote:

Which lounge does Kenneth Stanley Njindo Matiba, Esquire use? That I would be interested in knowing.

Thank you very much for this querry. The liberation hero whose victory was stolen by Mzee.
#174 Posted : Wednesday, June 05, 2013 7:01:46 PM

@Lolest, great to know I'm your Raila, an honour for me, just from Kasarani and you were mia!!!!!
#175 Posted : Wednesday, June 05, 2013 7:14:16 PM

the mafia doing great.
#176 Posted : Wednesday, June 05, 2013 7:42:37 PM

guru267 wrote:
Now this Raila thing has started speaking Luo at public events to incite Sad

I don't recall hearing Kamwana speaking a word of Kikuyu since I was born!!!

He twisted the whole VIP thing to suit his Bullcrap agenda!!

If every unemployed individual could drive a convoy through jkia where would we be??

I don't want to be against Western Kenyans but this guy tarnishes your name on a daily basis especially with all the cheers and praise I hear for him as he chants!!

“Riu tondu atindaga akiuga ni tunyuaga muno-ri, no anga tunyuaga na nyina? Na tondu atindaga akiuga tuthii Hague ri, Hague iyo ni ya nyina? Hague ni kwa nyukwa guku ugutinda ukiina? (Now that Raila keeps describing some of us as drunkards, do we go drinking with his wife? And now that he keeps telling us to go to The Hague, is that Hague his mother’s place? Is The Hague your mother’s place for you to keep singing about it?),” he asked at Githunguri.

“Ithui tutikoragwo na thina na andu a Nyanza, tiga kimundu kimwe, na ni mukiui (We don’t have a problem with the people of Nyanza, but with one man, and you know who he is),” he added.

http://www.nation.co.ke/...1/-/1e2x0t/-/index.html
#177 Posted : Wednesday, June 05, 2013 8:06:01 PM

Mastermind wrote:
guru267 wrote:

If every unemployed individual could drive a convoy through jkia where would we be??

I don't want to be against Western Kenyans but this guy tarnishes your name on a daily basis especially with all the cheers and praise I hear for him as he chants!!

“Riu tondu atindaga akiuga ni tunyuaga muno-ri, no anga tunyuaga na nyina? Na tondu atindaga akiuga tuthii Hague ri, Hague iyo ni ya nyina? Hague ni kwa nyukwa guku ugutinda ukiina? (Now that Raila keeps describing some of us as drunkards, do we go drinking with his wife? And now that he keeps telling us to go to The Hague, is that Hague his mother’s place? Is The Hague your mother’s place for you to keep singing about it?),” he asked at Githunguri.

“Ithui tutikoragwo na thina na andu a Nyanza, tiga kimundu kimwe, na ni mukiui (We don’t have a problem with the people of Nyanza, but with one man, and you know who he is),” he added.

I support Uhuru's sentiments.Raila should also know that the VIP lounge is not his mother's and the treatment he received at JKIA on his way to Johannesburg is deserved.Apeleke Ojinga chake Nyamonye.
#178 Posted : Wednesday, June 05, 2013 8:10:08 PM

Mastermind wrote:
guru267 wrote:

I support Uhuru's sentiments.Raila should also know that the VIP lounge is not his mother's and the treatment he received at JKIA on his way to Johannesburg is deserved.Apeleke Ojinga chake Nyamonye.
#179 Posted : Wednesday, June 05, 2013 8:11:36 PM

Waste of time really responding to @guru67's ....as naive and blinded as they come!!
#180 Posted : Wednesday, June 05, 2013 9:59:12 PM

@Lolest, great to know I'm your Raila, an honour for me, just from Kasarani and you were mia!!!!!

Jibambe kijanaa...i hate the fact that i couldnt even watch. Ah, the pains of building the nation! (borrowed from HM Barlow)
27 Pages«<1617181920>»