wazua Sun, Dec 28, 2025

38 Pages«<1516171819>»
Round 2 is time to finish off baba politically
#321 Posted : Wednesday, September 20, 2017 12:09:06 PM

So has this all boiled down to transmission of results? Why can't we reopen all the ballot boxes at kasarani?
Jump-steady
#322 Posted : Wednesday, September 20, 2017 12:09:53 PM

marko wrote:
This Smriti interview is boring.

I stopped where Babu said that the demonstration against the SC by Jubilee supporters was unfortunate. He even lectured Uhuru on the independence of the SC. I had to look closer just to confirm they were not interviewing an impostor.

#323 Posted : Wednesday, September 20, 2017 12:30:33 PM

#KortiBandia
#324 Posted : Wednesday, September 20, 2017 12:34:45 PM

Very sad. Even maragae himself cant read....
marko
#325 Posted : Wednesday, September 20, 2017 12:37:40 PM

marko wrote:
This Smriti interview is boring.

I stopped where Babu said that the demonstration against the SC by Jubilee supporters was unfortunate. He even lectured Uhuru on the independence of the SC. I had to look closer just to confirm they were not interviewing an impostor.

Thats how we felt/feels whenever Uhuru or Ruto spoke on interview urging NASA and Raila to go to Court when aggrieved.
We usually stop watching and switch channels...nothing new...we have been there too.
Please enjoy,you can as well unplug your TV from the socket...u think we care!

Haiya, bile ni ya nini bro? Relax...take a breath. Not everything is about tribe, NASA, Uhuru Ruto and Raila. If an interview is boring it could be just that...boring...For your information..I also find Ruto's interviews very boring.
WHO DARES WINS
marko
#326 Posted : Wednesday, September 20, 2017 12:39:11 PM

So has this all boiled down to transmission of results? Why can't we reopen all the ballot boxes at kasarani?

I also wonder.
WHO DARES WINS
#327 Posted : Wednesday, September 20, 2017 12:39:18 PM

It's common sense that a text message would arrive/transmitted faster than a 5MB scanned form. #KortiBandia
#328 Posted : Wednesday, September 20, 2017 12:48:47 PM

It's common sense that a text message would arrive/transmitted faster than a 5MB scanned form. #KortiBandia

The DCJ had asked why text messages of the results arrived faster than the scanned forms. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#329 Posted : Wednesday, September 20, 2017 1:06:17 PM

Maraga: 5 forms were not signed by all agents.
#330 Posted : Wednesday, September 20, 2017 1:08:02 PM

#331 Posted : Wednesday, September 20, 2017 1:12:39 PM

#332 Posted : Wednesday, September 20, 2017 1:16:26 PM

Maraga is discombobulated.....one minute he says the election is about "the will over voter", the next he says its all about "transmission".

#333 Posted : Wednesday, September 20, 2017 1:23:34 PM

Am sure there will be an inquiry to establish the conducting of the elections on 8/8 and subsequent ruling

What we will need to know

1. Why were fake forms/books used as forms

2. What affected the transmissions?

3. What is the competency of the IT experts contacted by the court. I see Proff on as their Prefix but IT is broad, what is their areas of specialization.

4. What is their practical experience out of the class room?

5. What was their understanding of the server usage in this case? Given that this was more of a FTP issue

6. If the nullification of election was due to OT Morpho's refusal to grant access to the server, what are the legal bindings falling on this company given that its foreign? (French)

Imagine this: You notice your bank account has anomalies. You go to court and the court gives an order that the bank disclose all its standard operating procedures, security measures (firewalls, rules etc) and everything that is required to show that it has not been stealing your money. Now the only problem is, this is the very information needed to rob the bank, WHAT IT EXPERT WOULD GIVE THIS?

My observations remain. I hope this does not go without being probed. @washiku am still waiting for you
#334 Posted : Wednesday, September 20, 2017 1:24:03 PM

Common sense in not common. Some have adverse deficiency of it!
#335 Posted : Wednesday, September 20, 2017 1:28:26 PM

Am sure there will be an inquiry to establish the conducting of the elections on 8/8 and subsequent ruling

What we will need to know

1. Why were fake forms/books used as forms

2. What affected the transmissions?

3. What is the competency of the IT experts contacted by the court. I see Proff on as their Prefix but IT is broad, what is their areas of specialization.

4. What is their practical experience out of the class room?

5. What was their understanding of the server usage in this case? Given that this was more of a FTP issue

6. If the nullification of election was due to OT Morpho's refusal to grant access to the server, what are the legal bindings falling on this company given that its foreign? (French)

Imagine this: You notice your bank account has anomalies. You go to court and the court gives an order that the bank disclose all its standard operating procedures, security measures (firewalls, rules etc) and everything that is required to show that it has not been stealing your money. Now the only problem is, this is the very information needed to rob the bank, WHAT IT EXPERT WOULD GIVE THIS?

My observations remain. I hope this does not go without being probed. @washiku am still waiting for you

Am watching.
#336 Posted : Wednesday, September 20, 2017 1:29:06 PM

So elections are about love for baba???????

#337 Posted : Wednesday, September 20, 2017 1:34:17 PM

#338 Posted : Wednesday, September 20, 2017 1:37:26 PM

#339 Posted : Wednesday, September 20, 2017 1:41:05 PM

#340 Posted : Wednesday, September 20, 2017 1:42:37 PM

This ruling is a waste of time and will definately be rejected by mwananchi 100% sure!

Which mwananchi?May be the tribal Jubilidiots like you.

Yaani you expected the judges to come here and overturn their 1st September ruling?

The ruling wad made on the 1st, all these readings today are just sentimentals. ..I don't even know why Jubilidiots are demonstrating today.
They should have done so on 1st September.