wazua Fri, Jun 26, 2026

18 Pages«<1415161718>
Luos must also be given govt jobs
#151 Posted : Sunday, January 26, 2014 8:50:04 PM

@amores, what we have here are online ethnic warlords telling us Jaluo this and Okuyu that in a thread whose first post was sane. Funny that @jagger is a user and the warlords are elders with sycophants praisin them. I'm ok with Cordojubilee contests but not fisjigga contests. Administration is sick
#152 Posted : Sunday, January 26, 2014 8:58:17 PM

@amores, what we have here are online ethnic warlords telling us Jaluo this and Okuyu that in a thread whose first post was sane. Funny that @jagger is a user and the warlords are elders with sycophants praisin them. I'm ok with Cordojubilee contests but not fisjigga contests. Administration is sick

Exactly. I always like it when we look at issues CORD/Jubilee. @MCr does well defending his side and I wouldn't mind engaging in such. But hii ya Jaluo this, Okuyu that is byaad. When you differ with that stylo you are called moralist hehehehesmile smile .
#153 Posted : Sunday, January 26, 2014 10:37:47 PM

Exactly. I always like it when we look at issues CORD/Jubilee. @MCr does well defending his side and I wouldn't mind engaging in such. But hii ya Jaluo this, Okuyu that is byaad. When you differ with that stylo you are called moralist hehehehesmile smile .

I think the defence brought the 'problem' tungenyamaza tu tukanyagwe!
#154 Posted : Monday, January 27, 2014 11:47:55 AM

Woi!!!

And to imagine everybody arguing here is in a third world country.
God have Mercy.....

But kusema ukweli. The stings in this thread are out of the envy from the other one by @maKales... ama?

wakenya wana maneno... all this ethinic comparisons are like arguing on who is the tallest dwarf! style up! it's likely that people who are throwing vitriol at each other here are more alike than they think. tuambiane ukweli.... James Mwangi is not related to any kyuk here nor does he know or care about you. nor does ouru. Same thing to Lupita and Obama. hawa watu munawaona kwa magazetti tu!! kujipimanisha na Obama, Lupita e.t.c. ni ushenzi!! Kujifanya ati for some reason success ya James Mwangi ina reflect kwako ni upuzi wa hali ya juu!! kama inakusaidia naomba umsimamishe town umwambio wewe ni 'nyumba'. this thread is stupid!
Jump-steady
#155 Posted : Monday, January 27, 2014 12:42:56 PM

@Jagger is cheeky. The thread achieved all that he wanted. To start a melee. @Lolest, read the thread's title properly and you will see how he has railroaded the discussion here. I am with Admin on this.
#156 Posted : Monday, January 27, 2014 12:46:21 PM

Jump-steady wrote:

@Jagger is cheeky. The thread achieved all that he wanted. To start a melee. @Lolest, read the thread's title properly and you will see how he has railroaded the discussion here. I am with Admin on this.

@admin is not on this so you are alone.

iller
#157 Posted : Monday, January 27, 2014 12:56:36 PM

You guys want this thread to be usered, start talking about fish muone
#158 Posted : Monday, January 27, 2014 12:59:37 PM

Bado? SMH!
Kaka Sunguch
#159 Posted : Monday, January 27, 2014 1:02:02 PM

The good book says there is a time for everything...its as simple as that.'Our' time for those 'jobs' will come.
Kaka Sunguch
#160 Posted : Monday, January 27, 2014 1:03:59 PM

The good book says there is a time for everything...its as simple as that.'Our' time for those 'jobs' will come.
18 Pages«<1415161718>