Yaani Eurobond billions are finished?
#301 Posted : Thursday, January 14, 2016 10:18:36 AM

#302 Posted : Thursday, January 14, 2016 10:20:10 AM

Risasi Sufuri wrote:

Swenani seems you are satisfied by Matina....commentsLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I like Matinasmile smile smile
#303 Posted : Thursday, January 14, 2016 10:23:16 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#304 Posted : Thursday, January 14, 2016 10:23:53 AM

Kenya is indeed a peculiar country....very peculiar.
#305 Posted : Thursday, January 14, 2016 10:37:42 AM

Just incase you forgot smile smile smile

wazuafishmonger@gmail.com
#306 Posted : Thursday, January 14, 2016 11:02:07 AM

il have to sleep with someone for that info....Sad
#307 Posted : Thursday, January 14, 2016 11:07:58 AM

Send her to me,If it's a man just do it
Risasi Sufuri
#308 Posted : Thursday, January 14, 2016 11:10:42 AM

Indeed peculiar, someone just decides to take a country for a ride for a long period, feels nothing and has no apologies to make. If I were him I would just tell the nation that the statement I had made was a parable/ Kitendawili. That way you are able to do propaganda and somehow manage to pull it through.

#309 Posted : Thursday, January 14, 2016 11:24:33 AM

Send her to me,If it's a man just do it

Is @maka serious Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#310 Posted : Thursday, January 14, 2016 11:37:03 AM

Risasi moja is on economic sabotage full gear!
#311 Posted : Thursday, January 14, 2016 11:39:50 AM

Risasi Sufuri
#312 Posted : Thursday, January 14, 2016 11:43:38 AM

If he continues with the same zeal and effort it is also his in 2022.
sitaki.kujulikana
#313 Posted : Thursday, January 14, 2016 12:52:51 PM

Risasi Sufuri wrote:

Indeed peculiar, someone just decides to take a country for a ride for a long period, feels nothing and has no apologies to make. If I were him I would just tell the nation that the statement I had made was a parable/ Kitendawili. That way you are able to do propaganda and somehow manage to pull it through.

did you mean to say you wish you just told the nation. I am sure you can't resist entertaining a crowd, that's why you mentioned the 3 days because you sensed the crowd was getting bored.
#314 Posted : Thursday, January 14, 2016 12:53:05 PM

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL
#315 Posted : Thursday, January 14, 2016 12:55:58 PM

On to you, 2pm gang. Defend your brethren.
Risasi Sufuri
#316 Posted : Thursday, January 14, 2016 1:16:28 PM

@KulaRaha....."Persons of Interest" and "Thieves" My English fails me, are the two the same??

sitaki.kujulikana
#317 Posted : Thursday, January 14, 2016 1:17:02 PM

names mentioned, sasa kwako uk, we need those people prosecuted and jailed.
#318 Posted : Thursday, January 14, 2016 1:29:00 PM

Risasi Sufuri wrote:

Swenani seems you are satisfied by Matina....commentsLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I like Matinasmile smile smile

smile smile smile
#319 Posted : Thursday, January 14, 2016 1:39:25 PM

Kuwa mpole mzee. They have too much on their plates right now.

On one hand even Matsanga has started that Ruto needs prayers at the Hague. Saw him on JKL saying that Ruto doesn't like to listen.

Then Raira names names.

I learned from a political campaigner a few years ago that you never bait the opponents if you don't know what they have.

Jubilee bloggers have been daring Raira to name names. He has.

There is only one way out of this one. Court.

Either the guys named are going to court. Or Raila is going to court for defamation.

In other words, Raila has just dared them to take him to court for all manner of offences including "using a telecommunication device to annoy etc etc"

Hashtags won't do...Either send Raila to court or the named individuals are prosecuted.

Hii Eurobond is one subject I'll just be watching from a far. There shall be tremors in its aftermath for one of these groups.

#320 Posted : Thursday, January 14, 2016 2:00:36 PM

I am interested in the names and tribes of the people Raila mentioned as Eurobond thieves