Health
Do Wazuans Exercise?
Wainadi wrote:seppuku wrote:Wainadi wrote:Got inspired by Wazuans, I am 103 Kg started jogging last monday, I will check my weight on friday and hope to have reduced, the only problem is the terrain, I live in a hilly{not that hilly though} area and jogging is killing my legs, especially when climbing them stairs. And don't discount the role of eating right in your endeavor. I believe it's actually a bigger contributor to weight loss than exercise anyway. How is jogging killing your legs? If it is just muscle pain that will go away in a few short days. Kama ni joints then that is a different story. Best wishes just the same. Its just muscle pain at the back of right leg, I hope it goes away after one week. I am now at 95 Kgs, have minimized the weekend alcohol [njaanuary] has played a role in it, I eat lots and lots of fruits, n people are noticing that I have shed some weight, my pot is no longer protruding but at the same level as the rest of the body [to the delight of madam], thanks Wazuans for this thread, n lets all keep exercising. [sorry if it sounds like Ushuhuda] Its all good.
Wainadi wrote:Wainadi wrote:seppuku wrote:Wainadi wrote:Got inspired by Wazuans, I am 103 Kg started jogging last monday, I will check my weight on friday and hope to have reduced, the only problem is the terrain, I live in a hilly{not that hilly though} area and jogging is killing my legs, especially when climbing them stairs. And don't discount the role of eating right in your endeavor. I believe it's actually a bigger contributor to weight loss than exercise anyway. How is jogging killing your legs? If it is just muscle pain that will go away in a few short days. Kama ni joints then that is a different story. Best wishes just the same. Its just muscle pain at the back of right leg, I hope it goes away after one week. I am now at 95 Kgs, have minimized the weekend alcohol [njaanuary] has played a role in it, I eat lots and lots of fruits, n people are noticing that I have shed some weight, my pot is no longer protruding but at the same level as the rest of the body [to the delight of madam], thanks Wazuans for this thread, n lets all keep exercising. [sorry if it sounds like Ushuhuda] Well done. Keep doing it. You are at 95 and tumbo is the same level with the rest of the body? How tall are you? You are quite lucky. When I was 95, kitumbo kiangu kilikuwa hukooooo...ungedhani nimebeba hata ya neighbour. Huko sitawai rudi tena, so help me God.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
Wainadi wrote:Wainadi wrote:seppuku wrote:Wainadi wrote:Got inspired by Wazuans, I am 103 Kg started jogging last monday, I will check my weight on friday and hope to have reduced, the only problem is the terrain, I live in a hilly{not that hilly though} area and jogging is killing my legs, especially when climbing them stairs. And don't discount the role of eating right in your endeavor. I believe it's actually a bigger contributor to weight loss than exercise anyway. How is jogging killing your legs? If it is just muscle pain that will go away in a few short days. Kama ni joints then that is a different story. Best wishes just the same. Its just muscle pain at the back of right leg, I hope it goes away after one week. I am now at 95 Kgs, have minimized the weekend alcohol [njaanuary] has played a role in it, I eat lots and lots of fruits, n people are noticing that I have shed some weight, my pot is no longer protruding but at the same level as the rest of the body [to the delight of madam], thanks Wazuans for this thread, n lets all keep exercising. [sorry if it sounds like Ushuhuda] congrats sir! i can relate. sasa anaza kujipanga na nguo zingine from here hence forth you will notice that your wardrobe needs a make over. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
washiku wrote:Wainadi wrote:Wainadi wrote:seppuku wrote:Wainadi wrote:Got inspired by Wazuans, I am 103 Kg started jogging last monday, I will check my weight on friday and hope to have reduced, the only problem is the terrain, I live in a hilly{not that hilly though} area and jogging is killing my legs, especially when climbing them stairs. And don't discount the role of eating right in your endeavor. I believe it's actually a bigger contributor to weight loss than exercise anyway. How is jogging killing your legs? If it is just muscle pain that will go away in a few short days. Kama ni joints then that is a different story. Best wishes just the same. Its just muscle pain at the back of right leg, I hope it goes away after one week. I am now at 95 Kgs, have minimized the weekend alcohol [njaanuary] has played a role in it, I eat lots and lots of fruits, n people are noticing that I have shed some weight, my pot is no longer protruding but at the same level as the rest of the body [to the delight of madam], thanks Wazuans for this thread, n lets all keep exercising. [sorry if it sounds like Ushuhuda] Well done. Keep doing it. You are at 95 and tumbo is the same level with the rest of the body? How tall are you? You are quite lucky. When I was 95, kitumbo kiangu kilikuwa hukooooo...ungedhani nimebeba hata ya neighbour. Huko sitawai rudi tena, so help me God. Not that tall 5,8' but I got heavy bones, if there is something like that, when I was thin as a reed I weighed 75kgs. Its all good.
