Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/20/2011 Posts: 1,820 Location: Nakuru
wukan wrote:Wah I have just seen the cctv footage huko twitter. Guilty case closed This case squarely falls on Maraga's judiciary. If they dont send Babu to jail then they(judges that will be allocated this case) surely deserve to be stoned to death. Alternatively, HE Uhuru should whip MP's to change the law concerning the lazy judiciary and compel them to conclude cases in 6 - 12 months. A not-guilty verdict is also a verdict and brings some degree closure to those affected/aggrieved. ORGANIZE STRATEGIZE MOBILIZE....VIVA! Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
wukan wrote:Wah I have just seen the cctv footage huko twitter. Guilty case closed Boss, this is Kenya where justice is just another word in the dictionary. BBI will solve it :)
sqft wrote:Those are your leaders. #WanjingaNyinyi
This is insaaanneee
Rank: Member Joined: 11/15/2010 Posts: 454 Location: Nairobi
Lolest! wrote:sqft wrote:Those are your leaders. #WanjingaNyinyi
This is insaaanneee The crook belongs to Kamiti or Shimo La Tewa. Next time do not insult anyone with their mother or talk vulgar(Shaving Alice) to a mother irrespective of your political differences. Ask Kabogo or Moses Kuria. Its Karma. ....He who began a good work in you will carry it on to completion..
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
tinker wrote:Lolest! wrote:sqft wrote:Those are your leaders. #WanjingaNyinyi
This is insaaanneee The crook belongs to Kamiti or Shimo La Tewa. Next time do not insult anyone with their mother or talk vulgar(Shaving Alice) to a mother irrespective of your political differences. Ask Kabogo or Moses Kuria. Its Karma. This one has done it before. This is madness of the highest order. This is one case where the DPP himself should be in court not some junior prosecutor. This thug should never ever see the sun again. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
By the way these ODM despots. Where are you? Why sooo silent? You have a killer in your midst and you keep quiet. Raila should never talk about the ills of anyone else if this kid is not dewhipped and removed from his party rolls. Lakini, I'm expecting tooooo mash from these politicians. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
2012 wrote:wukan wrote:Wah I have just seen the cctv footage huko twitter. Guilty case closed Boss, this is Kenya where justice is just another word in the dictionary. And with his padlocks money, his lawyers will spin that he had a moment of insanity and that he was a little bit inebriated to comprehend his action. The presiding judge may also find the padlocks money irresistible and will just succumb to the lawyers' arguments.
Jump-steady wrote:2012 wrote:wukan wrote:Wah I have just seen the cctv footage huko twitter. Guilty case closed Boss, this is Kenya where justice is just another word in the dictionary. And with his padlocks money, his lawyers will spin that he had a moment of insanity and that he was a little bit inebriated to comprehend his action. The presiding judge may also find the padlocks money irresistible and will just succumb to the lawyers' arguments. Wewe hujui Lawyers. That recording will never be admitted in court as evidence. Our courts still operate on the evidence of witnesses. All those guys there are Babu's buddies so they will not testify against him, the few remaining ones will be bought or silenced. Do you ever hear of the Assa Nyakundi case? If there are no witnesses there is no case.
2012 wrote:This is Kenya. Jaguar & bishop Nganga are still free, so stop thinking anything will happen to Babu, baba's puppet in the spirit of the handshake and BBI. Hizi ni za kuwachiya aliye juu. Tuwachie Mola or take the law upon your hands. Korti no bandia. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
2012 wrote:This is Kenya. Jaguar & bishop Nganga are still free, so stop thinking anything will happen to Babu, baba's puppet in the spirit of the handshake and BBI. Hizi ni za kuwachiya aliye juu. At least those 2 could have been said to be without malice Is Garissa governor Korane's case still on?
