Wetangula - Losses his seat!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,824 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
Wetangular ---- 115K Askari Mkombo - 61K Ma-Ukali ----- 1.6K Wakora Bakora - 1.4K Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
dunkang wrote:Wetangular ---- 115K Askari Mkombo - 61K Ma-Ukali ----- 1.6K Wakora Bakora - 1.4K Kichapo... possunt quia posse videntur
McReggae wrote:maligumu wrote:McReggae wrote:kollabo wrote:McReggae wrote:These Kombo agents never give up? One was beaten up and his car burnt in Sirisia this morning. Another showed up this afternoon, with cash to bribe like the first one, and was thoroughly beaten up again! Sirisia kwenyewe is my hometown. I've been there last 2 days I left today at 1pm. No such thing happened. Only reported skirmish was stonethrowing at Namwela market 4Km up the road. By 7pm you will smell the coffee!! Mara in Teso, mara in Sirisia what is my friend? Wapi@Kollabo. its getting to 7 pm wapi coffee. The bonoko guy from the 'ground' eti walikataa pesa ya Wetangula I told him months ago that CORD would retailn the seat with a landside akishinda anasema hapa eti yuko kwa ground! Well, take it as you wish. I've exercised my democratic right. NO REGRETS, NO APOLOGIES!!
IEBC is not about to prove anything against itself. Particularly in this case, different results from Mar 4 presents an opportunity for @Mcrere, RAO & co united,to prove their 'point' that IEBC bungled the thing in its entirety.
Rank: Member Joined: 2/22/2010 Posts: 510 Location: De egg
kollabo wrote:McReggae wrote:maligumu wrote:McReggae wrote:kollabo wrote:McReggae wrote:These Kombo agents never give up? One was beaten up and his car burnt in Sirisia this morning. Another showed up this afternoon, with cash to bribe like the first one, and was thoroughly beaten up again! Sirisia kwenyewe is my hometown. I've been there last 2 days I left today at 1pm. No such thing happened. Only reported skirmish was stonethrowing at Namwela market 4Km up the road. By 7pm you will smell the coffee!! Mara in Teso, mara in Sirisia what is my friend? Wapi@Kollabo. its getting to 7 pm wapi coffee. The bonoko guy from the 'ground' eti walikataa pesa ya Wetangula I told him months ago that CORD would retailn the seat with a landside akishinda anasema hapa eti yuko kwa ground! Well, take it as you wish. I've exercised my democratic right. NO REGRETS, NO APOLOGIES!! Your right to mislead. With bonokos like you i pity some quarters. Peace be with you
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,058 Location: Gwitu
No contest! What a waste of resources! Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
kaka2za wrote:No contest! What a waste of resources! I don't think it was a waste of resources.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
YES, tumeshinda!!! we have beaten tna by more than half, that goes to prove that we are the rightful occupants in the white house in nairobi. HIP HIP, Hurrah !!! God bless odm, God bless kenya.
nakujua wrote:YES, tumeshinda!!! we have beaten tna by more than half, that goes to prove that we are the rightful occupants in the white house in nairobi. HIP HIP, Hurrah !!! God bless odm, God bless kenya. I am a neutral person when it comes to politics, but hii yako ni delusional....
Congrats Bwana Wakiri. I pray that you show true leadership. This will happen by you not really looking at the other side..but showing the other side we can have true selfless leaders. Hongera.
Wetangula - Losses his seat!!!!