masukuma wrote:Wainadi wrote:Wainadi wrote:seppuku wrote:Wainadi wrote:Got inspired by Wazuans, I am 103 Kg started jogging last monday, I will check my weight on friday and hope to have reduced, the only problem is the terrain, I live in a hilly{not that hilly though} area and jogging is killing my legs, especially when climbing them stairs. And don't discount the role of eating right in your endeavor. I believe it's actually a bigger contributor to weight loss than exercise anyway. How is jogging killing your legs? If it is just muscle pain that will go away in a few short days. Kama ni joints then that is a different story. Best wishes just the same. Its just muscle pain at the back of right leg, I hope it goes away after one week. I am now at 95 Kgs, have minimized the weekend alcohol [njaanuary] has played a role in it, I eat lots and lots of fruits, n people are noticing that I have shed some weight, my pot is no longer protruding but at the same level as the rest of the body [to the delight of madam], thanks Wazuans for this thread, n lets all keep exercising. [sorry if it sounds like Ushuhuda] congrats sir! i can relate. sasa anaza kujipanga na nguo zingine from here hence forth you will notice that your wardrobe needs a make over. Thanks, Itanibidi, but its for the best. Its all good.
Swenani wrote:Mukiri wrote:Read Prof. Spira's 'Annotated Revised and Edited Mucusless-Diet' and discover the joys of losing weight while healing your body and getting energized. LINK @Mukiri, some of these "professors" are just after money.Can it be proved scientifically I can't speak for science, but it has worked wonders for me. Hiyo I'd be willing to put my money on it.
Wainadi wrote:masukuma wrote:Wainadi wrote:Wainadi wrote:seppuku wrote:Wainadi wrote:Got inspired by Wazuans, I am 103 Kg started jogging last monday, I will check my weight on friday and hope to have reduced, the only problem is the terrain, I live in a hilly{not that hilly though} area and jogging is killing my legs, especially when climbing them stairs. And don't discount the role of eating right in your endeavor. I believe it's actually a bigger contributor to weight loss than exercise anyway. How is jogging killing your legs? If it is just muscle pain that will go away in a few short days. Kama ni joints then that is a different story. Best wishes just the same. Its just muscle pain at the back of right leg, I hope it goes away after one week. I am now at 95 Kgs, have minimized the weekend alcohol [njaanuary] has played a role in it, I eat lots and lots of fruits, n people are noticing that I have shed some weight, my pot is no longer protruding but at the same level as the rest of the body [to the delight of madam], thanks Wazuans for this thread, n lets all keep exercising. [sorry if it sounds like Ushuhuda] congrats sir! i can relate. sasa anaza kujipanga na nguo zingine from here hence forth you will notice that your wardrobe needs a make over. Thanks, Itanibidi, but its for the best. Congrats. 'Heavy bones' is a good thing, means you'll have an 'easy' old age. Osteoporosis has a lot of old people troubled. Brittle bones.
Mukiri wrote:Wainadi wrote:masukuma wrote:Wainadi wrote:Wainadi wrote:seppuku wrote:Wainadi wrote:Got inspired by Wazuans, I am 103 Kg started jogging last monday, I will check my weight on friday and hope to have reduced, the only problem is the terrain, I live in a hilly{not that hilly though} area and jogging is killing my legs, especially when climbing them stairs. And don't discount the role of eating right in your endeavor. I believe it's actually a bigger contributor to weight loss than exercise anyway. How is jogging killing your legs? If it is just muscle pain that will go away in a few short days. Kama ni joints then that is a different story. Best wishes just the same. Its just muscle pain at the back of right leg, I hope it goes away after one week. I am now at 95 Kgs, have minimized the weekend alcohol [njaanuary] has played a role in it, I eat lots and lots of fruits, n people are noticing that I have shed some weight, my pot is no longer protruding but at the same level as the rest of the body [to the delight of madam], thanks Wazuans for this thread, n lets all keep exercising. [sorry if it sounds like Ushuhuda] congrats sir! i can relate. sasa anaza kujipanga na nguo zingine from here hence forth you will notice that your wardrobe needs a make over. Thanks, Itanibidi, but its for the best. Congrats. 'Heavy bones' is a good thing, means you'll have an 'easy' old age. Osteoporosis has a lot of old people troubled. Brittle bones. How does one tell their type of bones? As in whether they are strong or weak? Or HEAVY?
