Talk2Us
Mbuzi Season 10
Swenani wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Guest (7), Jus Blazin, Much Know, Swenani, tajiri
Swenani, tuma pledge. Tuliza makende kwa fridge,Utapata mbuzi before 2359 hrs today Una ufala. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Jus Blazin wrote:Swenani wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Guest (7), Jus Blazin, Much Know, Swenani, tajiri
Swenani, tuma pledge. Tuliza makende kwa fridge,Utapata mbuzi before 2359 hrs today Una ufala. Sent though mpesa has a delay utapata tu... possunt quia posse videntur
tycho wrote:McReggae wrote:tycho wrote:McReggae wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:tycho wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:tycho wrote:From the thread, I suspect motivation plummeted for the following reasons:
1. Weak agenda- eating and drinking and having 'fun'? Not even a hint of wazua spirit - not that we care about it on line!
2. Function is held hostage by those who believe they must be there for it to succeed
3. No fair and democratic way for determining venue
4. No clear way of determining what to pledge
5. Even after pledging, issues of fair division of enjoyment arise
6. Non participation/involvement of non pledgers and non attenders is a motivation damper
7. The web design of wazua, is old and may be unconducive for promotion of such events There have been 9 other Mbuzis. Attend one, then we talk. JB, which of the nine previous mbuzis should I attend? So that we can talk? I am saying, attend one future Mbuzi, then we can talk about the above points, not on the unknown. Previous Mbuzis have been successful. Re-read @famooz's post. @Tycho is looking to pick a few bonga points with his Kesadikika thoughts. Mbuzis have been there with those 7 utopian points, give us a break!!!! Sawa mzee, have your break, and the mbuzi with the Utopian points. ....and I meant 'without' those your 7 utopian points!!!!!........eti utaka kukuja hapa eti mimi niliona kitambo, potelea bwana!!!! Hahaha! Naona unajiprove. Nime surrender na nikapotelea!!!! Good boy!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
maka wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Swenani wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Guest (7), Jus Blazin, Much Know, Swenani, tajiri
Swenani, tuma pledge. Tuliza makende kwa fridge,Utapata mbuzi before 2359 hrs today Una ufala. Sent though mpesa has a delay utapata tu... Received and updated. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
McReggae wrote:tycho wrote:McReggae wrote:tycho wrote:McReggae wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:tycho wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:tycho wrote:From the thread, I suspect motivation plummeted for the following reasons:
1. Weak agenda- eating and drinking and having 'fun'? Not even a hint of wazua spirit - not that we care about it on line!
2. Function is held hostage by those who believe they must be there for it to succeed
3. No fair and democratic way for determining venue
4. No clear way of determining what to pledge
5. Even after pledging, issues of fair division of enjoyment arise
6. Non participation/involvement of non pledgers and non attenders is a motivation damper
7. The web design of wazua, is old and may be unconducive for promotion of such events There have been 9 other Mbuzis. Attend one, then we talk. JB, which of the nine previous mbuzis should I attend? So that we can talk? I am saying, attend one future Mbuzi, then we can talk about the above points, not on the unknown. Previous Mbuzis have been successful. Re-read @famooz's post. @Tycho is looking to pick a few bonga points with his Kesadikika thoughts. Mbuzis have been there with those 7 utopian points, give us a break!!!! Sawa mzee, have your break, and the mbuzi with the Utopian points. ....and I meant 'without' those your 7 utopian points!!!!!........eti utaka kukuja hapa eti mimi niliona kitambo, potelea bwana!!!! Hahaha! Naona unajiprove. Nime surrender na nikapotelea!!!! Good boy!!!! Consistency is better than intensity
Impunity ukipitia, hakuna kuonja. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
So we already have half a Mbuzi (Waiting for ya Swenani to complete it) and a crate of frothy waters. Twasonga. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Is Sheila coming? I want to share a cock with her If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Is Sheila coming? I want to share a cock with her Sheila prefers a man who honors his word Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Jus Blazin wrote:Swenani wrote:Is Sheila coming? I want to share a cock with her Sheila prefers a man who honors his word iyawa,you do not believe I will pay my pledge? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Swenani wrote:Is Sheila coming? I want to share a cock with her Sheila prefers a man who honors his word iyawa,you do not believe my pledge I will pay my pledge? Toa pesa.wachana na stori mingi za the hare and the hyena!!! Consistency is better than intensity
PeterReborn wrote:Swenani wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Swenani wrote:Is Sheila coming? I want to share a cock with her Sheila prefers a man who honors his word iyawa,you do not believe my pledge I will pay my pledge? Toa pesa.wachana na stori mingi za the hare and the hyena!!! Sitoi If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:PeterReborn wrote:Swenani wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Swenani wrote:Is Sheila coming? I want to share a cock with her Sheila prefers a man who honors his word iyawa,you do not believe my pledge I will pay my pledge? Toa pesa.wachana na stori mingi za the hare and the hyena!!! Sitoi Tutakutafuta tukufinye nyee. Consistency is better than intensity
Swenani wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Swenani wrote:Is Sheila coming? I want to share a cock with her Sheila prefers a man who honors his word iyawa,you do not believe I will pay my pledge? I didn't say I don't believe you. I meant she prefers someone like you... Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
PeterReborn wrote:Swenani wrote:PeterReborn wrote:Swenani wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Swenani wrote:Is Sheila coming? I want to share a cock with her Sheila prefers a man who honors his word iyawa,you do not believe my pledge I will pay my pledge? Toa pesa.wachana na stori mingi za the hare and the hyena!!! Sitoi Tutakutafuta tukufinye nyee. I have bought a good number of these things If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:PeterReborn wrote:Swenani wrote:PeterReborn wrote:Swenani wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Swenani wrote:Is Sheila coming? I want to share a cock with her Sheila prefers a man who honors his word iyawa,you do not believe my pledge I will pay my pledge? Toa pesa.wachana na stori mingi za the hare and the hyena!!! Sitoi Tutakutafuta tukufinye nyee. I have bought a good number of these things How would that protect your nyee?
washiku wrote:Swenani wrote:PeterReborn wrote:Swenani wrote:PeterReborn wrote:Swenani wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Swenani wrote:Is Sheila coming? I want to share a cock with her Sheila prefers a man who honors his word iyawa,you do not believe my pledge I will pay my pledge? Toa pesa.wachana na stori mingi za the hare and the hyena!!! Sitoi Tutakutafuta tukufinye nyee. I have bought a good number of these things How would that protect your nyee? Nyee bado zimehang.Tutazifinya vile tulikuwa kunavunja makademia nuts. Consistency is better than intensity
washiku wrote:Swenani wrote:PeterReborn wrote:Swenani wrote:PeterReborn wrote:Swenani wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Swenani wrote:Is Sheila coming? I want to share a cock with her Sheila prefers a man who honors his word iyawa,you do not believe my pledge I will pay my pledge? Toa pesa.wachana na stori mingi za the hare and the hyena!!! Sitoi Tutakutafuta tukufinye nyee. I have bought a good number of these things How would that protect your nyee? It comes equips with cups like accessories for protecting nyee If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
JB mimi nimesota! Mshahara bado wekwa,can I come with my pledge kesho? Soooorrry *Blush*
Vallerrie wrote:JB mimi nimesota! Mshahara bado wekwa,can I come with my pledge kesho? Soooorrry *Blush* It's ok dear.Just come kesho hio maneno ingine tutasort. Consistency is better than intensity
Talk2Us
Mbuzi Season 10