marko
#161 Posted : Tuesday, October 22, 2013 8:32:51 PM

marko wrote:
muganda wrote:
Karangi: My boys were only carrying water [and looking for biscuits in drawers] at Westgate
http://www.capitalfm.co.ke/news...rrying-water-at-westgate

That Karangi guy ni "mshenzi kamili".what does he take us for?.I sincerely can't understand what Uhuru is doing with this "mshenzi kamili"...NKT!!Sad Sad

@Njung'e. mmmh..as if you can do a better job.

Jeez!!....I can unless you are telling the world that part of a professional soldier's training is LYING AND FOOLING WITHOUT BLINKING (Which i am not trained in honestly)..!!!......Yes again.I can do better than that Mshenzi Kamili!

Ok. You made you point. I will leave it at that. Clearly you have never heard of analysis. I suggest you buy those videos they are selling in town and analyse the video frame by frame. Wacha hizo clips za Moha.

@njunge...kamata yeye...

Kuja. Lakini pingu zako ziwe ni za facts Sio speculation za Moha. I am not afraid. Leta yote.
WHO DARES WINS
The Clown
#162 Posted : Tuesday, October 22, 2013 10:30:54 PM

I remember someone here telling us how good Karangi is. That we should erect a memorial for him or something.. I beg to differ.

I too would have given him thumbs up going by the war in Somali.Not anymore after the WestGate cock up and i have this feeling that reports of KDF engaging in magendo in Somali could afterall be true.The most annoying thing is that the fellow won't let this issue die quitely.He now wants to treat the entire populace as a nation of idiots.Why can't he just shut up and we will forget it though bitterly!

Ati shut up! You are expecting too much.

I'm eagerly waiting to see what UMK does in December when this fellow is supposed to go.

Losing Tonje was a sad day in Kenya.

I thought he retired. Lakini these guys are taking us for fools. Do they know that it is our taxes that pay their salaries and buy their expensive toys?
#163 Posted : Wednesday, October 23, 2013 12:20:22 AM

muganda wrote:
Karangi: My boys were only carrying water [and looking for biscuits in drawers] at Westgate
http://www.capitalfm.co.ke/news...rrying-water-at-westgate

Who can dispute that? Those white papers I saw do not qualify to the meaning of looting. Looting is what we saw in Kisumu on Dec 29 2007, white papers which were not even filled are nothing. Ata kama ni pesa.

spot the difference smile

EBALE
#164 Posted : Tuesday, November 05, 2013 5:06:00 PM

#165 Posted : Wednesday, November 06, 2013 1:46:15 AM

Could it be?
Pedes
#166 Posted : Wednesday, November 06, 2013 9:32:28 AM

Rankaz13 wrote:

There's this book I read on Mossad. The way most intelligence services work is that they may be aware of an event that might impact negatively on another state or a corporation etc, but, they don't intervene they only analyse to see the outcome,operational details, and also, they prefer to redirect actions towards other targets rather than have them take place in their jurisdictions.
If you stay ready, no need to get ready.
#167 Posted : Monday, January 13, 2014 12:06:39 PM

iller
#168 Posted : Monday, January 13, 2014 12:19:09 PM

http://the-star.co.ke/news/article-150425/firefighter-first-loot-westagate-mall-says-kdf

The report says that on 22 September 2013 at about 6pm, 8 soldiers were tasked by their team leader to pick water from Nakumatt for the entire group. “This was an organized activity motivated by the need to rehydrate; it is evident from the way the activity was carried out under a single unified command, that this activity was authorized and supervised by immediate Commander. This action has been deduced to be improper judgment on the part of the commander. Investigations have been launched with a view to determine if an offence was committed,” the report says.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly nonsense!!!!
#169 Posted : Thursday, November 20, 2014 5:51:32 PM

#170 Posted : Thursday, November 20, 2014 5:57:41 PM

http://www.kenyan-post.com/2014/11/ktns-mohamed-ali-exposed-badly-this.html
The terrorist exposed!!!!!!!!!!!

Crap...
18 Pages«<15161718>