294 Pages«<168169170171172>»
Just for laughs...corner
#1691 Posted : Monday, June 17, 2013 9:54:49 PM

#Stolen

SAFARICOM MPESA EASTLANDS VERSION

DM75EC927 imeconfirmiwa. Umerecieve Ngiri ashu soo basa (Ksh10,700.00) from Impunity McReggea +254720****** on 4/6/2013 githaa ya 03:30 maafteh. M PESA balance yako pyamu ni ngiri finje soo basa na tujongo tutatu (Ksh.50,703.00)
Kuna hii vako ya kusave na kuget kiloan kwa ile form ya Mshwari. Wagwan joh kwa ku-use Saf the Mambo byad Option.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly crazy.
karqui
#1692 Posted : Tuesday, June 18, 2013 1:50:33 PM

C & P

A psychiatrist was conducting a group therapy session with four young mothers and their small children.. .

"You all have obsessions ,"he observed. To the first mother, Mary, he said,"You are obsessed with eating. You've even named your daughter Candy.

"He turned to the second Mom, Ann:"Your obsession is with money. Again, it manifests itself in your child's name, Penny.

"He turns to the third Mom, Joyce:"Your obsession is alcohol. This too manifests itself in your child's name, Brandy."

At this point, the fourth mother, Kathy, gets up, takes her little boy by the hand and whispers."Come on, Joystick, we' re leaving!"
Pesa Nane
#1693 Posted : Tuesday, June 18, 2013 4:54:19 PM

karqui wrote:
C & P

A psychiatrist was conducting a group therapy session with four young mothers and their small children.. .

"You all have obsessions ,"he observed. To the first mother, Mary, he said,"You are obsessed with eating. You've even named your daughter Candy.

"He turned to the second Mom, Ann:"Your obsession is with money. Again, it manifests itself in your child's name, Penny.

"He turns to the third Mom, Joyce:"Your obsession is alcohol. This too manifests itself in your child's name, Brandy."

At this point, the fourth mother, Kathy, gets up, takes her little boy by the hand and whispers."Come on, Joystick, we' re leaving!"

At this point, the fourth mother, Kathy, gets up, takes her little boy by the hand and whispers."Come on, Dick, we' re leaving!"
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
rock
#1694 Posted : Wednesday, July 10, 2013 5:22:55 PM

symbols
#1695 Posted : Saturday, July 13, 2013 5:00:58 AM

Famous Last Words: YOLO
symbols
#1696 Posted : Wednesday, July 17, 2013 9:41:43 PM

Borrow money from a pessimist.They don't expect it back.
I never forget a face but in your case I'll make an exception.
#1697 Posted : Thursday, July 18, 2013 10:28:17 PM

c & p
"Unamanga dame wa M-Pesa anakuuliza ka Imeingia.""
symbols
#1698 Posted : Saturday, July 20, 2013 12:45:31 AM

The linguistics professor decided to spice up his lecture by comparing languages to mathematics. As he scribbled examples on the board, he explained how both math and languages had positives and negatives.

"In both math and language, two negatives, when combined, make a positive. However," he droned on, "in math or
language two positives never make a negative."

From the back row of the room one student sighed, "Yeah, right."
#1699 Posted : Saturday, July 20, 2013 8:56:43 AM

symbols wrote:
The linguistics professor decided to spice up his lecture by comparing languages to mathematics. As he scribbled examples on the board, he explained how both math and languages had positives and negatives.

"In both math and language, two negatives, when combined, make a positive. However," he droned on, "in math or

had to re-read this one a couple of times before i got the joke smile
symbols
#1700 Posted : Saturday, July 20, 2013 8:19:36 PM

butterflyke wrote:
symbols wrote:

had to re-read this one a couple of times before i got the joke smile

Me too.
294 Pages«<168169170171172>»