Sports
World cup 2014
Ati Messi player of the tournament? Hii ni bhangi!! “People will believe a big lie sooner than a little one, and if you repeat it frequently enough, people will sooner or later believe it.” ― Walter C. Langer
Kratos wrote:Ati Messi player of the tournament? Hii ni bhangi!! I thought it should've been Robben. Minus the diving he's been splendid
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
Kratos wrote:Ati Messi player of the tournament? Hii ni bhangi!! sema kutafutiwa! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
kysse wrote:Eiish,yaani the crowd here has turned down the volume cz of kuboeka lol yet wanakoroga German. Ala? Phew finally tomorrow is MONDAY! lol. Tomorrow is tuesday "Children today are tyrants. They contradict their parents, gobble their food, and tyrannize their teachers." •Socrates (470?-399 BC)
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/19/2010 Posts: 1,308 Location: nairobi metropolitan
masukuma wrote:Kratos wrote:Ati Messi player of the tournament? Hii ni bhangi!! sema kutafutiwa! Agreed... That was not fair to exceptional players in the tournament. Democracy does not belong to the dead
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
githundi wrote:masukuma wrote:Kratos wrote:Ati Messi player of the tournament? Hii ni bhangi!! sema kutafutiwa! Agreed... That was not fair to exceptional players in the tournament. Robben was it for me! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/19/2010 Posts: 1,308 Location: nairobi metropolitan
Till 2018, it's been great having your company during Brasil 2014 Democracy does not belong to the dead
githundi wrote:Till 2018, it's been great having your company during Brasil 2014 I will experience post world cup trauma
Sports
World cup 2014