wazua Thu, Feb 27, 2025

20 Pages«<1516171819>»
what do SK members do for a living
cmk
#321 Posted : Thursday, June 30, 2011 3:58:26 PM

sheep wrote:
Hi all....right now I am seated at a river bank deep in Mwala ditrict watching ma boys load sand in my truck.No more formal jobs for me,no suits and ties just khaki shorts and sandals.Enjoying life to the fullest.

@ sheep,,i like that very much...you still down there??
Every man is guilty of all the good he didn't do-
Voltaire
cmk
#322 Posted : Thursday, June 30, 2011 4:10:39 PM

carygoh wrote:
cmk wrote:
carygoh wrote:
Am an accountant. @all4real wat r the charges per swimming lesson.

@ carygoh..quite interesting.

the swimming part ama the accountant part.............i have so far changed my career

both..what are you nowadays??bored like the other accountants??
Voltaire
marex
#323 Posted : Thursday, June 30, 2011 6:38:12 PM

Hehehe, This thread is that Old? I am now a university lecturer
The way I am
#324 Posted : Thursday, June 30, 2011 8:42:11 PM

Who is selling an old classic cars?The 1970s jalopies or even older junks...willing to pay a tidy sum as long as ina nguruma or shows some signs of being made to nguruma ,anyone?

cmk
#325 Posted : Tuesday, July 26, 2011 6:39:07 AM

marex wrote:
Hehehe, This thread is that Old? I am now a university lecturer

Congrats@ Marex..

@ sheep..uko wapi??
Voltaire
cmk
#326 Posted : Tuesday, July 26, 2011 6:40:43 AM

Who is selling an old classic cars?The 1970s jalopies or even older junks...willing to pay a tidy sum as long as ina nguruma or shows some signs of being made to nguruma ,anyone?

Contact @ guka...his yard has quite a number of such classics..
Voltaire
Apple Bees
#327 Posted : Tuesday, July 26, 2011 9:49:46 AM

Apple Bees wrote:
Was a male stripper at CasaB,Msa. Got sacked. Went to K2 performed on a few Hen's Nites. Now am bila job,but hang around Apple Bees just in case they'd need a male guy. In the meantime,my portoflio at NSE is doing well..thanks to the guys at stockskenya

Where else would it be?

Times have changed. Studied for CPA, malizad. Did MBA and now working outside the country...in Finance
cmk
#328 Posted : Tuesday, July 26, 2011 11:22:00 AM

Apple Bees wrote:
Was a male stripper at CasaB,Msa. Got sacked. Went to K2 performed on a few Hen's Nites. Now am bila job,but hang around Apple Bees just in case they'd need a male guy. In the meantime,my portoflio at NSE is doing well..thanks to the guys at stockskenya

Where else would it be?

Times have changed. Studied for CPA, malizad. Did MBA and now working outside the country...in Finance

@ apple bees..that was damn fast..anyway congrats are in order

Voltaire
cmk
#329 Posted : Monday, June 11, 2012 3:36:54 PM

Hey people what happened to this thread??Lets have it continued..

for me i do small time farming but planning to make it very profitable and intensive..sometimes i go to the office to count beans.
Voltaire
Drobos fly
#330 Posted : Monday, June 11, 2012 8:24:51 PM

I didn't even expect to be this myself and couldn't even guess that I would endup being one. I am a Video Conferencing and Broadcasting Systems Intergrator (majorly structural designs and specification solutions)... contracted by KBC,K24,ICRAF,KTN,Nation,USIU,Safari park...e.t.c currently revamping parliament with the company I work for.
dnn
#331 Posted : Monday, June 11, 2012 9:45:29 PM

essyk, u seem to be quite popular-a hit
kiterunner
#332 Posted : Monday, June 11, 2012 9:59:52 PM

Driver
our goals are best achieved indirectly
ngapat
#333 Posted : Monday, June 11, 2012 10:06:56 PM

A con man. Lakini wizi wa kalamu
“Invest in yourself. Your career is the engine of your wealth.”
#334 Posted : Monday, June 11, 2012 10:11:01 PM

dnn wrote:

Halo?? why did u just call me out yet I was reading and lmao!

Well mine is simple but complex.

Natibu wasimu na kisirani
Kuita mume/mke aliyetoroka
mtoto mtundu
umaskini,matatiso na shida ya aina mbalimbali
kutupiwa jicho mbaya na jirani
paka kuwacha kugwara curtain.
na mengine mengi.

I am based under a tree.

dnn
#335 Posted : Monday, June 11, 2012 10:33:56 PM

dnn wrote:

mtoto mtundu
na mengine mengi.

I am based under a tree.

he
Drobos fly
#336 Posted : Monday, June 11, 2012 10:34:15 PM

........,matatiso na shida ya aina mbalimbali

I am based under a tree.

You mus mbe a mirrion air this season ju kunawatu wame-post machida mingi! Mara sijui ma-caterpillar zina-swim kwa compound yao na duducide hai-work. Mara sijui ndege zina-land kama dare devil mwenyewe......eeeeeeeish!!
Mara sijui fara mwigine aripeana bank acc. no. juu inafanana imei no. ya simu yake ati avutiwe
#337 Posted : Monday, June 11, 2012 10:44:08 PM

dnn wrote:

he

iko shida?? nifagie kiloliondo? Laughing out loudly my paraphanelia is ready
You mus mbe a mirrion air this season ju kunawatu wame-post machida mingi! Mara sijui ma-caterpillar zina-swim kwa compound yao na duducide hai-work. Mara sijui ndege zina-land kama dare devil mwenyewe......eeeeeeeish!!
Mara sijui fara mwigine aripeana bank acc. no. juu inafanana imei no. ya simu yake ati avutiwe

sasa wanajua kazi yangu. smile
Matibabu,consultation na malipo ni online, mpesa pap!smile
dnn
#338 Posted : Monday, June 11, 2012 10:50:17 PM

dnn wrote:
dnn wrote:

mtoto mtundu
na mengine mengi.

I am based under a tree.

he

if thats what u do, then think we'v met-sort things also. can i draw u just to confirm
#339 Posted : Monday, June 11, 2012 11:02:16 PM

if thats what u do, then think we'v met-sort things also. can i draw u just to confirm

Draw as in with pen and paper??
well you don't need to really.That description is enough baggage for the mind.

Do you love ur job? I love mine cz it 's very dynamic.I pity the bored accountants.smile
dnn
#340 Posted : Monday, June 11, 2012 11:13:18 PM

mines challenging, constant updates...n don't have to sit n push papers all day..aaah...recipe 4 unfitness