Apparently he has been moved to Gigiri police station for his comfort. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
You only get lawyer Cliff when you are guilty. I always wonder if he's a brilliant criminal lawyer (listening to him doesn't prove that) or he's an expert in the 'Kenyan' form of justice... BBI will solve it :)
Kusadikika wrote:Jump-steady wrote:2012 wrote:wukan wrote:Wah I have just seen the cctv footage huko twitter. Guilty case closed Boss, this is Kenya where justice is just another word in the dictionary. And with his padlocks money, his lawyers will spin that he had a moment of insanity and that he was a little bit inebriated to comprehend his action. The presiding judge may also find the padlocks money irresistible and will just succumb to the lawyers' arguments. Wewe hujui Lawyers. That recording will never be admitted in court as evidence. Our courts still operate on the evidence of witnesses. All those guys there are Babu's buddies so they will not testify against him, the few remaining ones will be bought or silenced. Do you ever hear of the Assa Nyakundi case? If there are no witnesses there is no case. ^^ He speaks the truth
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/20/2011 Posts: 1,820 Location: Nakuru
Kusadikika wrote:Jump-steady wrote:2012 wrote:wukan wrote:Wah I have just seen the cctv footage huko twitter. Guilty case closed Boss, this is Kenya where justice is just another word in the dictionary. And with his padlocks money, his lawyers will spin that he had a moment of insanity and that he was a little bit inebriated to comprehend his action. The presiding judge may also find the padlocks money irresistible and will just succumb to the lawyers' arguments. Wewe hujui Lawyers. That recording will never be admitted in court as evidence. Our courts still operate on the evidence of witnesses. All those guys there are Babu's buddies so they will not testify against him, the few remaining ones will be bought or silenced. Do you ever hear of the Assa Nyakundi case? If there are no witnesses there is no case. This Assa Nyakundi case is yet another living testament that the Judiciary in Kenya is a failed institution. If there is no case then the judge should conclude the case with a no guilty verdict and close this case fullstop. Si ati nini ama nini. That Assa Nyakundi up until today is yet to take plea is a blatant mockery of the law of the land. Judges involved in this case are shamelessly playing a game of ping-pong amongst themselves as can be seen on this LINKIts about time Kenyans said no to this "Indipendent judiciary". Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
they are flipping it to, "the DJ threatened using a firearm..." guess who will be in shyt? The dj is not even licenced, if they push the claim it might end bad for him. Babu is a thug, he used to kidnap his competitor in UON before election day and give them a whipping using goons, ask Magoha. It will be insane to expect justice in this case. The despot will walk away scotfree and continue his thuglife. I work so I can afford the amount of alcohol required to continue going to work
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
Babu paid hospital bill. Looks like he is angling for out of court settlement. They have to do everything to ensure the guy stays alive. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
kaka2za wrote:Babu paid hospital bill. Looks like he is angling for out of court settlement. They have to do everything to ensure the guy stays alive. This case is under the DPP's jurisdiction, it's attempted murder so has to go to full conclusion and can't be settle out of court. He can only go free due to lack of evidence which is very common in Kenya even when it's super obvious. BBI will solve it :)
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
2012 wrote:kaka2za wrote:Babu paid hospital bill. Looks like he is angling for out of court settlement. They have to do everything to ensure the guy stays alive. This case is under the DPP's jurisdiction, it's attempted murder so has to go to full conclusion and can't be settle out of court. He can only go free due to lack of evidence which is very common in Kenya even when it's super obvious. The DJ's statement is crucial. He can be 'persuaded' to say it was an accident and that he inadvertently provoked Babu. Meanwhile, there are reports that the joint is owned by a génocidaire! Kagame could be interested! Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Cliff is working hard. He says that, the video that is purportedly showing his client shooting the Dj, is an old clip. Reason? That video shows his client smoking shisha when it was legal to smoke and that was a long time ago. I don't know where this is going.
Jump-steady wrote:Cliff is working hard. He says that, the video that is purportedly showing his client shooting the Dj, is an old clip. Reason? That video shows his client smoking shisha when it was legal to smoke and that was a long time ago. I don't know where this is going. So in other words Babu has shot someone else before at that club? Had he really thought that lie through?