wazua Thu, Jul 2, 2026

28 Pages«<1516171819>»
CJ Mutunga/Kenyans Vs Kimemia/State
#161 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 9:37:05 PM

Now Kimemia calls an emergency NSAC meeting tomorrow.

Kenyans. vote pk.
you will forget your tribes and build a strong nation for your kids.stop the madness
josiah33
#162 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 9:38:15 PM

You killed it bwana Alma Omondi.

Hiyo ni ya kweli ama ni utani?
#163 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 9:39:22 PM

Now Kimemia calls an emergency NSAC meeting tomorrow.

Hap ongezea maneno of Kabando mentioning some contents of the letter earlier in a rally via NTV, ama NTV is also CORDED.
githundi
#164 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 9:40:07 PM

kabando quoted on NTV passing the same message of the letter in a rally be4 the case was determined.

I have said before, these so called TNA psychos on this forum are actually working deep in the TNA offices and come up with botched marketing plans for their leaders.

They should all be fired coz obviously they are annoying more wazuans than actually getting new voters.

Have you noticed how everytime you mention Kabando on this forum, fire follows you? Notice how when a certain group of these kids post here, the number of viewers on the thread passes 25 very quickly?

Mr. TNA leader reading this post. These young kids you have hired to do your social media campaigns are embarrassing you. Go hire others.

Now they are psychos, ni nini kinakuwasha?. Ata pengine huna kura, au hautapiga.
Love them, hate them
we are here to stay.
Amani, uchumi, umoja na uwazi.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
#165 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 9:40:11 PM

@ Alma......Who are these sober URP supporters you are talking about. I appreciate your political views but I really think you have something against TNA supporters that's why you never miss an opportunity to insult them. I think you need to learn how to respect other people's choices, si lazima kila mtu akubaliane na wewe. If you have an issue with someone here why can't you just address him/her without insulting all TNA supporters......Hiyo Ni tabia ya hecklers.

Reminds me of "Destroyer"
#166 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 9:42:24 PM

josiah33 wrote:
You killed it bwana Alma Omondi.

Hiyo ni ya kweli ama ni utani?

Hope you are now upto speed, its just been played on TV.
#167 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 9:46:20 PM

Bwana Githundi again comprehension.

I did not say that TNA voters are psychos. I said TNA psychos. Hizi shule kweli!

My grandmother is voting TNA. But she sure is not lying to me and spreading lies and innuendo as your team is doing here and online.

There are psychos in TNA, ODM, URP, Amani etc. The difference is that TNA seems not to be able to tame theirs. Big difference indeed. The fact that this is hurting you is very telling.
#168 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 9:46:36 PM

I think Francis kimemia is doing what any of us in his position would do. He knows his last payslip will most likely be march 2013. Even you would try to obtain a few more payslips.
#169 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 9:46:48 PM

githundi wrote:
kabando quoted on NTV passing the same message of the letter in a rally be4 the case was determined.

I have said before, these so called TNA psychos on this forum are actually working deep in the TNA offices and come up with botched marketing plans for their leaders.

They should all be fired coz obviously they are annoying more wazuans than actually getting new voters.

Have you noticed how everytime you mention Kabando on this forum, fire follows you? Notice how when a certain group of these kids post here, the number of viewers on the thread passes 25 very quickly?

Mr. TNA leader reading this post. These young kids you have hired to do your social media campaigns are embarrassing you. Go hire others.

Now they are psychos, ni nini kinakuwasha?. Ata pengine huna kura, au hautapiga.
Love them, hate them
we are here to stay.
Amani, uchumi, umoja na uwazi.

I am TNA supporter,i do not work in TNA offices. So how many votes did you get for your chosen candidate by talking like this? who is your candidate by the way?

@ alma mzee,learn to accommodate other people,and to treat them with respect,hata kama haukubalini nao. Your abrasive way and abusive way of putting points across is what is annoying,not because you do not support UK ,kura yako haki yako.

DNA ni TNA
#170 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 9:49:44 PM

@ Alma......Who are these sober URP supporters you are talking about. I appreciate your political views but I really think you have something against TNA supporters that's why you never miss an opportunity to insult them. I think you need to learn how to respect other people's choices, si lazima kila mtu akubaliane na wewe. If you have an issue with someone here why can't you just address him/her without insulting all TNA supporters......Hiyo Ni tabia ya hecklers.

@taz, FANATICS, not supporters. I ask again, are u a fanatic? Get the difference n suit yourself where comfortable. TNA has a big big problem esp with these crazy fellows. Remember, I'm a neutral. I watch from the sides, n I see very clearly the madness. Now. ......they can bring on the insults.
28 Pages«<1516171819>»