Barclays Premier League (EPL) 2015–2016
#321 Posted : Tuesday, December 22, 2015 9:13:51 AM

whoop...whoop....
#322 Posted : Tuesday, December 22, 2015 10:51:37 AM

mwenza wrote:
You know you have a nice signature when it has the desired effect on some people.

Symptoms of Big Team Syndrome. Including but not limited to......Meanwhile, we the Gunners fans ( Kakaz,Maka,Angelica, Guks, et) are having this wonderful feeling. It's like being laid.Applause Applause
#323 Posted : Tuesday, December 22, 2015 12:27:30 PM

Some people seem to think that Leicester at position one is a bigger club than Chelsea at position fifteen.

For further clarification, refer to my Signature here below.
#324 Posted : Tuesday, December 22, 2015 1:02:51 PM

Manchester United fans accused of living in the past by boss Louis van Gaal

Psychotic delusion Syndrome!
#325 Posted : Tuesday, December 22, 2015 1:48:47 PM

C&P
Since Wenger last won a league title, Mourinho won 2 PL titles, left, went to Italy, won a Treble, left again and went to Spain, won the league title there, came back to England and won ANOTHER league title.
#326 Posted : Tuesday, December 22, 2015 1:52:49 PM

mwenza wrote:
Some people seem to think that Leicester at position one is a bigger club than Chelsea at position fifteen.

yeah yeah Mr Nottingham ForestLaughing out loudly
KiFagio
#327 Posted : Tuesday, December 22, 2015 3:00:11 PM

mwenza wrote:
C&P
Since Wenger last won a league title, Mourinho won 2 PL titles, left, went to Italy, won a Treble, left again and went to Spain, won the league title there, came back to England and won ANOTHER league title.

Somehow I cant figure what has obsessed/possessed you. Is it Arsenal or Arsene?
mugo2of3
#328 Posted : Tuesday, December 22, 2015 3:45:58 PM

mwenza wrote:
C&P

The day my wife will start comparing her lifestyle to that of her spinster friend with a geriatric sugar-daddy, then she refuses to give me peace, nitarudisha yeye kwa mamake . .
#329 Posted : Tuesday, December 22, 2015 3:52:07 PM

KiFagio wrote:
mwenza wrote:
C&P

Somehow I cant figure what has obsessed/possessed you. Is it Arsenal or Arsene?

i think it is now mourinho. big club syndrome. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#330 Posted : Tuesday, December 22, 2015 6:45:03 PM

The day has virtually ended without anyone remembering that there was a massive EPL match last night.

Talk about the agenda of the day being set for you..... Aseno fans are so gullible. Needless to say, that's how mr bean has bean manipulating them for ages and they never see the trap.

Who is smiling now?
#331 Posted : Wednesday, December 23, 2015 10:01:25 AM

mwenza wrote:
The day has virtually ended without anyone remembering that there was a massive EPL match last night.

Talk about the agenda of the day being set for you..... Aseno fans are so gullible. Needless to say, that's how mr bean has bean manipulating them for ages and they never see the trap.

Who is smiling now?

Sasa unasema nini, what is there to talk about besides last time Man City won a match against Arsenal was in 2013. Sisi tumezoea this kind of results unlike some fans of the other "bigger teams".
Ngalaka
#332 Posted : Wednesday, December 23, 2015 10:28:04 AM

mwenza wrote:

I am not a big fan of EPL, but wonder what the fun is!
Is it being a big club per se (history) or winning of games (today) and promoting the entertaining aspect of sport.

Would you rather be Liverpool today or Leicester or Southampton!

I dont know, may be when yo become a fanatic you operate on different set of 'terms'!
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
Thiong'o
#333 Posted : Wednesday, December 23, 2015 10:50:30 AM

mwenza wrote:

Who is smiling now?

Sasa unasema nini, what is there to talk about besides last time Man City won a match against Arsenal was in 2013. Sisi tumezoea this kind of results unlike some fans of the other "bigger teams".

The medication to cure @mwenza’s obsession with arsenal is to become an arsenal fan.
#334 Posted : Wednesday, December 23, 2015 12:17:14 PM

Thiong'o wrote:
mwenza wrote:

Who is smiling now?

The medication to cure @mwenza’s obsession with arsenal is to become an arsenal fan.

I have a feeling that he is supporting Arsenal now.He is just throwing tantrums because there was no welcome party.
#335 Posted : Saturday, December 26, 2015 4:02:35 PM

Stoke stroking someone today....No doubt of Arnautovic ,Bojan and Shaqiri, there will come a goal or two before half time Good play but the wind isn't being kind.
#336 Posted : Saturday, December 26, 2015 4:09:02 PM

Hahaha....The post didn't even dry down. Bojan strikes on the 19th minute. Still it's a "big" team out there.LoooooooooooL
#337 Posted : Saturday, December 26, 2015 4:15:15 PM

LooooooooooolLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .....Arnautovic on 26th minute.......Looks like Stoke's Xmas but still, it's a big team out there.
#338 Posted : Saturday, December 26, 2015 4:22:47 PM

I believe there will be two more goals at FT. It's that easy. Poor Van Gaal.
KiFagio
#339 Posted : Saturday, December 26, 2015 5:40:37 PM

Ka team kadogo kametolewa manyoa kabisa. Ahsante stoke kwa kumaliza kelele hapa Wazua.
#340 Posted : Saturday, December 26, 2015 5:44:58 PM

"Has anyone in this room not feeling to apologize to me? There is no one? "
Huyu jamaa hata kiingereza hajui.