wazua Sat, Jun 27, 2026

27 Pages«<1516171819>»
Sudan women face death for Christianity
#161 Posted : Monday, May 19, 2014 10:29:47 PM

Do women also get 70 virgins? No more njaa?

When you constantly attack something you know is not true all you show me is that Islam is solid and that umekosa shughuli!
#162 Posted : Monday, May 19, 2014 10:41:05 PM

lol..on one hand you say that guy who is buried in medina wont intercede. On the other, he, a mere man shall intercede.

Maybe just maybe you will one day learn how to read.. Pray

Let me shorten it for you!

The guy buried in Medina will be alive on Judgement day and he will intercede for us if God allows... He does not intercede in the present day because he is dead!

Surely If you at least have an IQ of 70 you can understand that... Pray
#163 Posted : Monday, May 19, 2014 10:53:31 PM

Back to sinful women. Lev 20:10 declares we put adulterers to death. John 8. Jews bring an adulteress caught in the very act. Pharisees want Jesus to sanction her death by stoning as decreed by the law. Jesus doesn't. For he says that he did not come to condemn but to save in Jn 3... Guess they wouldn't have liked him in Khartoum
#164 Posted : Monday, May 19, 2014 10:59:27 PM

Jesus is God's begotten son (Jn 3:16) stop comparing him to the prophets,

John 3:16 is a disputed verse in the Bible and the word "begotten" has been removed from most Bibles!

If Jesus was "Begotten" that would mean God slept with Mary which is a pure abomination!

Clear Bible verse show that Jesus will always be just a great prophet...

Matt 21:11 This is the PROPHET Jesus from Nazareth

Luke 7:16 A great PROPHET has appeared amongst us

God has always visited us through the prophets but the prophets will never be The Creator of heaven and earth!
#165 Posted : Monday, May 19, 2014 11:11:19 PM

Back to sinful women. Lev 20:10 declares we put adulterers to death. John 8. Jews bring an adulteress caught in the very act. Pharisees want Jesus to sanction her death by stoning as decreed by the law. Jesus doesn't. For he says that he did not come to condemn but to save in Jn 3... Guess they wouldn't have liked him in Khartoum

Thanks for the quote!

Jesus showed us a better way but Nowhere does it say that they would have gone to hell had they carried out the law of Moses!

Jesus showed us a better way but he did not abolish or change the law of Moses! Matt 5:17
#166 Posted : Monday, May 19, 2014 11:23:58 PM

I'm shocked that the true followers of Jesus never saw him as God Almighty but just as a great prophet!

Matt 21:46 though they would have liked to arrest him they were afraid of the crowds, who looked on him as a PROPHET

So the people who actually heard his teachings and saw his miracles knew he wasn't God! Mystery solved Applause
#167 Posted : Monday, May 19, 2014 11:38:16 PM

relask @guru, no need getting all rude ati sijui kusoma nna ghadhaligha. It is interesting that your belief is some man will interecede for you! I hope doti agrees with you on that! That a man, a mere man shall intercede. A sinful man shall intercede. You will ask for perm from allah to ask that kawaida man to intercede. Then somehow you will know whether your request is granted or not. If it isn't, who will pray for you?
#168 Posted : Monday, May 19, 2014 11:40:49 PM

Yenyewe @guru I'd want you in my team. Die-hard fan, never wavering. Epitome of 'Kaa Ngumu!'.

This 'dance' is never ending, precedes and will supersede us. Wacha we just agree to disagree.

@Admin, close this thread. Let us remain with the two 'new' threads. Otherwise we'll bore others, if we already haven't.

#169 Posted : Monday, May 19, 2014 11:47:13 PM

we keep going back to this @266. Jesus FULFILLED the law!! He did things that were unlawful on the Sabbath. He came to us with a greater law of worshipping him in spirit and in truth. You have to not just avoid outward sin eg adultery but must avoid getting your inner self dirty eg lustful thoughts. Anyone guilty of lust is guilty of the sin of adultery! If Jesus' higher standards were followed, probably everyone could've been stoned to death hapo!!
#170 Posted : Monday, May 19, 2014 11:52:56 PM

Now beffore the bosses close the thread. John 14: 13-14 shows us who we pray to and through. It sets apaart Jesus from the prophets. 'and I will do whatever you ask in my name so that the Son may bring glory to the Father. You may ask me for anything in my name, and I will do it' Tafakarini hayo maneno ya Yesu
27 Pages«<1516171819>»