wazua Tue, Nov 26, 2024

24 Pages«<1516171819>»
Rais Magufuli
#321 Posted : Monday, October 31, 2016 12:16:36 PM

Fyatu wrote:
H.E. Pombe has borded a bus from Dar to Nairobi. He is expected to a light in river road mida ya saa nane

RINK

Fake account smile
Fyatu
#322 Posted : Monday, October 31, 2016 12:18:49 PM

Fyatu wrote:
H.E. Pombe has borded a bus from Dar to Nairobi. He is expected to a light in river road mida ya saa nane

RINK

Fake account smile

It is the talk of the country here in TZ.....usibishe

LINK
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
#323 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2016 5:05:40 PM

Yani he wasted all that money by flying to Kenya instead of boarding a bus.

#324 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2016 1:05:10 AM

Who is Magufuli's mentor?

#325 Posted : Friday, December 23, 2016 4:54:46 PM

heh heh heh heh!
#326 Posted : Friday, December 23, 2016 8:29:04 PM

Yani he wasted all that money by flying to Kenya instead of boarding a bus.

At least the Tz guys were smart enough to buy a Gulfstream. That plane can take Pombe to any corner of the world at great speed and comfort. Hii Fokker 70 Moi bought is a hulking piece of shit that cant cross to hapa middle east without turning back causing great embarassment and inconvenience.
urstill1
#327 Posted : Monday, January 02, 2017 2:35:35 PM

#328 Posted : Tuesday, January 17, 2017 12:18:55 PM

mtu athubutu hii na the guy with the same title hapa kenya aone moto!
thuks
#329 Posted : Tuesday, January 17, 2017 2:31:05 PM

mtu athubutu hii na the guy with the same title hapa kenya aone moto!

Wetu hafanyi makosa, serikali ndiyo humkosea.
I care!
#330 Posted : Monday, March 06, 2017 7:22:27 PM

#331 Posted : Friday, March 24, 2017 10:20:20 AM

Tanzania's information minister was fired on Thursday after he criticised an ally of President John Magufuli who had stormed into a television station accompanied by armed men.

The sacking comes amid an uproar over the incident at one of Tanzania's main private broadcasters, seen as yet another example of the government riding roughshod over basic freedoms since Magufuli came to power in October last year.

On Friday, Dar es Salaam regional commissioner Paul Makonda stormed into the offices of the Clouds FM Media Group with six armed men to demand the airing of a muckraking video aimed at undermining a popular local pastor with whom Makonda has a dispute.

The station refused to broadcast the video in which a woman claims to have had an illegitimate child with the pastor.

Information Minister Nape Nnauye visited the station in the wake of the intrusion and launched an immediate probe.

"We are used to seeing such incidents during coups d'etat, when armed men enter studios to proclaim they are overthrowing the state," he said.

"If it happens in a state which is not undergoing a coup d'etat, where the president is in place, it gives a very bad image. I will advise my bosses to take punitive measures against the regional commissioner," he said.

Meanwhile, as condemnation poured in from civil society and MPs, Magufuli offered support to his embattled ally.

"I, as president, don't let anyone tell me what to do. I decide who should be where. So you Makonda, do your job and ignore the rest," he said.

On Wednesday Deodatus Balile, chairman of the probe team, revealed his findings, saying Makonda had threatened station staff with blackmail and jail if they didn't air the video.

Then on Thursday, without any explanation, the presidency released a statement announcing the appointment of a new information minister.

Nnauye said he was "just trying to do his job" as he addressed journalists from his car Thursday after police stopped him from holding a press conference in a hotel in the capital.

He said people should not be concerned about him, but about "where Tanzania is headed".

http://www.nation.co.ke/...aid/1066-3862486-1aui9z/
Ngalaka
#332 Posted : Friday, March 24, 2017 10:31:58 AM

Tanzania's information minister was fired on Thursday after he criticised an ally of President John Magufuli who had stormed into a television station accompanied by armed men.

The sacking comes amid an uproar over the incident at one of Tanzania's main private broadcasters, seen as yet another example of the government riding roughshod over basic freedoms since Magufuli came to power in October last year.

On Friday, Dar es Salaam regional commissioner Paul Makonda stormed into the offices of the Clouds FM Media Group with six armed men to demand the airing of a muckraking video aimed at undermining a popular local pastor with whom Makonda has a dispute.

The station refused to broadcast the video in which a woman claims to have had an illegitimate child with the pastor.

Information Minister Nape Nnauye visited the station in the wake of the intrusion and launched an immediate probe.

"We are used to seeing such incidents during coups d'etat, when armed men enter studios to proclaim they are overthrowing the state," he said.

"If it happens in a state which is not undergoing a coup d'etat, where the president is in place, it gives a very bad image. I will advise my bosses to take punitive measures against the regional commissioner," he said.

Meanwhile, as condemnation poured in from civil society and MPs, Magufuli offered support to his embattled ally.

"I, as president, don't let anyone tell me what to do. I decide who should be where. So you Makonda, do your job and ignore the rest," he said.

On Wednesday Deodatus Balile, chairman of the probe team, revealed his findings, saying Makonda had threatened station staff with blackmail and jail if they didn't air the video.

Then on Thursday, without any explanation, the presidency released a statement announcing the appointment of a new information minister.

Nnauye said he was "just trying to do his job" as he addressed journalists from his car Thursday after police stopped him from holding a press conference in a hotel in the capital.

