ODM 2014 Election
poundfoolish wrote:ZZE123 wrote:jaggernaut wrote:McReggae wrote:MKWASI wrote:madollar wrote:MKWASI wrote:Nairobi Governor is under intense pressure to also quit the race...... Rink: The Standard. He will also not be running according to capital fm. Yaani no luo elected politician can defy raila... It can't happen, it won't happen - the region is under firm grip.if you wish to defy, do it in another party or Region. We thought Pamba would hang the boots and call it a day having dominated the Region for five decades (I envy him) and may be pass the baton to a younger and vibrant successor.... Who passed it to him??? It is a monarchy over there where the baton passes from the king to the prince. Initially it was King Adonijah Jaramogi Ajuma Oginga Odinga who had the baton before passing it over to his son Prince Raila Amolo Odinga, aka Baba, Agwambo, Tinga, Wuod Nyalego, Owadg'Akinyi, Wuod Oganda, Chuny Piny, Mandela II...the People's President, Mijukuu ya kumi na tatu ya Nabongo Wanga! The baton can only pass to Odinga III. @jaggernaut Hapo you have nailed it @jagger.. you know you should really stick to the investments section.. or is it the market bit, of wazua.. your history fails you miserably all the time. For your information. Jaramogi passed the baton to one James 'Jimmy' Aggrey Orengo. So please, hide your historical and political ignorance somewhere people would be ashamed to even try and peep for it. Thanks I thought he was meant to be a passing cloud?
MKWASI wrote:McReggae wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Luos should be free to contest for any post within ODM and then the members can decide if to vote for them or not. Just like Uhuru said that he had a democratic right to contest for the presidency even if Kibaki who was outgoing president was from Central, and it was up to kenyans to decide if to elect him or not. No Luo should be barred from running for ODM secretary general just because the outgoing SG, Nyongo, and Raila are from luoland. It's undemocratic. Also ODM being very strong in Nyanza needs to have the region occupy a powerful post within the party, otherwise luos might feel alienated from their baby. http://www.nation.co.ke/news/politics/ODM-is-not-a-Luo-party-says-Raila/-/1064/2167322/-/v39ocu/-/index.html  Wazua can be funny: Last week: See it's a Luo Party, the want the SG, Raila always be a leader only the Luo. This week: A number of Luos have widhdrawnd from the same and now the cry, Luos must be allowed to contest in ODM blah blah blah!!!! I think what wazuans were yearning for was fresh and young leadership(young in mind too).  You can say that again!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
apana if you preach democracy you have to practice it. Now am even wondering what are the elections for?? i.am.back!!!!
where u @ Amores, baba needs some cool aid  meanwhile, TNA floors ODM in popularity Linki.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:where u @ Amores, baba needs some cool aid  meanwhile, TNA floors ODM in popularity Link Damn! What happened to his face??? Ama the heat has become too much in the kitchen (Odm elections)?
jmbada wrote:Going by past precedent, 60-80% probability of elections being postponed! I even lost track of the scheduled date. Probability now changed to 80-90 percent.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
jaggernaut wrote:harrydre wrote:where u @ Amores, baba needs some cool aid  meanwhile, TNA floors ODM in popularity Link Damn! What happened to his face??? Ama the heat has become too much in the kitchen (Odm elections)? Even Kalonzo face has collapsed. What is? Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Kalausi.......????.....Popcorns and Pepsi-Cola pliz!! http://www.nation.co.ke/...6/-/ja50u9z/-/index.htmlNothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Bigchick wrote:jaggernaut wrote:harrydre wrote:where u @ Amores, baba needs some cool aid  meanwhile, TNA floors ODM in popularity Link Damn! What happened to his face??? Ama the heat has become too much in the kitchen (Odm elections)? Even Kalonzo face has collapsed. What is? Down Makueni lane.. Illmatic
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
harrydre wrote:where u @ Amores, baba needs some cool aid  meanwhile, TNA floors ODM in popularity Link  But hiyo pisha,wamekosea former Premier. As for former VP,he needs more than a Kool Aid- but kuwa nje kiasa( a.k.a leading from OUTSIDE) sio mchezo. I am happy
ODM 2014 Election