19 Pages«<16171819>
AFC leopards vs Gor Mahia
#341 Posted : Friday, November 18, 2011 11:16:59 AM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
Sober wrote:
Live at Nyayo and live on SS 9 today: Sofapaka vs Chemelil 5:30pm and AFC vs Ulinzi 7:30pm. Enjoy...

Brother, yesterday you were so quiete after we beat the champions, i am sure you will regain your voice today after leaping to the fourth position.

Brother I was happy for Ingwe, it's now time for you to appreciate the big brother, I still regreat theses 3 games, congo, bandari and nzoia!!!

Yep, we dropped 9 points against cellar dwelling coasto teams. this points were the difference btn fourth place and winning the whole damn thing. useless Zedi and Rachier.

#342 Posted : Saturday, November 19, 2011 9:00:33 AM

match of the day Ulinzi vs Chemilil
prediction 3-0
#343 Posted : Saturday, November 19, 2011 11:54:55 AM

KPL Super 8 tournament participants (26/11/2011)
1. Ulinzi Stars 58
2. Tusker 58
3. Sofapaka 52
4. AFC Leopards 48
5. Gor Mahia 48
6. Rangers 43
7. Chemelil 43
#344 Posted : Saturday, November 19, 2011 1:07:39 PM

Sober wrote:
prediction 3-0

@Sober.....Is the game in Nakuru or Chemelil?
#345 Posted : Saturday, November 19, 2011 1:28:16 PM

mwenza wrote:
Sober wrote:
prediction 3-0

Afraha stadium, Nakuru 3pm kenyan time
#346 Posted : Saturday, November 19, 2011 1:45:11 PM

Sober wrote:
mwenza wrote:
Sober wrote:
prediction 3-0

Thanks. Wacha niende nikaone Stephen Waruru akifanya mambo.
#347 Posted : Saturday, November 19, 2011 3:30:36 PM

Latest scores...Ulinzi 2-0 Chemilil.
#348 Posted : Saturday, November 19, 2011 4:44:01 PM

Ulinzi 4-Chemilil. tusker are at a draw as we speak. This may go to the wire...
#349 Posted : Sunday, November 20, 2011 11:16:05 AM

mwenza wrote:
Sober wrote:
mwenza wrote:
Sober wrote:
prediction 3-0

Thanks. Wacha niende nikaone Stephen Waruru akifanya mambo.

Na kweli Waruru alifanya mambo mara mbili.
#350 Posted : Sunday, November 20, 2011 11:39:19 AM

yaani golden boot anaenda tu nayo and there is nothing 'we' can do...
#351 Posted : Sunday, November 20, 2011 12:23:25 PM

Sober wrote:

Eee. Sasa amefunga bao moja zaidi ya Baraza.
#352 Posted : Sunday, November 20, 2011 12:31:50 PM

mwenza wrote:
Sober wrote:

and MK's tally for goals stopped when he was red carded during the congo united match and he is missing the two matches remaining for the season to end.Sad Sad Sad
#353 Posted : Sunday, November 20, 2011 12:37:53 PM

Sober wrote:
mwenza wrote:
Sober wrote:

and MK's tally for goals stopped when he was red carded during the congo united match and he is missing the two matches remaining for the season to end.Sad Sad Sad

Basi.....golden boot imeenda Lanet.
#354 Posted : Sunday, November 20, 2011 12:39:28 PM

Sober wrote:
mwenza wrote:
Sober wrote:

Basi.....golden boot imeenda Lanet. In any case, MB had scored the bulk of his goals while still at Ulinzi.
#355 Posted : Sunday, November 20, 2011 9:26:28 PM

Waruru has the best chance he has two matches to score more goals while others one. Alwanga moved closer when he scored the lone goal against congo today to tie with MK at 11. this goes to the wire.
#356 Posted : Monday, November 21, 2011 10:16:51 AM

These league is going to the wire as Sofapaka is either going to prove to be a spoiler to Ulinzi or a maker to Tusker.
All in all very competitve league we had this season.
If only Zico didn't gamble at the beginning of the league we would have been waiting to lift the cup.
All is not lost we have next season to look forward to.
#357 Posted : Monday, November 21, 2011 10:46:24 AM

Ulinzi shall be the champions once again. i am supporting them on this. i shall be in stadium tommorrow to watch them go top of the standings.
#358 Posted : Tuesday, November 22, 2011 9:28:34 PM

Sofapaka 2-0 Ulinzi. This goes to the wire
#359 Posted : Wednesday, November 23, 2011 10:05:41 AM

Sober wrote:
Sofapaka 2-0 Ulinzi. This goes to the wire

Ulinzi lost n i think these games were scheduled back to back giving them no chance to rest.
Sofapaka Musa Mude did score a very nice goal,am waiting for Sato to see who wins but i'd prefer a Tusker win.
#360 Posted : Wednesday, November 23, 2011 10:24:19 AM

Batoto ba mungu are spoiers.
Is Kimanzi still their coach?