Mukiri wrote:Swenani wrote:Mukiri wrote:Read Prof. Spira's 'Annotated Revised and Edited Mucusless-Diet' and discover the joys of losing weight while healing your body and getting energized. LINK @Mukiri, some of these "professors" are just after money.Can it be proved scientifically I can't speak for science, but it has worked wonders for me. Hiyo I'd be willing to put my money on it. You can make money with the mucus free movement immediately the quail mania is over. By the way do you understand how mucus is formed and why it is important to have mucus? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
washiku wrote:Mukiri wrote:Wainadi wrote:masukuma wrote:Wainadi wrote:Wainadi wrote:seppuku wrote:Wainadi wrote:Got inspired by Wazuans, I am 103 Kg started jogging last monday, I will check my weight on friday and hope to have reduced, the only problem is the terrain, I live in a hilly{not that hilly though} area and jogging is killing my legs, especially when climbing them stairs. And don't discount the role of eating right in your endeavor. I believe it's actually a bigger contributor to weight loss than exercise anyway. How is jogging killing your legs? If it is just muscle pain that will go away in a few short days. Kama ni joints then that is a different story. Best wishes just the same. Its just muscle pain at the back of right leg, I hope it goes away after one week. I am now at 95 Kgs, have minimized the weekend alcohol [njaanuary] has played a role in it, I eat lots and lots of fruits, n people are noticing that I have shed some weight, my pot is no longer protruding but at the same level as the rest of the body [to the delight of madam], thanks Wazuans for this thread, n lets all keep exercising. [sorry if it sounds like Ushuhuda] congrats sir! i can relate. sasa anaza kujipanga na nguo zingine from here hence forth you will notice that your wardrobe needs a make over. Thanks, Itanibidi, but its for the best. Congrats. 'Heavy bones' is a good thing, means you'll have an 'easy' old age. Osteoporosis has a lot of old people troubled. Brittle bones. How does one tell their type of bones?:-) As in whether they are strong or weak? Or HEAVY? to be sincere, I don't know, but how can you explain an extremely thin person whose heavy? And I juts checked my waist line from 39 to 33, the diet part i.e eating fruits only at night works wonders. Its all good.
Wainadi wrote:washiku wrote:Mukiri wrote:Wainadi wrote:masukuma wrote:Wainadi wrote:Wainadi wrote:seppuku wrote:Wainadi wrote:Got inspired by Wazuans, I am 103 Kg started jogging last monday, I will check my weight on friday and hope to have reduced, the only problem is the terrain, I live in a hilly{not that hilly though} area and jogging is killing my legs, especially when climbing them stairs. And don't discount the role of eating right in your endeavor. I believe it's actually a bigger contributor to weight loss than exercise anyway. How is jogging killing your legs? If it is just muscle pain that will go away in a few short days. Kama ni joints then that is a different story. Best wishes just the same. Its just muscle pain at the back of right leg, I hope it goes away after one week. I am now at 95 Kgs, have minimized the weekend alcohol [njaanuary] has played a role in it, I eat lots and lots of fruits, n people are noticing that I have shed some weight, my pot is no longer protruding but at the same level as the rest of the body [to the delight of madam], thanks Wazuans for this thread, n lets all keep exercising. [sorry if it sounds like Ushuhuda] congrats sir! i can relate. sasa anaza kujipanga na nguo zingine from here hence forth you will notice that your wardrobe needs a make over. Thanks, Itanibidi, but its for the best. Congrats. 'Heavy bones' is a good thing, means you'll have an 'easy' old age. Osteoporosis has a lot of old people troubled. Brittle bones. How does one tell their type of bones?:-) As in whether they are strong or weak? Or HEAVY? to be sincere, I don't know, but how can you explain an extremely thin person whose heavy? And I juts checked my waist line from 39 to 33, the diet part i.e eating fruits only at night works wonders. I have told guys this fruit things for eon but most of them wamelalia visikio zao. It works pals. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Wainadi wrote:to be sincere, I don't know, but how can you explain an extremely thin person whose heavy? And I juts checked my waist line from 39 to 33, the diet part i.e eating fruits only at night works wonders.
Wah...your rate of realising results is quite fast. I moved from 43-44 to 37 (had to do a complete change of trousers n shirts) and thought I had done a good job. Kumbe it can go further.... But I like it that way now...
washiku wrote:Wainadi wrote:to be sincere, I don't know, but how can you explain an extremely thin person whose heavy? And I juts checked my waist line from 39 to 33, the diet part i.e eating fruits only at night works wonders.