He said people should not be concerned about him, but about "where Tanzania is headed".

http://www.nation.co.ke/...id/1066-3862486-1aui9z/[quote]

If that reporting is accurate, then a Dictator could be emerging - this time more boldly than ever before.
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#333 Posted : Friday, March 24, 2017 5:03:20 PM

Ngalaka wrote:

If that reporting is accurate, then a Dictator could be emerging - this time more boldly than ever before.

Waah! Truly a developed society develops all pillars. The sacked minister was denied chance to hold press conference - plain clothes draw a gun at him.
Now Magafuli tells the media who think they have freedom to be careful - government publishes warning of intention to ban social media.

Conclusion: let Uhuru continue insulting people freely, and he to receive the same in equal measure in our democracy.

#334 Posted : Friday, March 24, 2017 5:31:45 PM

muganda wrote:
Ngalaka wrote:

Waah! Truly a developed society develops all pillars. The sacked minister was denied chance to hold press conference - plain clothes draw a gun at him.
Now Magafuli tells the media who think they have freedom to be careful - government publishes warning of intention to ban social media.

Conclusion: let Uhuru continue insulting people freely, and he to receive the same in equal measure in our democracy.

If this is true, then this magufuli idiot is worse than Mugabe.
sitaki.kujulikana
#335 Posted : Friday, March 24, 2017 5:55:57 PM

muganda wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly hapa mimi huona some news readers wakikemea president, one was even quoting the former first lady of the usa with that famous chini kwa chini quote.
lakini its mo1 especially during his last term that started encouraging mambo ya freedom, guys started openly making fun of him, then kibaki came and he did not even care and it seems uk has continued with the same.
#336 Posted : Friday, March 24, 2017 7:33:31 PM

If the people voted for "the bulldozer" why should they be surprised when it bulldozes. Also the bulldozer is looking at the bigger picture, not the small wars his minister was engaging in.
#337 Posted : Friday, March 24, 2017 7:51:25 PM

Can't believe I'm going to agree with Murchr, again. This is tooooo mash agreement lately. It's like after the father of the bride agrees with the makanga son in law and calls him "my son"

I loved Magufuli style of doing as he says.

Lakini, I remember Moi very very very well...It's better to have a non-performing president like Trump than having a power infused system like the russian guy.

Magufuli needs to understand democracy does not mean letting your supporters pull out guns to kill your opponents. Even if Jesus Christ and Mohammed appointed you in unison to promote their agenda.

Huuuu sasa Mzee Magufuli sio haki. Sio ukweri. Ni aibu.

Tulikupenda ukisema ukweri. Lakini sasa umevuta harufu ya ukoloni.

Terrible terrible.

I thank God that we changed the constitution Masukuma and Ruto said should not be changed. Only because unless I become an asshole like the nyakundi bloggers, no one will shoot me or hit my balls. At least they will have the common sense to say that I was shot by an arrow, shot myself with a gun and burnt myself in the toilet.

This is terrible.

I'm saying that because I know for a fact that he reads and follows this forum. There goes my visa.

#338 Posted : Friday, March 24, 2017 8:50:07 PM

Can't believe I'm going to agree with Murchr, again. This is tooooo mash agreement lately. It's like after the father of the bride agrees with the makanga son in law and calls him "my son"

Lakini, I remember Moi very very very well...It's better to have a non-performing president like Trump than having a power infused system like the russian guy.

Magufuli needs to understand democracy does not mean letting your supporters pull out guns to kill your opponents. Even if Jesus Christ and Mohammed appointed you in unison to promote their agenda.

Terrible terrible.

I thank God that we changed the constitution Masukuma and Ruto said should not be changed. Only because unless I become an asshole like the nyakundi bloggers, no one will shoot me or hit my balls. At least they will have the common sense to say that I was shot by an arrow, shot myself with a gun and burnt myself in the toilet.

This is terrible.

I'm saying that because I know for a fact that he reads and follows this forum. There goes my visa.

TZ is still in 1990 Kenya, they are yet to have Orengos, Shikuku, Matiba and the likes. Magufuli might just bring those ppl out of TZdians.

Kweli hii Friday ni mzuri if @alma agrees that I was right Laughing out loudly
#339 Posted : Saturday, March 25, 2017 2:20:00 AM

#340 Posted : Saturday, March 25, 2017 3:06:25 AM

Terrible terrible.

This is terrible.

TZ is still in 1990 Kenya, they are yet to have Orengos, Shikuku, Matiba and the likes. Magufuli might just bring those ppl out of TZdians.

Kweli hii Friday ni mzuri if @alma agrees that I was right Laughing out loudly

Na usirenge sana. My current win rate against you is over 90% even Uhuru knows.

By the way, why has no one introduced me to Uhuru. I know hes a nice guy..But nice depends on how far Sonko and Moses Kuria can't take you.

Lakini now I know...

This Moi thing apana baba.

There's nothing worse than reading bad things in Kiswahili.

Yet his buddy here wants to be president.

There's no way I can vote for Uhuru. Unless we have a viceroy together. Don't laugh. All the things I've said here he implemented. So you never know, labda kuna mahali ninamguza...

He's my president. And so far he's allowed me to say shit....Well not Joho, lakini Joho shauri yake. I'm talking about myself.

My question is

If Raira becomes president, these jaruos will shoot me? Motherf***er has a way of being wax lyrical about Uhuru. Lakini he's silent about this nonsence.

So when raira becomes plesident, sisi kwisa...