wazua Thu, Jun 25, 2026

35 Pages«<1516171819>»
Nairobi Governor: Kidero Vs Waititu
mkeiyd
#161 Posted : Monday, January 21, 2013 4:39:11 PM

One lesson from this thread is that people will do anything to justify their choices,hell the constitutions grants such liberties.

I've just come from the slum behind here,and the take is much different from what is on our dear wazua.
Here are some excerpts.
"Sasa kama YT2 na Sonko ndo watatoboa Nai, si hawkers wataenda mpaka nje ya Parliament"
Another wondered "Hii stori ya vision2030,YT2 hawezi"
A guy who all along had been chewing muguka "YT2 hata ngoso inamshinda,plans za kupanga jiji ndo ataweza?".
There was more "Heti Form 1 A,B,C mpaka D?"

In short,majority of pro-YT2s would say,
"HATA ZIKIRUKA NI KONDOO".
Just as the legend has it on a certain argument of whether the white animals walking way ahead on some open land were white birds or sheep.
#162 Posted : Monday, January 21, 2013 4:44:03 PM

@Mcreggae,you once put it that people from a certain region will always vote for their own.What I see here apart from a few exceptions confirms that.Personally the debates mean little to me but I will vote for Waititu because he is sponsored by my party.I urge wazuans to strengthen their parties by voting for their party's candidates kuanzia juu mpaka chini.
#163 Posted : Monday, January 21, 2013 4:47:45 PM

mkeiyd wrote:
One lesson from this thread is that people will do anything to justify their choices,hell the constitutions grants such liberties.

I've just come from the slum behind here,and the take is much different from what is on our dear wazua.
Here are some excerpts.
"Sasa kama YT2 na Sonko ndo watatoboa Nai, si hawkers wataenda mpaka nje ya Parliament"
A guy who all along had been chewing muguka "YT2 hata ngoso inamshinda,plans za kupanga jiji ndo ataweza?".

Just as the legend has it on a certain argument of whether the white animals walking way ahead on some open land were white birds or sheep.

@Mkeiyd.

I heard the same sentiments the other day when i was visiting in majengo. And thats why I challanged any wazuan living in a slum to come up and confirm that YT2 is the demi god that is being portrayed here.

Most of the lower supposed poor are generally very properly wired and take things like academic quals and ability to perform seriously because they are mostly suffering from lacking this basic skills that we on the internet take for granted. they will happily accept the favours from the politicians but not becessarily choose them for office.

had we gone for a full election, Jimnah would have trounced YT2 cleanly, this is telling from the fact that he barely only lost competing against mostly YT2's followers.
mkeiyd
#164 Posted : Monday, January 21, 2013 4:48:39 PM

I urge wazuans to strengthen their parties by voting for their party's candidates kuanzia juu mpaka chini.

@mawinder, Is it not better to strengthen our country rather than strengthening our parties?
Going for the best candidate for the respective office?
#165 Posted : Monday, January 21, 2013 4:57:13 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
mkeiyd wrote:

Here are some excerpts.

@Mkeiyd.

I heard the same sentiments the other day when i was visiting in majengo. And thats why I challanged any wazuan living in a slum to come up and confirm that YT2 is the demi god that is being portrayed here.

Most of the lower supposed poor are generally very properly wired and take things like academic quals and ability to perform seriously because they are mostly suffering from lacking this basic skills that we on the internet take for granted. they will happily accept the favours from the politicians but not becessarily choose them for office.

had we gone for a full election, Jimnah would have trounced YT2 cleanly, this is telling from the fact that he barely only lost competing against mostly YT2's followers.

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause ,
I honestly don't know what I am applauding
eduu
#166 Posted : Monday, January 21, 2013 4:58:07 PM

[quote=eduu]Listen to what Kidero thinks of his running mate for the Nairobi's Governor's position

From 3.48
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HIou2T1hkoY[/quote]

Who is this kid? He's a harsh interviewer.
#167 Posted : Monday, January 21, 2013 4:59:00 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

As @Mc Reggae had indicated some few weeks ago Maggie was actually more popular than Kidero and i believe she would also have defeated him kwa nominations.
Ngalaka
#168 Posted : Monday, January 21, 2013 4:59:29 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
mkeiyd wrote:

Here are some excerpts.

@Mkeiyd.

I came to the realisation that at times, Wazua is way out of touch with the ground!

Ati we elect Waititu for Governor - sickening!

Mbaru would get the Job done, but they tossed him in favour of a thuggish guy!

May be that's what defines Jubilee, looking at their Presidential and Running mate Candidates!

Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#169 Posted : Monday, January 21, 2013 5:04:10 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

As @Mc Reggae had indicated some few weeks ago Maggie was actually more popular than Kidero and i believe she would also have defeated him kwa nominations.

This is one part I agree with mcreggae, Wanjiru would have had it easier! She would have been next governor!

There is so much uncertainty nowSad
#170 Posted : Monday, January 21, 2013 5:10:27 PM

Peter Kenneth will be the 4th president of the republic of Kenya. #ducking missiles#
35 Pages«<1516171819>»