Wah...your rate of realising results is quite fast. I moved from 43-44 to 37 (had to do a complete change of trousers n shirts) and thought I had done a good job. Kumbe it can go further.... But I like it that way now... Yanni @washiku's waste was 44 feet while mine is kindu 32 33 yet I say am BIG? Did you wed while you were 44??? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
washiku wrote:Wainadi wrote:to be sincere, I don't know, but how can you explain an extremely thin person whose heavy? And I juts checked my waist line from 39 to 33, the diet part i.e eating fruits only at night works wonders.
Wah...your rate of realising results is quite fast. I moved from 43-44 to 37 (had to do a complete change of trousers n shirts) and thought I had done a good job. Kumbe it can go further.... But I like it that way now... Boss weee, That rate is astonishing,It only happens to be people whose cd4 count is very low If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Wah...your rate of realising results is quite fast. I moved from 43-44 to 37 (had to do a complete change of trousers n shirts) and thought I had done a good job. Kumbe it can go further.... But I like it that way now... i was 44-43 as well... dropped them inches mbaka 38 at the end of last year (when i weighed 92)... saa hii hizi 38s are becoming a bit loose on the waist. I have started attracting comments and questions like - "usipitishe hapo!", "kwani ulikuwa mgonjwa?". the best was my uncle who told me "lakini wacha nikuambie - ulikuwa umenona! unajua saa hii naweza kukuambia." All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Swenani wrote:washiku wrote:Wainadi wrote:to be sincere, I don't know, but how can you explain an extremely thin person whose heavy? And I juts checked my waist line from 39 to 33, the diet part i.e eating fruits only at night works wonders.
Wah...your rate of realising results is quite fast. I moved from 43-44 to 37 (had to do a complete change of trousers n shirts) and thought I had done a good job. Kumbe it can go further.... But I like it that way now... Boss weee, That rate is astonishing,It only happens to be people whose cd4 count is very low Fishing gone wrong? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:washiku wrote:Wainadi wrote:to be sincere, I don't know, but how can you explain an extremely thin person whose heavy? And I juts checked my waist line from 39 to 33, the diet part i.e eating fruits only at night works wonders.
Wah...your rate of realising results is quite fast. I moved from 43-44 to 37 (had to do a complete change of trousers n shirts) and thought I had done a good job. Kumbe it can go further.... But I like it that way now... Yanni @washiku's waste was 44 feet while mine is kindu 32 33 yet I say am BIG? Did you wed while you were 44??? Nope...I was 44 in 2011-2012. But I wouldnt want to get to 33...that would be a too tiny me. Would you imgn a giant that was struggling at 44 coming down to 33...Infact my ideal size is 37 thus I would comfortably say "nimefika"
masukuma wrote:washiku wrote:Wainadi wrote:to be sincere, I don't know, but how can you explain an extremely thin person whose heavy? And I juts checked my waist line from 39 to 33, the diet part i.e eating fruits only at night works wonders.
Wah...your rate of realising results is quite fast. I moved from 43-44 to 37 (had to do a complete change of trousers n shirts) and thought I had done a good job. Kumbe it can go further.... But I like it that way now... i was 44-43 as well... dropped them inches mbaka 38 at the end of last year (when i weighed 92)... saa hii hizi 38s are becoming a bit loose on the waist. I have started attracting comments and questions like - "usipitishe hapo!", "kwani ulikuwa mgonjwa?". the best was my uncle who told me "lakini wacha nikuambie - ulikuwa umenona! unajua saa hii naweza kukuambia." I can positively identify with those comments...Lol. Mpaka wengine wanauliza "Stress ni ya nini jamani?"
washiku wrote:Impunity wrote:washiku wrote:Wainadi wrote:to be sincere, I don't know, but how can you explain an extremely thin person whose heavy? And I juts checked my waist line from 39 to 33, the diet part i.e eating fruits only at night works wonders.
Wah...your rate of realising results is quite fast. I moved from 43-44 to 37 (had to do a complete change of trousers n shirts) and thought I had done a good job. Kumbe it can go further.... But I like it that way now... Yanni @washiku's waste was 44 feet while mine is kindu 32 33 yet I say am BIG? Did you wed while you were 44??? Nope...I was 44 in 2011-2012. But I wouldnt want to get to 33...that would be a too tiny me. Would you imgn a giant that was struggling at 44 coming down to 33... Infact my ideal size is 37 thus I would comfortably say "nimefika" same here... but 36 would be best for my 5 feet 11 inch frame with more muscles on my shoulders. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Health
Do Wazuans Exercise?